(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Ash,
Guardina Gain IQ out of stock at many stores. Had to order and the promotion ends wed.
Yesterday i got 2 tins of Gain IQ from ntuc.

kaexin: not yet
do they limit to 2 tins each too?

ash: oh carreefour got promo till 15th? ok i will go buy on the 14th too.. heheh.. wanna stock up for 2 more tins. she can finish 1 tin in approx 1 plus month.

Ash / Huignee: How long do u all take to finish a tin of Gain IQ?

AA: u and ur hb is a lovely couple

Enne: Can i suggest for u to try organic rice (like earth best, can get at CS)cereal for little L. less preservative... might be less harmful for his body.

A&A-no la i dun mean tat but really I love to see ur Ayden pics.. very very chubby so cute. hee.

starfruit-ohh.. Yeah hor.. wonder if it got plain one.. coz afraid got other ingredients which his body mite not be able to take it.. thanks for the pointer, will check it out!

AA: now you have revealed ur face.. I see that Ayden looks really like u.. while anna looks more like her papa!

alamak. think there is more evidence to girls taking after papas.. and boys more after mothers..
opsy in my case liao. jialat.. ha..

but we have exceptions. think in this thread.. got quite a few.. the girls look more like mamas (in my opinion) esther, keira, Tian, who else?

ya.. agree.. that u and SQ quite similar 'looking'.. mannerisms.. i feel.. :p

having a black tuesday. taking a nap now.. so tired..later bringing teng to PD again.. he had a fever over the weekend.. no more fever.. but i find him coughing harder?.. scared he gets inflamed airways.. he was coughin non-stop from 12 midnight to 4am.. according to ellie.. haiz..

astro: i'm bringing A to doc this evening too. been coughing since last thurs. fever only twice in 2 of the nites.

star: as mentioned abv, not sure if the promo price at carrefour will still stand on fri

AA,
Ayden is so chubby and round.

Astro,
EJ looks like me while EV looks like papa. I still think more girls look like papa and more boys look like mama.

Astro
did you share with miser on the names we proposed? did he laugh at yi min?

star
how to pronounce Leire? 蕾蕊 Lei Rui can?

AA
Ayden has got your eyes!

HJ, Pax, Star
did u PM me your Disney order?

I Have A pair of KEANE Perfect Symmetry tour Concert Tickets!!!!

DATE : Thurs, AUG 13 2009
Time : 2000H
Venue: Fort Canning Park

Retail Price for 1 ticket :$95 / --$103.65 (Inc GST)

SELLING at $150 for both tickets. Price Neg. Interested pls sms 98414683 or e-mail [email protected]

pink-Leira.. Maybe like a variation of 'Keira'???

Lei Rui ?

y not considered Leraine?? Leiyi?? Leiyin??

Germaine-Leray, maybe coz of the 'ray' sounds like guy ler.. Leroy also is guy name.. seems not as feminine.

Enne
ya i like Lei cos i want to keep 蕾:p
I like Keira but taken liao :p

if Leire sound like Leray - i like!
felt like keeping to 4letters, if nice, i dun mind 5 letters :p super picky lah!

enne: the organic ones that we tried on our babies are plain rice cereals. quite tasteless and bland.

AA; the first pic of ayden looks like verberry's #2.. heheh. cute!

Pink: i think for 蕾蕊, go for Leirie or leiry
wha sounds like fairy hor.
or like what enne commented leira. Leira also nice.
I still like Lei Le4 better cos its kuai4 le4, happy. nice and simple character. and u can use Lei le for Leira or Leirie too.

Leire-people mite mispronounce as le-ray or lei-ri >?>???

I think Leira nice lo.

Lei- really very hard to match names..

starfruit bery li hai le.. can come up with these few.. hehe.

Leila?? then in chinese Lei Le ??
Leirie sounds french, not bad too.

wat u all think of taking evening primrose huh? isnt for older ladies huh? I am thinking of taking some supplement to regulate mense leh. Any supplement to recommend huh?

Giolyn
how to pronounce Leie?
Leivee? sound like Levy! hahaha
ok..my shortlisted...am i too kiasu?

1. Leila
2. Leira
3. Leire (Le + ray?)
4. Leirie (Lei + ri?)
i can use 蕾蕊 or 蕾乐 for the above. yeh! pls vote.

btw, for regulating mense,
i tried evening primrose as well as bai feng wan, both doesnt work, maybe i didnt take them for long term. otherwise, try drinking Bai Zhen soup after your mense is cleared. if not, see chinese doc.

Pink: 1st choice Leira and 2nd choice Leirie.
蕾乐 <-- my vote for the chinese version. cos lei diff to write so good to combine with a simple character, :D

I like Leanne too.. pink u can modify as Lei-anne ??

Actually I still think Leira best, same thinking as starfruit.

Leira sounds beautiful.

Pink,

I vote for:

Leigh-Ann or Lei-anne 蕾恩.

hehehe, cos I personally like the character 恩. Leira is beautiful too, I just thought it can get abit mouthful when pronounce in chinese 蕾蕊.

star, hahahaaha!!! had wanted to hv a mj session aft steamboat but ended up we had more fun with the kids!

huingee, heehee.. think its the orange lights and the parquet floor that did the magic

pink, i vote for lei-anne (or maybe lei-enne) 蕾恩.. sounds more shun kou and the words look nice tog.. both eng and chinese..

nana, i see that u guys had fun at bintan!! now make my heart itchy itchy..

btw, mich, nana.. and others who saw my fb status.. u guys din notice a *BIG* tinge of resentment in it? hahaha.. its a 隔空喊话/protest to my hb..

irin, hope u r feeling better now..

Germaine: Yah hor. His lips look really kissable in the 2nd pic.

Astro, Kaexin: Someone else mentioned abt SQ and I too.. Dunno leh..

Pink: I thot the 2As have the same eyes. Let me go take a closer look again.

Enne: I think he weighs 10kg now.

Huingee: Yah, he's very very fair. Too fair for a boy.

Pink: The second character - the one with many hearts, is lei3 isit? The flower lei3? Too close in sounding to the first character. I think Lei En or Lei Le are both good.

Germaine: Have you gone back to your gynae to do a papsmear test after delivery? If not, you can ask him abt regulating your menses. Are you still BF? If yes, your menses will surely be haywire.

christian name-I think Leira nicest lo..
but like what mist and edde say.. in chinese.. 'Lei En' will be nicer than for Leira(wad would u use for chn if u using Leira)?

kaexin
i have a ex-colleague Leanne. i have a colleague Lecia...kekeke considered their names before.

hmm...im beginning to like Leira more and more...

sorrry to bore you gals with names ..

Giolyn
hows your 2nd maid? came already?