(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Ash: hey u cannot see Tian for fast feeding.. tian failed fast feeding one. for fast feeding look at K and Teng.. hehe

Ash: see what i found on my computer:
your_image.gif

Kaexin: I'm a die hard fan of MP. Gave pampers a few tries before during anna's days but each time pampers failed to impress me and only strengthened my support for MP..

ash, wah you have listed down so many things. one thing at a time bah.
the barney, 40 pieces is very chim for tian also. she doesn't really like barney puzzle, though she likes to watch barney. but still, i can see that she likes puzzles. slowly bah.

the shh shh and hm hmm, can start showing him if ash;s cousins /friends are around?

star, no la.. ash was saying go to different places to see differen things.

i think 1st stop should go huingee's house.
can settle a few things liao.
then go teng's house.. and keira..

then autum's house to see puzzle.

star, i miss those days too. but i still prefer now. cause those days i was leading a hectic and miserable life la.
now no need to pump milk leh.. last time very tired..
i wonder if i will do the sasme for another bb next time.
really no energy liao

starfruit-I agreed ler.. my SIL bb called Chong Jun, my friend bb called Cheng Jun.. similar lo.. both by you long zi.

In that case, its time for a bb again!!

hi hi star! rare moment that i'm in forum wor!

abt your comment... now i have one who is super mobile and one who is not mobile at home... yes, non-mobile i missed! wahaha.

haha, QQ... and yes, i still have to pump milk!
and if you all remember my song, it went...

(sing to the tune of planting rice)
pumping milk is never fun,
pump from morn till the set of sun,
cannot nap, cannot sleep, cannot rest a little bit...

star: wow! dun think i hv this pic rite? can email high res to my gmail a/c?

AA: those were the days when he was chubby!

moogen: i tot all meds now are liquid form? so liquid med can mix w ribena? but i've not exposed him to ribena yet leh & he doesnt like yakult

Astro: veryberry's #2 is call Yi Heng!!! heheh.

veryberry: how to write didi's name? wha did is very fat and chubby and looks a lot like gor gor leh.

didi is chubbier than gor gor, mayb cos i eat fishoil now... but gor gor could last longer without milk at nite by now, didi still wakes every 3 hours... like got alarm clock in tummy!!!

ash, i still have some that's tablet form. or rather i think dr ong gave me tablets cuz i was sharing with her my difficulties in feeding him via syringe. so use tablets to replace some liquid medication.

veryberry, didi so cute! esp his last picture...

star - it's yi.4 as in determination, heng.2 as in forever.

moogen, your boy doesnt like med? but all med are sweet right? yangyang loves med. we call it 'tian.2 tian.2' at home. phew. i cannot imagine how to feed if he doesn't like.

veryberry, yeah. doesn't like med. regardless of the sweetness.

any mummies have any idea how to stop them from scratching at their wounds? domie has a few mosquito bites that just wouldn't heal because he'll scratch off the scab and then the whole healing process has to take place again. and he won't just scratch but will dig at that wound.

megan, i know what you mean, it will NEVER HEAL! if he likes plasters, can put plaster over it! that will stop them from scratching. it used to work for yangyang. now he says he doesnt like plasters. you can try.

Moogen,
to share, totaly different but on mozzie bites: i got this cream from dr ong, coz keira was like suffering big time each time there are BITES and its scarring her legs. so unsightly especially for gals!

hv you guys brought your kids to sit in the cable car before it closes (i think 12 aug, not sure). we did 2 days back. btw, it's only $8+ for locals (show NRIC) vs $20+ for non-locals. we took a round trip from mt faber to sentosa and back. abt 30 mins. wanted to avoid weekend so hubby took 1/2 day off, we picked up the boy from childcare after his tea-time and has a quick ride!

gor gor not chubby anymore... plus keep picking his nose cos running nose... bu.4 piao.4 liang.4 le. haha...

my turn to ask - ANY MUMMY HAS ANY SUGGESTION HOW TO STOP KIDS FROM PICKING THEIR NOSES? pick until all bruised liao!!

2781704.jpg
2781705.jpg
2781706.jpg

astro
thought of another 2 names for your consideration.
江奕鹏
江彦腾

veryberry
didi looks like gorgor! but somehow i feel that gor gor looks more like u, didi looks more like daddy. anyway, both very shuai4!

Kai
i shall report around 7. hahah. my scan is in the evening.

does your kid start to lie?
this leia's been bluffing us that she wants to poo poo. in the end it's not!

she likes violent games like asking me to hide under the blanket and she'll jump at me. she finds it very fun but i kept telling her CANNOT, mei mei will TONG TONG! when im upset, she just keeps saying SO....RRY....SO...RRY with a sweet smile, but she repeats it again and again! Her SOrry is not genuine!

you want contact? i just sent you. (ARE YOU PREGGY??) she's quite good. but i never 'zheng qi'. after 3 sessions, she actually commented that my tummy v small no need to massage liao. BUT then i ate and ate... and now i put back like 4 kg! got UGLY TUMMY man! and i'm fat! unlike after the 1st kid... :p

plus now b/fing no time to go swimming or work it out. SIGH. dont want to return to work looking like that!!! how?!!

veryberry, oh. yes!!
astro, there is one yi heng here...
he is cute!
u look so great from the photos. anyway, i feel that i always look great.

mozzie bite.. i also sian. everytime tian has the 10 ents 20 cents. very rich like that.
the oni thing is to distract her so that she can stop scratching. i think applying cream not very good. i apply aloevera gel though.

i am going back soon. and have a wonderful holiday then!!!

pink, can u please kindly drop me an sms, when u know its lois or bruce? i wont reply la, cause exp. but i want to know leh. thanks!

veryberry
yes! thanks!
huh. u wasted your massage? nevermind, u try to exercise and dun eat too much. ask ur hubby to monitor your diet! :p

Moogen
i've been bluffing Leia too. I told her cannot scratch her wound if not ants will bite. she's scared of ants :p and she'll listen.

QQ
wahahhaa! ok ok. scarly bb too shy to open legs to show. please chant for bb to show his/her gender ok?

hey btw if its girl, means both our calculation not accurate. if its boy, the online chart i referred to will be 100% accurate for these 3 cases.

pink - yes, didi has papa's tiny eyes... and fat fingers. gor gor has huge eyes when he was young, and his fingers are like mine, long and thin - for playing the piano. haha.

Pinkpink,

Yar, YT lies for sure. Like yesterday, I put her in training pants. Then i kept asking if she wants to pee, she said no. Then I asked if she has peed, she say "yi dian dian". I kept asking her in a louder and louder voice and she kept answering "yi dian dian" in a louder and louder voice and then she finally say "MEI YOU, mei you shi shi" when I asked if she is wet. But of course, when I touch her training pants, it is wet and I sent her to the notti corner. So angry.

veryberry
thanks! rec'd your sms!

think everyone gone for lunch...lemme spam photos too. leia snatching my anniversay gifts from me.
2781838.jpg
2781839.jpg

Mejo
i dun understand why they lie? for the fun of it or wat? very notti! sometimes she will deliberately squat on the floor and say poo poo.

Pinkpink,

Well, sometimes they do for fun or sometimes for some reasons. If they understand "cause and effect", they will lie. Like YT will pretend to cough when she don't want to continue her meal. She lied about wetting her pants because she knows I'll get angry about it.

verryberry,
jshoppers got free shipping for nissen pdts from 3oooyen.

moogen,
dr ong actually got 2 types of cream. 1 is while the wound is healing, the other is after wound heal, its suppose to make the mark go off. this cream can apply until mark no more. for keira, its take s 3-6mths for the mark to go off
so sian.