(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

huingee
i ate so much biscuits in the first few weeks of preg now i dun dare eat anymore. i have such bad eating habits. the biscuits are expiring unopened in my cabinets, or half eaten in my fridge. pai2 kuan4!

QQ
i was just telling my mum how lucky you are to have your nanny last week! i'm also waiting for PJ's sale. they outgrow so fast! and i like the shirts to be long cos i dun like protruding tummies in the middle of the night in aircon rooms

huingee
i ate so much biscuits in the first few weeks of preg now i dun dare eat anymore. i have such bad eating habits. the biscuits are expiring unopened in my cabinets, or half eaten in my fridge. pai2 kuan4!

QQ
i was just telling my mum how lucky you are to have your nanny last week! i'm also waiting for PJ's sale. they outgrow so fast! and i like the shirts to be long cos i dun like protruding tummies in the middle of the night in aircon rooms

huingee

QQ

huingee

QQ

huingee

QQ

SQ: A different one.. Actually I'm not so sure if it's a boy or not. Doesn't matter anyway, as long as bb is healthy and normal.. More anxious abt the blood test results.. Seeing him in 3 weeks' time only..

Huingee: The nuby bottle, I see until I blur liao.. Which one is suitable? The price is quite cheap hor? Remember we joined a spree organised by Kai and the price is abt the same.

RE: NUBY
i'm always confused with the different models. after buying it wrongly online twice (never learn my lesson), now oni dare to buy from shops. and i notice the spree must opt for postage? then land up still cheap?

Pax,I always cut Kira's hair when she's watching the TV, easier this way.

Kai, So nice, first day at school and immediately found a gf or more she found a bf...heehee!