(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

hee hee juni
great minds think alike

SQ, i also like long tops. cause tian's body is very long. she likes to flip up her top in her sleep. GAP ones are long enough but still waiting for sales leh.
nowadays we teach her to cover herself with blanket when she is cold. sometimes can see her covering herself. sometimes still kick until very open.

You can buy some snacks are put in your fridge. anyway if you cannot finish i think your hb also can help u finish de. just buy more variety. dun eat too much instant noodles. nice meh? i dun like.

AA, boy or gal nevermind, just dun ask so much.. very good the feeling, guess here guess there.

but i want to know pink and mist's baby gender..
can't wait.

kai, wah. saw that kai's 1st day in school. so good! he has the tao2 hua1 leh, first day also got girls kaosua him. haha!

SQ, i also like long tops. cause tian's body is very long. she likes to flip up her top in her sleep. GAP ones are long enough but still waiting for sales leh.
nowadays we teach her to cover herself with blanket when she is cold. sometimes can see her covering herself. sometimes still kick until very open.

You can buy some snacks are put in your fridge. anyway if you cannot finish i think your hb also can help u finish de. just buy more variety. dun eat too much instant noodles. nice meh? i dun like.

AA, boy or gal nevermind, just dun ask so much.. very good the feeling, guess here guess there.

can't wait.

kai, wah. saw that kai's 1st day in school. so good! he has the tao2 hua1 leh, first day also got girls kaosua him. haha!

can't wait.

can't wait.

can't wait.

SQ, the morning was fantastic. First I had to walk up this hill for 15mins b4 I reached the school, super morning butt workout, then it was meeting for the entire school since it's a new term for them. Afterwhich, we had breakfast together, chat, get to know each other, then looked at the schedule for the year, then go home...can't be any better:)))

QQ, SQ: I also like Gap PJs.. Very lasting I find.. Last time I bot them at Moo Moo Cow cos near to my office.. I hope they can last all the way to bb #3.. Hahaha..

Yah lor.. Mine not so exciting anymore cos I already have one of each.. Hahah.. Now G or B is a bonus!

QQ, SQ: I also like Gap PJs.. Very lasting I find.. Last time I bot them at Moo Moo Cow cos near to my office.. I hope they can last all the way to bb #3.. Hahaha..

Yah lor.. Mine not so exciting anymore cos I already have one of each.. Hahah.. Now G or B is a bonus!

QQ
at 2 or 4am, there's oni instant noodles, nothing else. cos i can't stomach bread or biscuits. makes me puke. so NO, instant noodles not nice. but it's the oni thing that can stay inside.

wa juni!
sounds like one of the best job in the world!

AA
i went moo moo cow at least thrice after hearing you and star talk about it. but never managed to buy anything before. you really got good mileage out of your kids clothes man

QQ
at 2 or 4am, there's oni instant noodles, nothing else. cos i can't stomach bread or biscuits. makes me puke. so NO, instant noodles not nice. but it's the oni thing that can stay inside.

wa juni!

AA
i went moo moo cow at least thrice after hearing you and star talk about it. but never managed to buy anything before. you really got good mileage out of your kids clothes man

QQ

wa juni!

AA

QQ

wa juni!

AA

QQ

wa juni!

AA

SQ/QQ,
keira sleep with fan at nite but afternoon naps in yishun always got air-con. she aslo dunt like blanket, will keep away immediately aft i cover her legs

SQ/QQ,
keira sleep with fan at nite but afternoon naps in yishun always got air-con. she aslo dunt like blanket, will keep away immediately aft i cover her legs

SQ/QQ,

SQ/QQ,

SQ/QQ,

SQ: Think so too.. I try to buy unisex colors.. Hahahah!!! But at times, ayden still wears pink leh. Cos during that time with only anna, I was not so "far-sighted" yet. Ha! But now as Anna grows up, it's getting difficult to share.

SQ,
wld prefer to be taller leh, you know the geox shoes that i got from moo moo cow since last oct, size 22 she is still wearing. size 23, still in the box !

you went to blog today ?? its been ages since we last saw each other
carol was asking me when i have my hair chopped off on sat. :p

SQ,
wld prefer to be taller leh, you know the geox shoes that i got from moo moo cow since last oct, size 22 she is still wearing. size 23, still in the box !

SQ,

SQ,

SQ,