(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pink,

yah, me also called your agency loh..... they haven't give me any leh.

Me better liao, could be bloatedness bah.... I went home and put some medicated oil, then feel better liao... Thanks for the contact...

So your no.2 confirm gal? can recycle most of the things lah.... I dun hv much to buy this time round... hahah

Pink: Congrats!!!! Ruo Xi is nice, to match with Rup xi, eng name can be

- Laurie (might sound like lorry though),
- Leira
- leila
- loira
- lerie

now i curious to see if mei mei will look like jie jie.

Mejo: the exacavator looks cool but very small hor.. YT is small and it looks really small when she sit on it. so now i am imagining that it is very small.. hahaha

wha swimming class got 2 absentee today? teng and tian?

RR: no i dun know albert. my fren want to shoot our girls together.. so we went for the shot.. 4 girls at ages 17 mth, 23 mths, 28 mths and 32 mths.. wha it was damn chaotic man.. so diff to capture a group photo.. i think albert also had a diff time capturing all the babies together.

astro: hope teng is feeling better.

Juni: wanna tell u, i love the baby tights that u sold to me.. very nice and the material is very good.

HELO! reporting live from bintan! the beach and the sea is fantasic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

teng is sick? get well soon!!

The beach is very very nice! maybe stuck in singapore too long liaoz.. hahhaa.. the ECP beach sucks big time.. haha..

Starfruit,
wah, 17 mth, 23 mths, 28 mths and 32 mths.. That's a challenge leh. But should be quite fun too, right?

mist
did u go down to go thru the candidate list?

star
if its leila, i will translate to Lei Le.
Leira sounds nice.
mr tan says mei mei will be prettier than jie jie cos she will look more like mummy. haha.

wah.. tiring day.. this morning went to zoo.. stupid weather. rain, stop, sun, rain, stop, sun.. super duper sian..

so quiet today....

pink
oh, u din order 1 for leia? how much things can u put inside the backpack?

yvonne
i napped at mil's pl. really cannot make it. Jo din nap at all. jus now on the way back then she slept.
Bel cute lah. glad u gals can share the udon. it was really a lot. usually at home we can finish. but i think they had too much sweets, plus weather siao, so end up eating much less...

Yvonne,
I'm having a headache since 5+ till now. Usually will go away after panadols but today no. Pain till I want to vomit liao ... sian.

Pax,
the backpack can put in quite abit of stuff. I can put in 1 small towel, a set of clothes & 1 water bottle.

irin
really? i think i wan to order 2.. let me ponder, think think.
ur kind of headache take 100+ mix w ice water (half half). then sleep. unless u hv stronger painkillers like ponstan?

Pax,
I'm allergic to a group of painkillers so cannot anyhow take. Will go see if I have 100+.

I have 2 of that disney backpacks. 1 Minnie and 1 Tigger, RR like them alot.

Juni
its in usd. shipping fee not added yet.

pax
i didnt order cos leia has too many bags, but after seeing the personalisation, im tempted to buy this round.

Pink: i am keen on the personalised minnie backpack that u posted.. u organising?? i want one leh. pls help me order if u are organising. Personalised Name: Racia

juni,
can...
i m alright with tt... no " zhou guang" right? kekeke... i forget don noe bel or sam keep pulling my strap.. i think can see my engorged breast:p

pax,
ya... went swimming... really ko, wake up, blur blur pack bag and rush for swimming lesson... kekeke... nick also say i really can tahan!

star,
ya... whole body aching now.. and my eyes super burned! i think too tired... lol... u know like u wearing goggles, got sunburn around the goggles? tts the feeling i having now... burning effect... wahahha!!

Ash: NTUC having a 4 day promo for Gain IQ. i went and bought it this evening. $50 plus per tin after discount. promo only for 4 days. i think ending on Monday. Like what Kaexin mentioned, its only limited to 2 tins per custumer.

yvonne: good advice. i think hor next week, i will do that too, just pull her down.. hahah. today daddy take class, aiyo, daddy is so protective, everywhere also carry here and this rae also yang orh, all the time keep saying "pa4 pa4"/scare to Klaus and daddy.. then daddy just hold her all the time lor! wha i buey tahan, keep asking hb to let her go. nvm, next week i take class, i will make her she contacts the water more..haha. all the mummy damn scary man. joelle also, kept pulling seth into the water and he kept crying all the time!

star,
no choice, cos i think hor, even they say scare, but they still wan to play with water! so, "kou bu dui xin", i just pull her down, never cry.. so i think is ok la.. if cry, den better not, later got scare lagi worst..

Juni, can u sms me ur unit number, the security guard was asking me today and i said i dunno. he wanted me to call u for ur unit number but in the end let us pass. tot i get it from u incase we get stopped and asked again next week.

star,
i just tell her, lets go into the water again... den i count to 3 , i pull her down... she got no time to struggle... kekekeke... wahahahha(horrible laugh)*wink to juni*

Yvonne, well done. Keira also has a head down video, I think Michelle will load in onto her blog page. Slowly, the kids will get used to it and they will find it fun. Some need longer, some not so, all depends on the child.

yvonne: actually the dunk is ok, its only not ok when they try to breath in when they r underwater. ok next week i see if i can try. next week no need so rush, let her hand around and see the rest of the kids. she is always very distracted by the toys Klaus brings.. she alwasy wants to play with the toys more than swimming.

Hey u were holding both her hands when u throw her down?

yvonne: can;t tell that she is very very scared of water leh. i see her today she is good. actually rae is not scared of water, she loves to get into water, but dunno what she is scared when water hits her face.