(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AA,
ya, my stuff can pass to QQ, din come just now, archive 1 page liao. so fast. if QQ cant pick up, i shld be able to pick on thursday. coz i am on 1/2 leave

Pink,

wear bikini w maternity shorts? hmmm, my conservative hubby will say no... sigh!!!

haha... entice to hv #3 huh? ay, i dun think i will loh, am looking for contraceptive method now liao.... hahaha

nana,

hmmm, no idea leh.... i guess most mummies r working... and quite hectic for me if i bring X out myself... so didn thought of anything....

hello Mummies im here to ask question :p
Any1 have/use baby monitor? Is it good?
Want to get one coz I leave Cayden in living room and I work in study.

AA, no problem. your fish oil will be delivered..
just let me know when they are ready. so that i bring them out.

autum, hey i forgot to collect cards from u last saturday. so u bring out this sunday, ok?
so the list got your name or not? maybe yvonne missed out la.

huajing,
i think baby monitor is not needed. anyway if bb cries, u should be able to hear from anywhere in the house.
how big is your house? big houses need monitor bah.

SQ, star,
after trying LNT at TPY, jay said we will see who stays on the lessons. its better to have company. say if star withdraw from LNT, while YE attends bugis one, then we will go bugis one.
or teng attending LNT, then we also go together.
conclusion is, whever we go, its better to have company.
the more the merrier.
then also maybe join dancing with racia.

we will enjoy whatever we want to do now, before we plan for the next bb next year. haha!

QQ,
no lah not coz I have big house, I put him on tummy, I notice few time, he keep lifting his head up and struggle without any cry.

nana,

me okay... but i hv to go for my gynae appt in the morning 1st... got detailed scan, dun know how long will take..

Mist
im thinking of putting the IUD after #2. in case lah. why your hubby so conservative? its not bikini & maternity shorts is less revealing than normal swim suit bottom.

AA
so #1 and #3's birthday fall in the same month, good, shoot 2 birds with 1 stone.
for me, both birthdays are near but not near enuf to be celebrated together

my birthday is just 2 days ahead of my bro so we used to celebrate together.

Just woke up from a short nap. Woken up by a phone call.
Had a strange dream but can't remember anymore.. :p

Kaexin: Ok.

QQ: Will finish the sorting out tonight. You can come from tom onwards..
Just nice.. My fish oil also run out liao.. Jay's idea of having company is very smart. Cos it really takes a toil on parents attending the class with the kids. So if there's company, makes the whole experience so much nicer..

Pink: Ask you. When do I do the celebration? Cos #3's birthday is at the beginning of the month while anna's at the end of the month. 1 celebrate earlier and 1 later? Can boh?

HJ: Don't understand your need for the monitor. If he never makes noise, then why you need the monitor for? If you want to see him, move him to the study to be with you?

AA
birthday celebration cannot be done later than the actual date.
so i guess u have to do both in the beginning of the month, or hopefully #3 come out later :p

hey need your advice.
Bank's sibor rate is very attractive now...+ 1.3% now...vs fixed package about 2%...which one will u choose? i dun feel secure with sibor rate but attractive!

i also dun feel like im in 2nd trim..lethargic, lazy to dress up!

Mist
did u rec my reply? u sent me order for JE551 but all the links belong to CCT? its your fren's order? hahaa

AA,
he woke up and lift his head up and struggle,he dun cry but he make very soft noise, which cant hear in my room coz I on the TV too, we affraid he lift his head too long, dun know can the baby monitor detact that why I'm doing survay.
he sleep on the sofa, no place for him to sleep in the study lor, then I'm in the midst of packing my study, very dusty.

Asher, Tay,
Welcome to SB world! haha. now you will all start buying and buying! :p can join the sprees now or buy from other scrappers. MWL, 44% off is only on some products. It's hard to advise u what to buy because there are so many SB products and everyone's taste is different. U have to really explore and shop for yourself. Good job on the first LOs. Nice!

HJ
is your mum still helping you?
bb monitor is quite expensive rite? are u planning for #3..if so, it will be more worth it. or u wana try the bulk purchase thread?

RR
i wana go for the kite event this sat. hmm..but where to get kite huh..

Pax
i realise that my new place is walkable to Eagle Beaver, not walkable to Nan Hua Pri..think have to take school bus..but walkable to Qi Fa Pri instead. hahaa...

pink,
yup my mum still helping me.
used to want #3, now dun think so, aging, unless accident.
my friend juz offer me her extra set at very low price think get from her and try heehee

talk abt #3, went for Gynea check up on friday, he explain the pregnancy prevention method, all not suitable for me. beside the traditional way - condom.
I ask hb @ night, if I got preggie now then how. he said 'preggie then preggie lor." he want to keep #3. **faint**

Pink: Yah lor.. Headache.. Of course I want #3 to come out sooner rather than later.. I think we'll still throw the party together lah. Else, so paiseh to ask frineds to come to 2 parties so close together.

HJ: I think you need a maid. You don't have to be afraid he'll lift his head too long, if he's tired, he'll naturally let him head down again. However, aren't you afraid he'll roll down the sofa?

Pink: You need to lobby for the govt to build an overhead bridge to get to the other side.. Haha!

HJ
why other methods not suitable? i remember gynae recommended this little plaster to be pasted on the waist or backside, supposedly can prevent conception...:p

ya usually #3 is accident > see A&A! :p
my new place near hong leong garden

A&A
there's already an overheard bridge but it leads to Faber terrace where the CC is...in order to get to Nan Hua, must walk a distance...dun think maid and leia can take it :p haha!
i think we are quite kiasu, wanted to test out the walking distance to Nan Hua but i dun think i can make it. I nearly fainted trying to follow up with mr tan and agent when we first view the place, also nearly threw up under the hot sun!

pink,

yah, all my fren's orders... i can't possibly fit those dresses... i told her liao, she will check and revert... hahaha

nana,

me not very sure of IUD.. hv to go find out more, unless got mummy here who can explain to me... hahah

Pink,
u send me email or sms me huh?? i didn receive your sms leh...

I heard of this plaster which is paste on the hips one.... to regulate the hormone... not sure of it's effectiveness though

Pink: You're preggie now so energy level is naturally lower. Weekend we went to look for another tv and dining table.. I got tired very easily. Need to sit down while hubby shortlist the ones for me to take a look.
Most impt is the school's within 1km right? At most take school bus lor. Plus, still sometime to go.
My #3 is a surprise lah, not accident..

CP Spree - Pls transfer to posb savings 150280532.
<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Color</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD>USD</TD><TD>Disc (SGD)</TD><TD>Units</TD><TD>Total Ship</TD><TD>Pls transfer </TD></TR><TR><TD>QQ</TD><TD>Braid Trim Dress</TD><TD>4t</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>5.39</TD><TD>23.35</TD><TD>29.77</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>6.50</TD><TD>42.09 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Patchwork Bucket Hat</TD><TD>3/4t</TD><TD>cerise</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sash Bermuda Shorts</TD><TD>4t</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Short-Sleeved Knit Shrug</TD><TD>xs4</TD><TD>razzleberry</TD><TD>4.19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Tierd Babydoll Tank</TD><TD>Xs 4</TD><TD>Paradise</TD><TD>4.79</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irin</TD><TD>Football Jersey</TD><TD>24mths</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>23.95</TD><TD>30.54</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6.00</TD><TD>41.91 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pretty Tee</TD><TD>24mths</TD><TD>Paradise</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Tropical Gypsy Dress</TD><TD>24mths</TD><TD>Paradise</TD><TD>7.19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Crochet Knit Tunic</TD><TD>24mths</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>4.79</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yoga Skort</TD><TD>24mths</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>Board Top</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>Electric</TD><TD>4.97</TD><TD>33.1</TD><TD>42.20</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.00</TD><TD>59.26 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Matchable Tank</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>razzleberry</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Babydoll Top</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>Girlie</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Babydoll Top</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Hint</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mermaid Graphic Tee</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Razzleberry</TD><TD>3.59</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Short Sleeved Striped Tee</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>Hint</TD><TD>3.59</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Smocked Babydoll Tank</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Razzleberry</TD><TD>4.79</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Tiered Colorblock Dress</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>Stringbean</TD><TD>7.19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD>Nylon Shorts</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Sandal</TD><TD>3.59</TD><TD>36.12</TD><TD>46.05</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14.00</TD><TD>72.59 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Classic Polo</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Sunlite</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Camp Cargo Shorts</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>Retro</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Polka Dot One-Piece Swimsuit</TD><TD>18m</TD><TD>Electric</TD><TD>4.79</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Classic Polo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Nautico</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Robot Graphic T</TD><TD>.10/12</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.59</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Smocked Babydoll Tank</TD><TD>.10/12</TD><TD>Razzleberry</TD><TD>7.19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Knit Skort</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Pink cerise</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>Crochet Knit Tunic</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>4.79</TD><TD>8.98</TD><TD>11.45</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2.00</TD><TD>15.24 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Bow Pocket Shorts</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>4.19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juni</TD><TD>Pretty Tee</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Chrome</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD>8.97</TD><TD>11.44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3.00</TD><TD>17.12 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pretty Tee</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Knit Halter Top</TD><TD>Xs4</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mejo</TD><TD>Bow-Pocket Demin Shorts</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD></TD><TD>4.19</TD><TD>16.16</TD><TD>20.60</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>30.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Bike Shorts</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Custard</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Embellished Butterfly Tee</TD><TD>24mths</TD><TD></TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pretty Tee</TD><TD>24mths</TD><TD>confetti</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Megan</TD><TD>Printed Cargo Shorts</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Stone</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>21.36</TD><TD>27.23</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>9.00</TD><TD>44.29 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Plaid Shorts</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Terra</TD><TD>6.59</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Classic Polo</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Flat-Front Shorts</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Fog</TD><TD>4.79</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SQ</TD><TD>Floral Babydoll</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>44.93</TD><TD>57.29</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12.00</TD><TD>80.03 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Tier Tropical Tank</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Eyelet Babydoll Tank</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Braid Trim Dress</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>razzleberry</TD><TD>5.39</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Floral Tank Dress</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>Custard</TD><TD>5.39</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Americana Sundress</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Nautico</TD><TD>8.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Americana Sundress</TD><TD>6-9m</TD><TD>Nautico</TD><TD>7.19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>swmom</TD><TD>Tropical Gypsy Dress</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>Paradise</TD><TD>7.19</TD><TD>13.97</TD><TD>17.81</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>4.00</TD><TD>25.39 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Shine Tank</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>4.79</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Knit Halter Top</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Swmom Friend</TD><TD>Captain Graphic T</TD><TD>xs4</TD><TD>Fog</TD><TD>4.19</TD><TD>21.36</TD><TD>27.23</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6.00</TD><TD>38.61 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pull-on Cargo Shorts</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Green</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Crochet Knit Tunic</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>5.59</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Crochet Knit Tunic</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>5.59</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Nana,
What is IUV?

Pink,
My gynea din mention the plaster lei, only the pill, jab and insert something one (sorry dun know what it call coz never pay attention :p) pill and jab cant coz I’m breast feeding, the insert one got side effect like heavy menses so we dun want.

AA,
Not so soon lah, Cayden only 10weeks old still can’t roll yet.
aiyo this boy hor, he lift his head high up, sometime he tired but still struggle to lift his head up.

Pink: Haha! Good one.
Anna is a surprise too.

HJ: My CL placed Ayden on the sofa and was scolded by me. I later sacked her. No matter how slim the chance of the baby rolling over and down the sofa, it's just not wise to place him there. Why take the chance? Why not you place him on the floor instead?

AA,
wah so serious, you sack her coz she put Ayden on sofa?
Place him vertically with both side cushion wont fall one. my sofa is wide and long enough for him to roll few round :p unless he move backward
Floor, more dangerious, later Elisha step on him nowadays she like to jump jump jump.

AA: kelley's number 96473085.. all in all i have 5 interested mtbs (excludes pink first.. wait till she updates about her detailed scan first.. if add pink. then becomes 6 interested mtbs)..
her email: [email protected]
can u help us get a better collective bargain? (i.e. more than 25% that she is offering on her spree thread)

not sure if that 25% is package specific also.. it wld be gd that it is not package specific of course..

can u help me to ask this? i know it is no gaurantee.. but i appreciate your help rendered.

QQ: exactly. i prefer to go for trial classes in groups.. hmm. think i need to stop the little gym for a while. in order to factor in the 9am on sat to trial LNT.. else never got time! wah. teng very busy schedule. i need to help me manage a bit.. whahahaha.. 9am still got slots? i going for 3 slots only..

mist: aiyoh. dun lah. nothing nice! :p .. kiddy palace.. all have one.. ask counter staff to direct u to the maternity wear swimsuits.. they have only three boring designs anyway.. haiz..

autum: one will do. thanks

pink: must teach leia to be gentler with u now..

I won't be going to Sam's party. QQ, are you going to TPY LNT on sun 1030 am? If so, then can you take my loot from AA?

HJ: Amongst other reasons lah. She also wanted to cook just once for me a day. She said for dinner, just warm up the food can liao. :p Erm.. Do you have a cot for him? That's the safest place.

Astro: I will give her a call and say one of my friends have formed a group and hope to get more discount. Can I ask her to contact you so you can be the coordinator? Prefer the person to be you cos I don't know the rest of the mtbs. Email me your contact pls. Thanks..

AA,
swmom's stuff can come to me. Tks.

To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 AA
Amount S$41.91
Transaction Reference 2417719310

QQ,
tks for picking my stuff from AA.

Yvonne,
I just asked Kent, he says reno loan interest not high leh. We took a reno loan for our 1st flat and if he remembers correctly, the interest was about 4-5%p.a. But then if can then try not to go for it lah, another liability.

YY,
ya, I remember Teng was quite a shy boy when I first met him. You really think it's the age or maybe it's cos he started school?

yvonne: 1.45pm? u meant 1.47pm?

RR: i dunno leh.. coz dr ong told me.. 'come 2 years old. they will change'.. then teng really ChANGED.. dr ong then said 'like magic right?'.. remembered i replied her 'more like got possessed' :p

i tink it was starting school leh.. but miser said it is more of age.. hmm. till now i duno the answer but it is a good change nonetheless
i hope he keeps it that way

YY,
but they are coming 3 liao leh. haha!! I hope they'll change especially Reyden but I guess if he takes after the father then not much hope to be sociable liao. :p

Anyone watching Miss universe?
Wow! Ms Kosovo takes my breath away! But she didn't handle the question well.. What a waste.. And I love Australia's evening gown. *screams* Maybe I can suggest it for Anna's wedding.