(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ: wah liew.. if another boy for #3.. then it is time to consider another character.. and conclude miser only got y sperms!

hahaha. ur auntie's grandson.. whahahah..

u know purple train.. got one boy. everyone calls him didi leh. then i asked teng who are his frens.. then he will say didi! but that boy older than teng! :p

astro
i have a fren called Jiang Yan.
how about 江彦腾?
彦= a man of virtual and ability + 腾 = he can jump!

i have another fren called Teng Fei
how about 江腾飞 - can jump can fly! haha

initially astro selected yi han, but now she got all confused cause we all make her so. haha!

AA, yes he is more of a shi2 li4 pai4 singer.

Enne: Wahahaha!! Can save Yi fei for #3, #2 can call Yi Tiao4 first.. Wahahaha... lol...

Astro: Don't take offence.. Suggesting names will surely end up this way.. Wahahah..

astro
yeh. he's been Shui Hu for many many years. sometimes we laughed at him..."we want to bring Shui Hu to school lor!"

my mum's name also funny...lotus leaf...1 of the aunties' name is lotus flower. its that era lah. cannot laugh :p

AA
im curios. what're A&A's chinese names?

autum: wah liew.. for goodness sake, i am still at office..!!! gosh. cannot stop laughing! :p really pple call run run? cannot stop laughing! :p

no lah. he got proper name one. i am sure. i heard it before.. but dunno why everyone is calling him didi.. even the chinese lao shi!!

pink: nice name.. the first one..
but when i put what u said together. i cannot stop laughing again. coz i keep thinking it is becoz teng not so gross motor inclined.. the second boy must be to the extent that he must fly and jump?!!! wah liew.. chiam. i need to stop laughing :p

astro,
maybe the didi has a gorgor in the same school. that's y end up being called didi.
my auntie grandson. really i got all confused. somemore all by 1 year age gap. i always ask them, u are xiaodidi or xiao xiao di?
which one is older? huh?
only gorgor and didi we can differentiate. all the rest, hopeless.

Astro,
the famous person is surname Shaw le. Dunno still around or not? The Shaw Organization founders.. his brother is called RunMe Shaw.. he is Run Run Shaw.

Very cool le..

omigod! Yi Teng, Yi Fei and Yi Tiao...im laughing with tears...how about girl?

autum
your mum looks so modern, hahha!

AA
wats wrong with Kai...it means victory...nice too. maybe u can save it for #3 if its boy.

Enne: Thanks.. For #3, I may want Rui4 En.. Again, there're Rui4 characters for both girls and boys.. Kekeke..

enne: nice try. somehow my boys must be acrobats liao! whahahhaa..

pink: ya. Yan Teng is nice.. rui teng is also nice.. yi han is nice but think feminine?

so so far.. the proper ones ah..
yan teng
rui teng
yi han
yi heng (if i can will myself not to think of horizaontal lines :p)
yi rui..

not a bad selection hor?
but nothing for english names.. haiz.. :p

AA
i went to IMM daiso jus now. i saw silk rose petals! think it'll be vv nice to use for wedding LO.. feel like gg back to get...

Pink: Becos he said my nephew is also "Kai", although the character we've chosen is a different one. He was really strong on this so we gave in to him.. :p

A&A-Yeah I think many 'ruis' here hor.. only the chn char we using mite be different.

astro_pro-ruiteng or yanteng nice lo but u call him didi teng liao.. or xiao teng.. yirui also not bad.

Pink,
wait till u find out my chinese name. U will reaaaaaalllly faint! hahahaha.

QQ,
jin ye is correct. i think Pink's mum should be lian ye. :p

astro, can save yi han for your gal next time.
nice!

english name? i cannot la.
now didi already almost got the name, run run...

just curious, it is run run (as in rann rann) or run run (roon roon?)

run me shaw? means .. roon mei shaw?

pink: if i can ever get a girl.. no more yi for her! :p

QQ: is that for real? u mean got 4 kids.. one is didi, the other one is xiao di, the third one is xiao xiao di? and a gor gor? alamak.. i wld burst out laughing when i see them! :p

autum: really ah? gosh. i think i cannot meet him, if he is still alive :p.. i would burst out laughing again!

call, ROLL kong.
then he wont have problem doing all the forward rolls, backward rolls and side rolls.

can vote ah? i vote for my horizontal line la.

astro, those didi not the real name. they have real names. but they call each others, gorgor, didi, xiaodidi, then the last two... really anyhow liao. xiao xiao di, etc tec.
not consistent one.. i got confused.,
its real!
now i will ask my auntie, this one 4th one or 5th one?
that one? 3rd?

next time u come to my kampung then i will bring u to their house. now the didi is already in primary school liao. haha!

Pax: Silk rose petals? Available in what colors? I also bought some fabric flowers petals from Daiso. Problem is there are so many in a pack, can't buy too many packets and can't finish one packet. Good if we can exchange.

Pink: Initially I find Ming En very soft sounding, but now I'm used to it. Ayden is so fair and "girly", so quite suitable lah..

autum: very very nice.. that sounds SO rich! whahahhaah..

enne: ur suggestion also sounds very rich!!

QQ: this one got to ask autum..

autum,how to pronounce run run shaw? really literally 'run'?

i konw i know.. if i get a girl. she can be called rui ning. then english name.. --> Raining.. *falls off the chair laughing*

pink. oh no.. really??
then lian hua come first? 2nd one lian ye?
last time maybe your grandma had a dream, with a lotus flower and leave... hm...

astro,
then call RAIN KONG la.
cause RAIN is so lengzai right??? the jap star... or is it korean?

autum might be right.. it could be ren4.

astro,
whahahahahahah... i burst out laughing at your Raining!!

i dunno how to pronounce le.. but i think it's just run run.

QQ,
dun reveal! :p

AA: ming en is nice..

huingee: rui teng nice hor? miser said not bad. just that he has the same problem as me.. dunno how to distinguish the two. coz rui rui sounds a bit funny :p

QQ: vey funny lah u.. roll kong. :p
how to stop laughing like that?