(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

joelle
okie! thanks for arranging!

Astro
5kg! hahhaa he must be a young chap! quite silly.

CK
i think she has no idea how to settle her cat, she wont want to keep in her house, and neither can she find another place to keep it, and she will have to convince MIL to give it up.

pink/titu/CK: and the funnier thing is.. Miser asked if the motor/pump is the same after that.. the salesman replied 'yes'.. whahahahahah. *laugh till cannot make it*

oh.. as soon as i opened my big mouth that teng no accidents.. he accident-ed twice.. once after he just alighted from Star's car en route to Hougang Mall.. he told miser.. 'papa, i want to wee wee'.. then he wee-ed! heng, never gena star's car!!! :p but he was controlling real hard when he came out of the pool at florida leh.. hahaha.. 'he was clasping his legs together and kept screaming at ellie 'i want to wee wee now.. i want to wee now!'..

then on route home, he fell asleep.. and wee-ed on Miser's pants!!! kekekeke..miser led my hand to touch his bermudas,, it was wet :p:p:p.. then i told him ' u must bring spare pants like teng in future liao'.. :p:p

i think he gulped too much pool water. coz i tripped over a step.. and fell backwards.. teng gulped water.. i got up. but haven't regained my balance.. teng gulped water again :p..

all these while as i was 'drowning'..yvonne was sitting at the poolside, laughing at me! :p

*glare at yvonne*.. whahahahahah

Jurni: our swimming package.. today is the 5th lesson already right? 5 more lessons to go?

QQ/star: ur LNT today is the first lesson out of 5 lessons right? so. the new semester for LNT starts on 3 0ct all the way till 26 dec right?

hmmm.. i doing major rescheduling of teng's schedule.. whhahaha. big headache! :p

HJ:I sent you an sms. Not sure you got it or not. Can help me order the castle pls. Let me know when to transfer. Thanks..

Toilet training: Anna knows how to go to toilet herself, but she doesn't know how to wipe herself when she poos! Actually she also doesn't wipe herself when she pees.. :p How to teach them to wipe huh?

AA,
you give her the toilet paper and hold her hand to wipe? Reyes learnt that in school but she can only do it after pee. I don't think she's able to do it clean enough after poo so didn't let her do it so far.

astro, you'll be surprise how gullible some ppl are. They will take words from the salemen like the living gospel:-( Very sad! Have you seen the rainbow salesman yet?

astro,
sat slot at 9am still got one more vacancy sunday 10.30am (2 more), while i think 9am still got more than 2.
hb prefers 10.30am but cannot fit into schedule since we have gug on sunday. the last day of GUG is 11 oct for this term.

yes you are right about the terms of LNT.
you can choose to go sunday, then next term you can choose antoher slot, depending on the availability.

AA, tian can wipe but she will wwait for me to wipe. then if she wipe herself also not clean.
for poo, i usually bring her to wash after wipe. i do the wiping la. toilet training is not complete in this sense hor?

mummies, I got the children's place clothes for Kira today from QQ. I was amazed at how nice the stuff are. Really worth the money. Anyone interested to order some more?

AA, Kira sees me and then copy. So far, I think she's quite alright, maybe not perfect! wipe poo, I think will take a while. Most kids at 4 still can't wipe their own bottoms.

QQ:wah! ok.. can i trouble u to call LNT tomorrow for me to CHOP that 9am slot with u and star? else defeats the purpose of me trialing LNT for teng.. i will sign up for the last three lessons starting from 12 sept..

will be doing some changes to my little gym venue.. will shift to Forum instead of marina sq.. on sat 412 - 5pm.. AFTER our 5 lessons of swimming ends.. heh..Little Boss needs major adjustments to his schedule..:p

ya. i was just telling miser.. i think u and star wld prefer 1030am on sun. but cannot coz GUG .. :p

can help me call to chop or not ah??.. can chop via tel or not in the first place. or tomorrow i need to go down in person to make payment liao ? :S

toa payoh lor 6. blk 190. i think vaguely i know where it is leh.. hmmm.. any landmarks?

Juni: i am quite guilible to salemen. kekeke.. oh.. haven't met rainbow saleman.. :p hey. can check with u.. today's swimming is the 5th out of 10 lessons liao.. right?

QQ/star: just now u said.. voucher wavies off $50 registration.. 10% discount on OCBC.. then 5% or was it 10% coz u signed up last 5 classes ah? .. hmm. wonder if i signed up last 3 lessons.. i get that 5%/10% or not? kekekek..

astro. okok tomorrow i help u call and book. see what they say. we only pay after the 1st lesson. no worry about the payment.
the 10% is still valid bah, i forgot the expiry date.

location, its near hdb hub. u know where is this koi bubble tea? its just at level 3 of that block. easy to go de.
and ocbc card, must be platinum master..
titanium too high class, cannot be used. haha!

astro, your fees
this sem =150 - 10% = $135
registration $50 (waived) with voucher
next sem - $450 for 12 lessons with ocbc platinum master car, provided you sign up on the same day (after lesson)
got it?
i got orh orrh liao.
so i give LNT your contact? plus teng's number?

Thanks QQ! u let me know.. if they say cannot book via calling. then i need to fly down before going to sam's bday party liao!

eh.. miser dun have the platinum master leh.. chiam.. like that must trouble u to help us make the payment using ur card liao! ops.. :p
can? :p:p

so the total available discount is how much ah??
$50 registration waiver.. 10% OCBC.. and u gals still enjoy 5%/10% discount coz u all signed up 5 lessons iszit?
ok. i know where liao.. the venue..

RR, QQ: I don't think anyone goes to the toilet with her in school. The school toilet cubicles are the small kiddy ones. She goes there herself when she wants to poo or pee.. So no one will give her the paper to wipe. At home, the maid brings her and does everything for her - including taking off her panty. :p So you see, she has very extreme double standards. :p

Juni: Hey, have you transfer for the CP clothes? I haven't received leh.. So looks like the adults have to wipe their poo until 4 yrs old?

astro,
star also used my card to sign up today. haha! cause des din know, and he applied titanium which has the benefits for petrol.
like that no problem, i just call them and book your last 3 lessons, then when u go 1st lesson we will be going together. so can make payment.
if only 3 lessons, the ocbc card does not help cause the voucher can do the job already.
only for subsequent sem, can have promotion rate of 450 instead of 600.

Speaking of wiping poo.. Have you all noticed how "clean" their bums can be even after a poo business?? The poo kinda just drops out nicely without leaving any "leftovers" hor? How come huh?

aiyoh. the news talking about h1n1 again. though hasn't shown clear evidence of h1n1.. but seems like it is going directly to the lungs liao.. causing greater damage even to a fit teenager.. haiz..

Juni: oh.. u are very nice :p cancelled wld, at least to me, mean cancelled.. different from postponement :p

pink, i read that news. sigh! so poor thing leh the gal and also her kids. sigh!

your mil's cats, i have no comment. but cannot be disown la. just a threatening trick nia. i dun think its that serious.

AStro, yes, only one time 10%. not two times.

QQ: i blur liao. :p.. anyway. nvm.. u helped me to call.. i want to be in ur and star's class pls. else defeats the purpose.. heh.

ya. give them my contact.. teng dun have any number yet! heh :p:p

juni: miser said the same thing! :p.. kekekeke. i just replied 'then like that we very de suai liao! Juni shdn't feel obliged!'

Today teng keep saying hi and bye to ur hb.. i think Klaus shd be very fed up with him liao.. hahahahhaha :p

astro, i am quite sure we can book via calling cause me and star also did that.

AA, let her enjoy being wiped then, cause she will be spending many years doing it herself. haha!

astro, roger. i help u call tomorrow. i have time.
cause papa will be taking the lesson.

AA, cause they have this promotion now. using ocbc platinum master, can have this promotion but oni at the first time. before discount is was 600, for weekends lessons. they just told us today. both of us were caught and need to decide today (force marketing??? we dunno) but we just sign up la. the lesson is till end december, so we tot its ok, cheaper than gug. hee.

QQ: I see.. Hmm... I'm wondering now if I can use the 44% discount for the 1st term, then use the platinum card for the 2nd.. Kekeke.. Can or not huh? Does the ocbc promo state it is only for new registration?

AA< u can ask them le. cause we also use voucher for first term, then 2nd term we use ocbc card. but we only have several lessons left for this term though. i am not sure how they do it. if they allow, means you can actually enrol for one whole year with that discount too?
huh?

astro, Jay is tired and sick of gug. but i am not. so he always says that de. thats why when i said lets for for new trials, he happily agreed.

astro. i am sian la.
i woke up and cook for tian today, quite early. like 6am. but then she din eat much of my food. sigh!
not cooking tomorrow. sigh.

i think she is a bit unwell, just now woke up cryng, with tears and mucus. i dunno if she got running nose cause she kept crying. just gave her med and hope she can sleep well.

AA, i was telling hb. we wanted to try sichida last time but the timing, location, plus wait list etc.. so we din even enquire.
this time, its cheaper, plus got companions, can go. not sure what is the impact, but hopefully part of tian's right brain can be sharpened a bit, before its too late. haha!

Astro: Too early to tell I feel. Prof Shichida has just passed away. There's been discussion saying that as a result, the teachings are not longer "original".

QQ:wah.. wake at 6am? what u need to cook.. must wake up that early?? .. aiya.. i become lazy liao. let teng eat outside lah :p
so u shd let my 'dil' eat outside food also liao lah :p

hmmm.. normally if teng cries.. he will have mucus one.. did tian take her afternoon nap before come swimming? maybe she over tired liao..

wah. heh! like that racia and tian super siong.. coz sat morning and afternoon burnt.. then sunday also burned coz gug! wah. very very siong ...