(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AA/yvonne: oh.. over liao? hahaha. i am living in dunno which era.. i'm more concerned about h1n1 then the recession per se.. :p

yvonne: coz u learned a lot of things from Dr Ong mah. so can go and help out janice liao :p

mejo: the nearest carpe diem is a bit far from me.. how much is the school fees, u know?

AA: yes, unfortunately i have to go to school every day.. unless public hols or i on leave lah.. actually come to it. i actually need an external 'pressure' to make me focused on developing my career here.. my contract is renewed.. so strategically speaking.. teng can be the factor :p.. hahaha. dunno what i am saying :p

AA: ha. she doesn't know how to answer u! :p

huingee: ha. if i ever consider LV.. then it must be my workplace one.. coz SO funny if i put teng elsewhere.. at a higher price.. when their curriculum is the same! :p

YY,
the price is ok, coz the Monte at ws's office is $150 after subsidy too. compared to the Carpe Diem that Keira is attending in Yishun is $360/mth (halfday/ $420 for full day). all after subsidy.

RR and Tiffany's Cd are cheaper than Keira's.

Yy,
i have a loaned same model Rainbow at home now. since i brot it home so far, i have only used it twice

astro: haha just popping in to say hi. hope u doing ok, as with the rest of the preggy mummies.

please rem to rest and relax - go get a prenantal massage if need be. PM me for contacts if u need a masseur ok.

Updates at homefront = me = zombie. looking for #2 maid. looking for classes for V. Most of attention is on V, i hardly see #1 at home when V is at home. #2 mostly with maid :p not enuff sleep. ducts getting blocked after such good performance from my boobs for the past few weeks - super sad. may be going back to work in 2 weeks time.

tt's all lah =)

astro,
I mean it's very cheap - $150, somemore LV standard is ok. If i'm you, i will sure put my kids there and try.

Kaexin,
Must make a point change bedsheet and do the vaccum of the bed together.

huingee,
ya, remove the bedsheet, vacumm then change new one.

YY,
i wanted to put Keira at montessorri but my inlaws are not keen on fullday for Keira. otherwise, i sure put her there already. so i am paying more but well at least everyone is happy.

bunnie,
i checked with cindy, caitlyn is still in JG. shld be last term and but if i din remb wrgly alexis stopped already last term or this is their last term too.

pple.. i think i should go and study to be a PD *smug* Dr Ong called.. and i confirmed with her her diagnosis on teng.. and then i tried to tally my inference on teng's condition with her.. hahah. everything all bingo! :p teng has had a very very mild form of acute brochinitis.. which is any form of inflamed airways lah.. :p then nueblin is a strong version for dissolving of phlegmn..

so dr ong said teng is still very fine and active.. very very mild acute brochintis. though it was contagious :)P) ops.. but if i were to get it.. i would have get it long ago :p

then his fever that time.. was indeed coz his airways were still narrow.. coz the new medicine given to him (upon my request) is not sufficiently to allow the phelgmn to 'pass thru'.. hence resulting in slight inflamaation whcih could have triggered the fever.. argh. stupid me :S
then .. in future. she will call me directly when my mum brings teng there also.. hahaha she is cute :p

then said if teng gets better as in cough clears.. he can continue with the swimming on sat! yeah!

Bunnie: i was distracted by dr ong's call. heh. wanted to ask u how ian and v doing too

so fast go back to work???

Kaexin: how come ur in laws not keen to enrol k for montessorri?.. montessori for $150 is CHEAP!

this sprouted from teng when ellie was playing with him the racquet ball game..
'Auntie Ellie dun play first! wait for teng to take my racquet and the green ball! wait first.. wait first'., then he starts crying.. wah liew..

huingee: good hor? the subsidy.. amazingly cheap.. cheaper than GUG! heh.. jialat.. i am swayed :p but i dun wnat to teng to lose the montessorri part leh..

wah liew. now teng is frustrated coz ellie is sitting down. he is insisting that she stands up to play with him.. cannot sit down.. so now start crying again. slam his raquets! aiyoh. terrible twos.. terrible twos.. now he cannot regulate his anger liao.. aiyoyoyo..

now he walks around the huose.. saying 'rayner is angry.. rayner is angry.. ' then he keeps all his toys away.. hahahahah. funny lor this boy! :p

who wants to buy rainbow?
someone is offering me $2k but im not buying. no space to store.

astro
errr..its high but not too high, the one with blue poka dots from ikea. dangerous rite?

anyway she still does her pole dancing, swinging around the pole. i told her so many times that she is getting heavier, sure topple 1 day.

Mummies, yeah, she is really blurred. She came to my place last night. When i called her to ask, i only 0.01% think she will take it by accident. i supershocked when she said she even spent my $$, and she was wondering why suddenly got a key!!

Huingee, YY,
tks for asking, I'm ok le.
No more diarrhea too.

Belle,
I was down with fever, vomitting and severe headaches over the weekend. Then diarrhea came few days later so think should be stomach flu bah. Anyway now ok liao.

Mejo, YY,
Carpe Diem has half day, Keira is in half day mah. There's no Carpe Diem in Woodlands. The nearest for YY is Bukit Batok or Yishun.

Edde,
for the news of Arnolds, I give you another news. Daiso is opening a branch at Rivervale Mall on the 20th Aug.

RR: glad u are feeling better.. ha. u cute. u trading news :p ok.. next time when there is carpe diem in woodlands.. pls remember to trade with me :p

wah. daiso in rivermall.. that place might be packed again :p

RR,

Got meh? Last time I went to the hougang one they say dun have half day one de wor.

You feeling better now? Today I also dun feel well. Din have dinner even but I felt better without eating the dinner, haha. Can slim down liao.

YY,

YT also getting weirdly emotional nowsaday. Just now she took a medicated cream and ask me about it and I just told her that is papa's medicine and she shouldn't touch, she ran to the couch and started wailing there! I din even scold her, I just said it in a surprised voice, not even fierce. :\

mejo: exactly! teng like also super emotional leh. i looked at him only.(ok i was staring at him coz i think he was trying to get himself in trouble).. haven't raise my voice, haven't reacted at all.. he pouts, faces the wall and cries! gosh.. delicate souls.. our tods this period.. hahahaha..

aa, ya, still using flexotide for maintainence, ventolin is onli when i hear her coughing. Now with the haze, the more i cant stop, dr ong said can stop if she maintain this way, but i think still can wait.

My house huh, i decide not to buy in law house.
will look around and see again. I think is better this way. Don wan to take advantage of other ppl. If we cant afford cash above valuation, will wait for another 4 mth, our cpf enough money to pay for stamping fees, den wil buy. No harm waiting i think. And ppl now buying flat like buying veg. Anyhow ask for cash.

Mejo,
the one at Hougang, you mean RR's branch, right? Think that time you asked was full liao, for both full and half day. RR have 4-5 classmates which are on half day. You can put your name on the waiting list.

Ya, I also thought it's good to have mild diarrhea. I always feel lighter after diarrhea, haha!!

YY,
I also wonder why there isn't a Carpe Diem at Woodlands. They have a branch almost everywhere.

astro, hey, i did tell dr ong, being a dr like so easy, but she said, is not easy to study, y she look so easy, cause she is used to it. Hmm, but the way to get a dr, i think really not easy, so many medication, so many same symptom but different sickness.

Yvonne,
now people still ask for high COV? We only asked for $5K for our previous flat and we only paid $3888 for the current one. Thought it's going down?

Ok lah, at least you've got some concrete plans so wait awhile more lor.

rr, now ppl asking for 20 to 30k! They think i money printer! Lol, anyway, i can wait, while waiting, i still view, if got build to order, i will queue. I will try everyway. By the time i comfirm, my cpf will be enough, maybe by then don need any cov. Lol

Yvonne,
wah, so that means the market is up again.
Good that you sorted things out and have a goal, you'll get your own flat soon!

pink,
waiting for u to make appearance.

1. Girls "BFF" Graphic Tees
http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=35007&vid=1&pid=677568
qty: 1
size: XL
color: Bright White

2. Girls "BFF" Graphic Tees
http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=35007&vid=1&pid=677568
Qty :1