(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Talking about sprees, the recent ON orders were with who ah? I remember we ordered but I forgot with who le. :p QQ, Pinkpink or ?

AA,

Anna could just be mis-pronoucing. Like YT, keep saying "los whose, los whose" She said she wants "los whose" and for the life of me, I couldn't figure out what she want! Then finally, my FIL is inspired and said that she actually want rou song (pork floss)...and took that out for her. Cuz she want pork floss to go with her porridge. Until now, YT still cannot say balloon properly, she calls them bamoon. Haha.

pink: ok i selected from this new site

Model S2-005 - $9.90 (red flower) x 2
Model S2-015 (sheep) $8.90 x 1
Model S3 -005 $13.90 (black bird cage) x 1
Model S1-012 - $8.90 (bird on tree) x 1
Model S3-001 Floral Flower with Dog $13.90 x 1
Total: $65.40

(Will tt the extra $1.40 to you once confirmed)
If u order from the old site. i will stick to my old orders. BUt hor, this site really a lot cheaper leh.

AA,
keira likes to go ard naked too and dunno do wat until my FIl has to tell her , he going to bathe, then only she will race him to the bathroom.

Mejo: Possible.. Altho we understand what she speaks in English well enough.. I'll ask her to show me what she's telling me next time.

Pink: Up to you if you want to order from here. If yes, I'll order more. Some designs are not available from the other website.

AA
scroll down the page.
hmm...i think i will order from Gmarket, got to inform the rest.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Wall Decal: I'd SMS you: Carol, Huajing, Veryberry, Giolyn, Moon, Nana, QQ</font></font>
pls send me revised order from this link by next Wed

http://www.gmarket.com.sg/challenge/neo_goods/goods.asp?goodscode=200009812&amp;pos_shop_cd=SH&amp;pos_class_cd=111111111&amp;pos_class_kind=T

Kindly send me the order in this format:
<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">
Model No.
Price
Qty
Price (dun apply the 90cents discount first, its given by Gmarket. instead of keying in the order, i may email &amp; go direct to supplier &amp; asking for the same discount)
Add up all - Total Price</font></font>

Thank ya!

kaexin : u ignoring me sial..

PInk : noted

Oh me, oh my...
Anna is playing masak masak now. She placed a biscuit on a plate, walked delicately balancing the plate on her hand, came to me with the plate, placed it in my table, then stretched out her hand asked me for $1!!!! This little imp!

Pink: Yeah! I have more time to browse through now.. Thanks!

Pink: I like the castle too.
I didn't know it's so ex. It looked small actually, but looking at the dimension again, it says 70cm by 100cm.. So it's a bigger one. That's why more ex.

I still can't figure out the measurements given. Have you?

AA,
hahaha.. Anna is so cute. She understands the concept of money already!

kaexin, irin,
i think now is September school holidays.. so that's why a lot of programs?

pink : i can't decide now.. busy at work.. will let u know later.. if not u see got the same designs as my previous orders?

ash : not sure wor. have to call and ask.. me busy now..

Hi mummies thanks for all the wishes... finally got some energy to login .. and manage to get 2 pics out from HP...
2863760.jpg

2863761.jpg

It been a fast and furious day for me yesterday.. as the pain is really wating me up and insisted to have induce coz it really bad pain... therefore in the morning doc break my waterbag in his clinic and send me to hospital immediately.. so reach hospital around 10.45am and then normal procedure change shave poo poo etc.. the drip for contraction start around 11.30am soon it kick in very fast 1hr time i around 12.30 i was 5-6cm dilated... in abt half hr plus it become so explosive that i almost gone .... i only know PUSH!!!!! GET HER OUT FROM ME... then 1pm plus out she pop!!!!!

Suppose end of the story but my uterus seem slow in getting back plus many many blood clots.. doc already remove quite a number of it but in the later noon i still have many blood clots to be remove and it was awfully pain..... then cannot pass urine on my own got to be drained and giddyness din goes off ... still kind of weak..
Who knows this chubby 3.78kg.. is such a good sucker... each latch minimum of 1 hr.. this morning latch her for 2hrs then couldn't get to the correct latching position nipples crack and sore.....

so now still resting... wonder this time round how many days then can be discharge...

AA: can teach her numbers &amp; play at same time too. i'll use some small plastic chips. then tell him 2 dollar = 2 chips etc

Nana
give me by next wed, of cos earlier better.

AA
im not sure too...agaration..i guess its abt 1/3 than the normal ones..i simply cannot resist the princess and castle, gonna get this.

kiddo
i shall ask for epi once im brought into the delivery ward!

speaking about money..
leia keeps pestering me for MONEY to take kiddy ride..its quite bad. when she hears the ringing bell of the ice cream man, she'll asked ah chor for MONEY. if she says no, leia will search her wallet! faintz

kiddo,
Congrats! Ur gal also got very gd weight.

pink,
haha... For my 2 labour i ask for epi before i can feel the contraction. hehe... I very kiasi 1.

harlow mommies...

veryberry
it's not ez to handle a newborn n a toddler gg thru T2. i went thru that. M is also a spirited child. jus that u gals dun hv a chance to see his "bad" side, all of u think he's docile. he's not. i had a tough time w him. he only got beta after he turned 4. u hv to be patient n tolerant n let his tantrums blow over. i know it's not ez to face a screaming toddler who refused to listen. the best is to let him scream n cry till his steam runs out. BUT hvg said that, this may not work for every kid. for M, it worked to a certain extent, but we realised that he's a boy which needs lots of TLC n hugs. the crying out works for Jo. u hv to trial n error n c which way works best.

kiddo!
good weight. big baby r barracuda. apply nipple cream n air ur nipples more often. check latch position. take care!

Yo Mummies!! 37 more to go!!! =p

Sharing of Dreamhouse for Sam
1. Joelle
2. RR
3. Moogen
4. Nana
5. Huingee
6. m00n
7. Enne
8. Pinkpink
9. Astro
10. Traz
11. Pax
12: star
13. Tay
14. BbMarch

btw i'll be holding a <font color="ff0000">drugstore spree</font> ending next week! Please email me ur orders if any! =D

kiddo
congrats!!! meimei looks like u?! :p do u still want me to go ahead with ur drugstore orders that was missed out the last round?

pink,
We dun know she's so big ley. Even my gyne also got a shiok. He even comment that my stomach dun look big n luckily i can manage to push her out if not gotta go for c-section liao.