(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

kaexin/juni: juz like i told kaexin, gers w small feet nice ma. futhermore u get gd mileage out of the shoes, double bonus!
i think A's feet stop/slow growth now too. heng ah!

kaexin/juni: juz like i told kaexin, gers w small feet nice ma. futhermore u get gd mileage out of the shoes, double bonus!

SQ: I puked my lunch out too.. You still wanna know? Think will be having home-cooked bee hoon for dinner. Nice and simple.

SQ, Ash: If #3 is a boy, then I'll pass all anna's clothes to my sis. She's expecting a girl due in Oct.

SQ: I puked my lunch out too.. You still wanna know? Think will be having home-cooked bee hoon for dinner. Nice and simple.

SQ, Ash: If #3 is a boy, then I'll pass all anna's clothes to my sis. She's expecting a girl due in Oct.

pink,
ya, savings go to "house fund".

ash,
wahahaha.... ok, this week i try to go into the water instead ok, but i shy mah, i so thick ard the waist.

AA
congrats to your sis
cos she has a boy liao right
then she also have hao3

the whole kampung consoling me about mei mei now. haha.. they tot i'm sad. even PILs think so. sshh....

haha... dun tell me about lunch then. i feel like having pizza but hubby sore throat. though he insist he can eat. then mil says she wants to cook. i just accept. hope it's something i like

Pink: Where did you do your oscar? I think NUH sonographers are more cooperative. The moment I entered, I asked her to see the bb's gender. She said too early but tried to scan the area anyway.. At first bb was sitting, she told me to move my body or shake my tummy a little which I did. Then she said can't see anything, to which I replied, then it means this is a girl; after a while, she said, now i see something; to which I replied, then it's a boy lah. She's very amused by me. Hahaha..

Then before we left, she scanned the area again.. And said can see something and pointed to a small protuding dot size of a 1cent coin. She maintained it's too early to confirm, which I agree lah.

Ash, dun be too kancheong about clothes yet. we supposed to exchange our clothes hor. now? i think haywire liao. haha! cause all tian's clothes already chiong to my fren's place. ask AA to lelong u.

my bil's bb is a boy, heng, otherwise clash again. i was practically clearing my wardrobe last time, cause tot #2 on the way. now i got empty slots at my wardrobe, sitting for me to do further planning.

SQ, pink,
i come out with a list of food that u can stock up. dun eat instant noodles.

1. mini packs of cornflakes/cereal
2. muesli bars (many types of them). some of them are quite nice.
3. saralee cakes? I dunno if its healthier but maybe on par with your instant noodles
4. sandwiches
5. how about nuts? (walnuts, good for bb brain right? and cashew nuts). not pea nuts.
6. 3-in1 pack milo (or just cong your own milo + some cereal)
7. Apples/ BANANA...

QQ
thanks for your yong4 xing1 liang2 ku3
but i dun feel like eating any of the above leh
i have #1, 3,5,6,7 at home all the time
always wait for them to expire, then throw
so sayang
cos hubby doesn't eat and i always tot that some day, i might eat

juni, this saturday, autum might take over my slot. ...
SQ reminded me about it.
haha!
SQ, YE has to go for kindermusik right?

we can go woodlands and swim.
but not this week. next week.

ya, no instant noodles, mummies. snack on cheese (calcium super for bb), fruits, cut them ready and cover and leave in the fridge. yogurt(mix with walnut and honey...super yummy:)

astro, yes i agree with the writer.. in fact, i dun like sch that gives a lot of homework at P1.. isnt sch supposed to be fun??

QQ, haha.. now i 观望 only.. must monitor the trend so that i know where to move to mah.. then must start to dong coins in my dong gong liao.. haha.. i am so KS - kiasu, kiasi, and KI SIAO!

enne, *hugs*

SQ, how i wish i have those in my fridge. i will be your dustbin if I am your neighbour.
my fridge has no space.
i even want to buy pre packed rotiprata home and bake..

and yes, u can buy pizzas too.

QQ
no kindermusik
nan2 de2 we take a break for a week
we've been tied down by her classes since she was 6 months ago. i must admit i'm getting a bit tired. but feel sorry if i stop cos she's still enjoying them, esp music

juni
you are so healthy. no wonder so slim
cheese and milk makes me puke
i'm so calcium deprived these few months. and i kept puking so much that gynae says dun worry about the calcium yet cos i won't be able to stomach them anyway

Pink: I left the test result in hubby's car. Let you know later. I asked her how's the results on the spot and she told me it's within range. Nuchal translucency is not a definitive test, so the result is either within acceptable range or not. Don't interpret too much into the details.

Ayden is calling me "mama" again. Am so happy..

kaexin
i dun dare buy online liao

QQ
i have the roti prata and pizza too! oh shucks. better throw them out. cos tey are in a different compartment and i forgot to check on them.

come to think of it, i have been clearing YE's wardrobe! gave away everything as soon as one week after she outgrows, never expecting to use them again. just that the cabinets still so full cos of clothes waiting for her to grow into!

SQ, Pink: I will know the results later today. Will be caling them up to find out. Hope everything is ok. Else, I will go for Amnio for a definitive scan.

Pink: When will you know the blood test results? Or you already know?

SQ: Yah. But it's a long way still. I didn't expect Ayden's to sound so warm, refreshing, sweet and endearing all over again..

star,
today i make ful use of the kindermusik bag, brot K's Pjs for the week and her watering can to CC today, so that her kong2 can brg home for her.

kaexin
this is one of the occassions when i'm glad i'm preggie. else i won't have the excuse of being a beached whale

AA
the "standard" wait is a week i think. for YE, the nurse called me within a few days. for meimei, they din call me till 3 1/2 weeks later. by which time i deduce i'm alright. haha

Star: Some schools, like NYPS, only take in a number of parent volunteers they've calculated can be "absorbed" into the 2B phase. And beyond this number, the school does not accept any more volunteers. So every year, all the parent volunteers get a slot in phase 2B. This could be the same case for PLMGS. Need to find out more.

huingee,
i dun understand how to read the MOE site. For eg. it says vacancies 88, but registered 100. Does it mean 100people has been confirmed a place? Or 100 ppl apply but they will fight for the 88 places? It's confusing because they use the word "Registered" and not "Applied".

To me, registered means confirmed liao.

sorry for sounding so stupid, but mummies with gals who are toilet trained, how do you let them ssh ssh outside?

aiyo, i dun dare let YE sit. so dirty. plus she has the habit of putting her hands on the toilet seat! yucks!

then i have to balance her on my thighs or carry her, take off her shoes, panties and diapers. and hoping that we two dun fall down on the floor
how come i make a simple thing sound so cheam?

should i buy those toilet sprays so i can spray on the seat?

kaexin
those covers will slip right?
good for adults cos we can aim properly and sit.
for them, shift their butt till the paper either moved or tear? no?

SQ, AA
i already know the blood result. result ok...
nurse told me. will ask the gynae to interpret this friday...1/xxxxxx...ok.

SQ
im lazy, drink 3-1 cereal.

err..i drink cold drinks all the time! chin chow, barley etc also drink. been eating lime ice cream with milk, shiok! i feel very bad but cannot help it!

Time really flies.. I am already 33 weeks pregnant which i really lost count.. Hee... My bb weighs abt 2.1kg..

Pink,
u know the gender of your bb already? ur check up was last fri, right?

SQ,
Nice to see u here.. So long din see u on-line le...