(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Enne,
It's ok, dun worry about catch up. Now is only playing.

Kaexin,
:p, i took out the decal this morning and we pasted a few. Haha, Dylan also did the pasting. He so proud of the star fish he pasted.

RR,Huingee-thanks was still worrying abt that~!~~ gee,, felt that my boy went to sch sooo late lo!!

Huingee-I was looking at that BP too.. which size shd our kids be wearing now???..

RR,
Not lah, my fren forward to me cos she looking for it.

Enne,
Mmm, my boy haven't attend any lesson yet. Will only send him to prenursery next year.
Dylan wearing size 1 now, just all right. His height about 90cm bah.
Better bring your boy go try before buying. It's selling at $59 at KP.

Yesterday we shd have a followup at cardiac center in the morning and afternoon will be the gastro doctor checkup.. initially its in 2 days..but i changed to the same day.. the day b4.. the hospital also sms my HB to remind him.. but when we go in the morning.. ended up they say the appt was actually changed to next week.. same day with the surgeon appt.. wasted our trip down.. but we let my boy take blood test first.. then we go home.. late afternoon go back KK again.. really must feedback!!!

Anyway little L amazes us when during the blood test, he didn't CRY at all.. he only don't like it when the nurses grab his hand.. he can even smile and play, although they took 2 small tubes of his blood for testing.. so proud of him..

gd morning!

the decals very nice.. never mind.. after i renovate my place den decide again.. haha..

so our 1st sept outing how?

*pass the ball to irin*
irin : so where ar? the 1st sept? and wat time preferred?

RR: How tall is each stalk of flower? Roughly?

HN: Thanks for the links. I see til blur.. So many designs.. I've decided ont he designs I want..

QQ: If you want a growth chart, I think the giraffe in HN's link is a growth chart.

AA,
tallest is about 51cm, shortest is 22cm.

Nana,
since there are quite a few votes for Polliwogs, so we go there? How about 11am?

RR: Thanks.. Quite excited by this decal thing.. Hehehe..

Joelle, Pink: Wanna tell you. I was wrong. The measurement of 50cm by 70cm is the size of the decal when laid out, not the size of the sheet it comes in. This is from the reply of the organiser.

Nana,
hmmm ... that's the problem. Cos over at Polliwogs, they don't have a cafe. We might need to eat somewhere else 1st.

AA.
think you missed my post last night.
"The 50cm x 70cm is as in the width and height in the way they placed the decal in their pics. So if you do it your way (for those that comes in small pieces), it will not be that measurements. It'll cover a bigger area if you place the pieces further apart."

Chiam... Just went inside ayden's room and saw another wall to place the decal.. Now I can't decide between Child 3, 4 and 17..

RR: But if the height is only 50cm, that's very low/narrow right?

Nana,
it's not I don't want to let them eat. They don't really like fast food. haha!! Anyway I'm fine with anything. See what the rest says bah. We'll meet for lunch at about 11-11.30am then proceed to play after that?

AA,
ya, that's why you noticed they don't put from the floor? They place it at the bedside or table side so it looks taller.

Enne: Haha! We actually catered for an extra room in case we have #3. Since #3 is either girl or boy, for their childhood, he/she will bunk in with the jiejie/korkor..
When they're older and want to have their own privacy, then each one can have his/her own room. Good planning hor? Kekek..

OUTING on 1 SEPT
Time : 11am
Venue : Polliwogs at East Coast Park
http://www.thepolliwogs.com/
*Socks for both Kids and Adults in playarea.

1. nana
2. yvonne
3. RR
4. kaexin
5. ash
6. mist
7. Astro (TBC)
8. Joelle (TBC)
9. edde

Irin : got vending machines for food and free coffee / tea and free internet access! ahhahahaa!

Mommies, Any good diaper cream to recommend?
I been using desitin and also one given by hospital.. but his butt there still very red, even 'po pi' already.. now wipe his butt or wash.. he practically scream in pain..

A&A-haha.. yeah lo yeah lo..

Huignee: yeah i got one for rae.. its very good.. well worth the money cos she will shiver about 15 mins into our swim class if she is not in this.

2853809.jpg

Yvonne: Count me in for the bday party, might be late. see u this sunday. Its this sunday right?
where is the king albert McD? opp Ngee Ann Poly?

OUTING on 1 SEPT
Time : 11am
Venue : Polliwogs at East Coast Park (Carpark C4)
1020 East Coast Parkway #01-02,
Singapore 449878
(formerly Singapore Tennis Centre, behind Waraku restaurant)
http://www.thepolliwogs.com/
<font color="ff0000">*Socks for both Kids and Adults in playarea. </font>

1. nana
2. yvonne
3. RR
4. kaexin
5. ash
6. mist
7. Astro (TBC)
8. Joelle (TBC)
9. edde

A&amp;A,nanabear-coz his is not normal rash, really quite jialat coz he 'diarrheoa' often thus very seriously red.

nanabear-u say until so amazing?? the one at bodyshop can work anot?? even for 'po pi' cases???

Nana,
I know there's vending machines but I think it only has snacks and not proper food bah.

We eat at somewhere 1st. Lunch at Waraku? Wah, this outing is going to cost me alot. :p

AA,
i like all the 3 design for the child.

think i like #17 best though , then i also like child # 10 too!

i showed ws last nite, and i told him what a waste our walls aint suited for this.

enne : ya.. my ger kanna before rota abt 1 yr + den i use it.. good.. but hor.. u better go see doc.. they wil give a kind of cream to "numb" the red/opened skin area.. den u put .. at least he will feel better?

RR: Never mind.. Lets not crack our brains. I'll order and try out.

Pink: Have decided. Here are my orders. The organiser said she'll be haviong another spree after this one. So can order 1 or 2 to try out first. Let me know whe to transfer to you/your friend.

Child 17
Flower 10 x2

nana/RR,
my gal love jap ! she got expensive taste. last sunday we went to watami @ Ion. she was totally not interested in finishing her lunch that ws cooked for her.
she actually preferred the sabe set that my cousin was eating.

nanabear-they give a cream in pink packaging but once applied, like the desitin, he practically scream in pain..

another tube they give is coz of fungus infection in the butt hole there..

but dun have the kind of 'numb' cream that u mention b4 ler..

AA,
I don't get you when you say the bed can't be higher than 50cm. But you noticed that the distance in the way they laid out the decals is different from the other 2 pics (beside the bed and table). The other 2 are placed further apart. So if you think the size is too small for your wall then you place them further apart, it'll cover a bigger area then.

Haha, I wanted to tell you just order and see. If it's too small then use it for somewhere else. :p

Enne: Hey, I know how it was when caused by diarrhoea. Ayden was liddat a few weeks ago. Don't worry, the redness will go away quite soon. In the meantime if you can, air his bottom. Plus got to be very fast and diligent in washing and cleaning him as soon as he poos. IT's the contact with the acidic poo that will aggravate the rashes/redness.
Hope he recovers fast fast..

irin : waraku expensive ar ? den better not lor.. since its near waraku there.. we can go the macdonalds area there.. or we can eat at ECP hawker den walk over.. but its a distance la..

kaexin : wah! so high class.. haha.. maybe WS cooked one not nice den she not full.. tat why eat ur cousin's set?

enne : the numb the painful area one is a white tube wor.. and clear "cream"