(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

joelle, need to take math lesson again? *siam*

tay, bunnie, thanks for the info on taka sales.

pink,
1. Code: S3-018
Price: $12.90
Quantity: 1
2. Code: S3-019
Price: $12.90
3. Code: S2-005
Price: $9.90
Total: $35.70

pinkpink,
the link 1 posted for the wall sticker. Some stickers are cheaper, some more ex. :p
The castle is $26.90 at teh thomasfanatic but $33.90 at Gmarket.

qq
hee...no la... 37 cos aiming for 51 ppl ma... :p like dat round figure..heng heng ma... ;) dun like dat hor..my maths pom pipi wan...

joelle.. ok ok.

can also out my name in.
i tot u somehow got minus off incorrectly..
salah!!
that means you bompipi!

pinkpink,
It's not my spree. I saw this just saw this bp and find some 1 + 1 stickers are cheaper. And the castle cheaper but not all.
I'm not getting any stickers, got enough. :p

Pink my order are here:

1. S2-005 $9.90
2. S2-008 $8.90
3. S2-012 $8.90
4. S2-019 $12.90
all are qty 1
total $49.50 thanks.

Sharing of Dreamhouse for Sam
1. Joelle
2. RR
3. Moogen
4. Nana
5. Huingee
6. m00n
7. Enne
8. Pinkpink
9. Astro
10. Traz
11. Pax
12: star
13. Tay
14. BbMarch
15. kaexin
16. kelley

kept forgetting to add myself!

bunnie: miser is both thin lipped and small eyes! he is not trust worthy!. i am the exact opposite.. big eyes thick lips.. so everyone. pls love me!
(ha.. going sot. sian over work. talking nonsense again).

read the pdf document.. i dun understand the part about the eyes leh..

verberry: teng also like this these days. and he is quite docile kind .. then ellie does this, cannot.. do that also acnnot.. both he will ry and protest.. it just happened this morning.. if i were there, i move on.. but if my mum is there.. that's when WW3 happen in my house lor.. oz according to my mum.. an indicator of a good caregiver means.. bb/toddler CANNOT cry.. must smile/laugh like a lunatic 24/7.. sian..

anyway. GF has released a new book. handling toddlers with a new bb..
http://www.contentedbaby.com/AnnouncementTwoNewBooks.html
that book in dark green. i will see if can get and take a look at it..

kiddo: wah.. mei mei is big!

Pax: teng is small when borned. but he is also a barrucuda leh.. nurses get coming in in less than 2 hours. telling me. 'ur bb is very hungry.. u have a hungry bb..' made me so stressed out already in hospital!

tomrrow sat hor? okok. cheer up .. cheer up..

1. Joelle
2. RR
3. Moogen
4. Nana
5. Huingee
6. m00n
7. Enne
8. Pinkpink
9. Astro
10. Traz
11. Pax
13. Tay
14. BbMarch
15. kaexin
16. kelley
17. Giolyn
Add me.

Please included me....

1. Joelle
2. RR
3. Moogen
4. Nana
5. Huingee
6. m00n
7. Enne
8. Pinkpink
9. Astro
10. Traz
11. Pax
13. Tay
14. BbMarch
15. kaexin
16. kelley
17. Giolyn
18. kikismom

kiddo
Congrats & welcome to ur newborn bb!!!

Ash: Do you know abt the MWL pasar malam sale? And alpha stickers are going at 44% off until Mon. You can read more here.
http://madewithlove.com.sg/blog/

Kiki: Hey, how are you? Remember you have your loot with me?

Pink: Since our order is so big, you can tell the seller you saw a lower price for the castle and see if he can match the price. Kekek..
Anna also likes the castle but I'm thinking on which wall I can place it.

A&A
oop I forgotten my loot is still with u..I will try to collect from u next week ya..
me busy taking care & beening a cow to my milk monster...
so tiring
u going to the pasar malam??

Kiki: No prob.. Not going to the sale.
Have a busy weekend coming up with 2 birthday parties to go to. Plus we have to decide on a tv set so we can pass the dimensions to our ID.. It's gonna be hectic..
You leh? Going?

moon,
oops, sorry...

samantha's 1st birthday celebration
date: 30 august 2009 sunday
time: 3pm (please do not be late)
venue: macdonal [king albert park]
*take note: try not to be late, cause there will be games conducted by the entertainer... i hope the games is suitable for the kids... i hope i don dissapoint all of u...

name list

isabel
1 moogen - domi
2 pink - leia
3 rr - reyden & reyes
4 huingee - esther & dylan
5 michelle - keira
6 joelle - seth
7 pearlyn - jayden (not comfirm yet, cos she pop anytime)
8 nana - tiffany
9 bbmarch - fabian & darius
10 Astro - Rayner
11 kelley - ashlyn & kaithlyn
12 QQ - tian tian
13 Star - racia
14 jaxe - josianne
15 autum - EJ & EV
16 garfield - bryan
17 kikismum - keiran
18 traz - 2boys & jvel
19 fion - vanda
20 moon - jayden

total: 13boys - 15girls

Ash, Kaexin,
I don't mind going early too since Polliwogs open at 10am. Or we go at 10am then lunch at 12?

RR< u asking your ON stuff? is it from me? i passed to kaexin last time. forgot when liao. should be last month bah. or early august.

juni. oh that boy is from Germany ah i see.
he was busy taking pictures while we were swimming.

RR, today tian's turn. wail so loud until nanny came and assist. but i bochap her. let her cry outside the house. i think nanny heart pain but she is good la. she din interfere, she told tian that she doesn't help her its for her own good. haha!

kiddo, finally! yeah!
wah, what did u eat ah? bb absorbed so much nutrients from you.

QQ,
good lah, at least your nanny's on your side then will have no problem disciplining the kid.

I've got the ON stuff from kaexin le but I think there's another more recent one which I ordered 3 items but can't recall with who le. :p

updates for swim suits.

series 329 - Tian should be wearing size 4.
Series 328 (large size) - tian can wear size 2 but the tummy is a bit empty and can fill with 1 chicken. size 1 is also ok, a bit tight, and will outgrow very fast.

i guess i will take size 4! 329 series.

RR, then i dunno which ON liao.

nanny said sometimes she is also like that in her house. but bobian la. nanny is quite patient. she said she scolded tian, then i agreed and she can scold her. cause its really irritating.
i have to wake up early tomorrow.
go sleep liao. nite nite!

juni
how long will u be in germany?

yvonne
looking forward to ur party. a lot of long time no see mummies and kids will be turning up!

just came back from FIL's birthday dinner.
mr tan and sis had a little bit of disagreement over the cats. he gave her deadline till end sep to take back her cat whom she gave up to MIL when she was pregnant. SIL asked him why he can keep 1 cannot keep 2. mr tan said he was pressured by auntie (MIL's sis) and had to compromise to keep the favourite one, so she has to take back the one she 'gave away' and we helped to keep it for the past 6 yrs already...

hmm...i dun know how this story will end..

pink,
I give u my order over the weekend k, juz got back my laptop, yippy. need to do recovery first. scare the spy my laptop :p

btw I ordering the castle from thomasfatestic. i'm repeating cust so got add 5% discount, if you want can tompang me and we exchange loot later with my CP order.

kiddo, congrats!!

pink, yah. so sad. and sth i think reading all these kind of news make me mildly paranoid. always think what if domie also gets kidnapped. hu si luan xiang.

pink
oh. so 1 cat belong to ur sil... it's only right that mr tan ask her to take back lor... 6 yrs liao.. now u r preg, u got wang pai, can insist also mah. she obviously know the "cleanliness" of keeping a cat in a house w preg mommy n a toddler..

pink,
ya...

latest updates name list... u all can shun bian long bang whos bus for collection on sun... wahahaha!!!

samantha's 1st birthday celebration
date: 30 august 2009 sunday
time: 3pm (please do not be late)
venue: macdonal [king albert park]
*take note: try not to be late, cause there will be games conducted by the entertainer... i hope the games is suitable for the kids... i hope i don dissapoint all of u...

name list

isabel - samantha
1 moogen - domi
2 pink - leia
3 rr - reyden &amp; reyes
4 huingee - esther &amp; dylan
5 michelle - keira
6 joelle - seth
7 pearlyn - jayden (not comfirm yet, cos she pop anytime)
8 nana - tiffany
9 bbmarch - fabian &amp; darius
10 Astro - Rayner
11 kelley - ashlyn &amp; kaithlyn
12 QQ - tian tian
13 Star - racia
14 jaxe - josianne
15 autum - EJ &amp; EV
16 garfield - bryan
17 kikismum - keiran
18 traz - 2boys &amp; jvel
19 fion - vanda
20 moon - jayden
21 dreamgal - moon
22 hua jing - elisha

total: 13boys - 17girls

yvonne
u booked the whole place rite? if not i dun know how to accomodate so many pple! hahhaa.

pax
ya SIL is the one who found cat1 and gave away to MIL after she was pregnant. she wont get it back and put in her own house..she's ultra clean and cares for her 2 kids' hygiene.

it was only last nite tat i found out tat aunt threaten not to acknowlege mr tan if he doesnt allow mil to bring over cat2. she's a cat lover with 8 cats at home and a private house with 80-100 of them. guess MIL must have seek her sis for help. so are we left with no choice?

HJ: You have discount for the castle?? I'm super tempted to buy cos Anna says she likes.. Let me go take a look at her room walls again.. When are you ordering?

Pink: I read abt the kidnapped girl's case. Her first daughter from the rape is 15yr old. This means she's a mum at only 14 yrs old by that sicko old man! Am so sickened and at the same time frightened by this story cos I have a dotter myself.

As for the cats, why not you suggest to your aunt to adopt it?

QQ: Tian wears size 4. Thanks..

AA
ya sickening man!
i was watching this jap show with 1 case similar to the kidnapped gal's.

http://www.mysoju.com/mr-brain/

very sad, in the show, this jap gal was kidnapped and raped since young, developed split personality. after she escaped, she started to kill pple who 'caused' her kidnap! the detective had to uncover the killer who's actually a victim in the first place! sad!

aunt said both places are filled...im also not sure what so difficult abt adding 1 more to the 80+ cats?

pink: u no ... if i was mr tan, I would prob just say fine disown me. for a cat you are willing to disown me, shows that you care for the cat more than you even care for me as a nephew, or a family member.

It's ridiculous that a human being would disown another close relative over an animal? if she's so crazy over them, her place can take 10 cats also no problem.

personally i won't give a crap... want to disown me? fine, go ahead as long as she take those 2 CATS. i'll bring the 2 cats to her doorstep and say ok, you can disown me now and walk off.

but pink, this is me lah, i dun mean to add oil to fire but i really buay tahan ...

well said bunnie! :p

pink
seriously..i cannot imagine anyone so selfish leh. ur sil can give away the cat due to hygiene reasons n yet insist on u keeping them though u r preggy and there's leia at home. u r oso her sil woh... n leia her niece. ain't aunts supposed to love their nieces?

actually still wanna let ur mil keep 1 cat...but after the threat by ur aunt, given me, i will say fine, both cats oso no way!! give the ultimatum liao... no cats at all otherwise mil can oso move to stay w her cat loving sis! so li2 pu3 wan.... not like mr tan owes her a living... disown ma disown lo...as if she feeding ur family. chey. wat era liao still talk abt disowning.... go post in newspapers to disown lo. sot wan leh. sigh... can see u really tolerant of their nonsense... i think alot of us wun even let it escalate till this far. =)

re: sam's present

1. Joelle
2. RR
3. Moogen
4. Nana
5. Huingee
6. m00n
7. Enne
8. Pinkpink
9. Astro
10. Traz
11. Pax
13. Tay
14. BbMarch
15. kaexin
16. kelley
17. Giolyn
18. kikismom

since we can oni get 18 ppl... poor sam can't get her dreamhouse liao. :p shall we decide on which slide/swing we r getting? =D

eh.. a bit confused over the cats story.. so if pink's mil give the cats away.. who does she give it to ah?

Teng today machiam acrobat in Little Gym class.. 'flipped' here and there..kekek. signed up for another semester liao :p

oh! no accidents for diaplerless teng outside for these 1.5 days! heh.. in Purple Train teachers slightly apprehensive to hear Ellie say teng not on pull ups. but teng midway tell teacher he wants go toilet.. so now they have full confidence in him.. hahahhahaha ...

share a joke with u gals..

We went taka baby fair yesterday.. with miser. to take a look at the Medela pumps.. wah. miser darn disappointed with the product knowledge of the salemen of medala.. he asked them typical engineer questions.. 'what is the weight difference for the motors for PIS and free style?' (Free Style is the latest product..

the saleman replied.. 'eh.. *he went check for info on brouchure.. dun have*.. i think PIS motor is 5 kg and free style is 1kg' .. Miser gave him a super incredulous look.. i tried very hard not to burst out laughing..

after that.. he told me. 'want to lie, lie properly lah. dunno say dunno.. if u say one is 1.5 kg, the other is 1kg.. more believable right? who will design a 5 KG MOTOR?! to be lugged around? then slap ownself face and spoil the product belt by designing another new 1 kg motor?? singaporeans so easy to buff ah??'.. then he shook his head..

whahhahahhah! i find it so funny!

astro
wah lew..stupid salesman...dunno who he's trying to con!! miser neva ask him to demo how to lug a 5ks pump ard the fair? :p

<font color="0000ff">mummies sharing sam's gift!</font>
can i collect the cash tmr? pls... then irin can go buy the gift on monday and have it delivered. thanks!!

Astro, i laughing at your 5 kg motor. ha ha.

Pink, your sil really too much. U r really good to tahan such nonsense.