(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

enne, just read your post.
oh dear we all will pray for him. he is strong and a fighter. you need to take care of yourself.

blur, no problem at all.
poor chloe.
whenever i scold tian, she also no feel like that. just cry. and she likes to chase me out of her room, then she will be in her room by herself. i gues she has grown up, she wants her own space.

shannie, alamak. i left your items in car, so never passed to star yet. two weeks later ya. ok? let me know if the items are urgent.
i am keeping them at home now cause got gummy bears, better keep them at cooling place.

Autum,
your stuff are all with me now. at home. u come collect from jay tomorrow. i will text u his contact no.
u let me know roughly what time cause he said he wants to go jogging in the evening.

AA, ms is very annoying de. u are going into 2nd tr soon. no worry.

cant stand today's weather.. sit still yet can perspire.. i m having this headache for 2 days liao.. nose block, my head also pain, think linked to my flu afew days ago...

blur, i tot today is quite windy and nice.
we went down playgroun cause tian napped till 4.45pm. she was catching up her sleep yesterday. haha!!
eh if too hot turn on aircon la. cause mood and health is more important.
she is so happy these two weeks, cause we have been bringing her out. non stop! haha!

tian will also cry de. if i insist to stay besides her, she will cry for papa. no point asking for me to baobao right? she seldom ask us to baobao her. she will say sayang her if i beat her for not drinking milk or wat.
this morning really angry with her, took more than 30 min still cannot finish milk. drink oni 20ml. spent a total of 1 hour to finish her milk.
sigh!

enne : hope lil L is alright.. u must take care also.. lil L needs u.. *hugz*

pink : my slurge for 4 days.. sigh.. today haven test yet.. weird.

HN/ yvonne : i bought the delphine last nite.. really clean up everything last nite and today.. the house and the air feels so clean!

yvonne : u should invest.. really good.. esp for ur 2 girls..

By the way.. I have a 2nd osim mermaid and a kutcher steamer for sale.. its still working very very well.. and very well maintain.. talking abt it.. i am so pissed off! brought to cash converter.. u know how much they wanna buy it for?? $20!!!!! pengz!

I dun really expect the mummies here to buy from me.. but in any case.. help me "put news out"

go post in WTS now.. :p

CP Orders Placed.
Items not reflected below are OOS.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Color </TD></TR><TR><TD>QQ</TD><TD>Braid Trim Dress</TD><TD>4t</TD><TD>Pink </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Patchwork Bucket Hat</TD><TD>3/4t</TD><TD>cerise </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sash Bermuda Shorts</TD><TD>4t</TD><TD>Cerise </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Short-Sleeved Knit Shrug</TD><TD>xs4</TD><TD>razzleberry </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Tierd Babydoll Tank</TD><TD>Xs 4</TD><TD>Paradise </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irin</TD><TD>Football Jersey</TD><TD>24mths</TD><TD>White </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pretty Tee</TD><TD>24mths</TD><TD>Paradise </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Tropical Gypsy Dress</TD><TD>24mths</TD><TD>Paradise </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Crochet Knit Tunic</TD><TD>24mths</TD><TD>White </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yoga Skort</TD><TD>24mths</TD><TD>Cerise </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>Board Top</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>Electric </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Matchable Tank</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>razzleberry </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Babydoll Top</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>Girlie </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Babydoll Top</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Hint </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mermaid Graphic Tee</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Razzleberry </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Short Sleeved Striped Tee</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>Hint </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Smocked Babydoll Tank</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Razzleberry </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Tiered Colorblock Dress</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>Stringbean </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD>Nylon Shorts</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Sandal </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Classic Polo</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Sunlite </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Camp Cargo Shorts</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>Retro </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Polka Dot One-Piece Swimsuit</TD><TD>18m</TD><TD>Electric </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Classic Polo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Nautico </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Robot Graphic T</TD><TD>.10/12</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Smocked Babydoll Tank</TD><TD>.10/12</TD><TD>Razzleberry </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Knit Skort</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Pink cerise </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>Crochet Knit Tunic</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>White </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Bow Pocket Shorts</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Cerise </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juni</TD><TD>Pretty Tee</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Chrome </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pretty Tee</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>White </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Knit Halter Top</TD><TD>Xs4</TD><TD>Cerise </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mejo</TD><TD>Bow-Pocket Demin Shorts</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Bike Shorts</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Custard </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Embellished Butterfly Tee</TD><TD>24mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pretty Tee</TD><TD>24mths</TD><TD>confetti </TD></TR><TR><TD>Megan</TD><TD>Printed Cargo Shorts</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Stone </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Plaid Shorts</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Terra </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Classic Polo</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>White </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Flat-Front Shorts</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Fog </TD></TR><TR><TD>SQ</TD><TD>Floral Babydoll</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>Cerise </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Tier Tropical Tank</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>White </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Eyelet Babydoll Tank</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>Cerise </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Braid Trim Dress</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>razzleberry </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Floral Tank Dress</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>Custard </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Americana Sundress</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Nautico </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Americana Sundress</TD><TD>6-9m</TD><TD>Nautico </TD></TR><TR><TD>swmom</TD><TD>Tropical Gypsy Dress</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>Paradise </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Shine Tank</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>White </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Knit Halter Top</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>White </TD></TR><TR><TD>Swmom Friend</TD><TD>Captain Graphic T</TD><TD>xs4</TD><TD>Fog </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pull-on Cargo Shorts</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Green </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Crochet Knit Tunic</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Yellow </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Crochet Knit Tunic</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Blue </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

SQ: Is that bile? gross yucks!!

QQ: This is exactly my point! How come I'm going into the 2nd trim liao then the MS starts getting so bad? Don't tell me suay suay this means the MS will follow me throughout the pregnancy now??

Belle/Yvonne: Haha! Anna has been playing her saliva. She blows bubbles with it.. :p

Got to go watch mickey mouse with anna now..

AA, wah.. the power of our thread. within one night can complete the whole purchase.

about ms? u think you really so suay meh? dun think about it. the probability is not high at all. maybe just something that u ate, not very de accepted by mini A inside. and i heard someone said, ms PEAKS before 2nd trimester.

star, we try nemo with her today. she din cry, but she said dun want to watch. wanna go playground. haha!! so we wont bring her to theatre with us. i dun think she will sit through. and she talk talk talk throughout, and i think the cinema will chase us out leh. haha!

QQ
tian no appetite? how come took 30 mins to drink?

I just on the aircon, buay tahan.. very hot le.. my place no wind, fan on whole day.

Pete just brought Chloe for haircut haha.. this is her 2nd haircut n she cried softly le..

2762105.jpg

AA/ Nana
i m concerned cos really unhygenic then blow bubbles i still can close one eye, wah she take her hand with saliva n smear on MRT .. pete whack her in the train yday she yelled till everyone look at pete.. he is so paiseh.

nana ok. Will consider after i got the flat.
must slowly phycho him. Now no flat no talk. My new hp is already a surprise , didn expect he will buy this phone when he overhear me sayin i like. (sometime let him hear wad i am talking with friends is not bad afterall) lol!

AA,
tks for the CP orders.

Wah, everybody's ordering 3T and above but RR still wearing 24mths.

Enne, Mist,
the TCM is opposite Kembangan MRT. The charges not too ex. We paid $34 for consultation, medicine and massage. If just massage alone, it's $20

Huingee,
ya, I know 1-2 sessions won't help much so need to bring back often. But at least for now it managed to bring down her fever. She's well and ok since yesterday's session. Will continue since she likes the massage.
We didn't have to wait long for these 2 days. Yesterday waited for about 15mins and today went straight to the physician's room for massage.

Swmom,
will sms you the contact.

nana/ yvonne
we hardly bring chloe for happy meal le.. in fact the 1st happy meal i got her, she took one bite of the burger n didnt want to eat. i had wanted to get her the happy meal when i saw the ad while passing by the mac near my office, i din know pete will bring her there, so now she got her 1st hello kitty toy quite cute le.

we just got back from the East Coast, so nice there, have to say again. Then we met some neighbours there, they were looking at roller blades. I am going to join them for a roller blade course, hopefully, I will be able to do sth after the course.

nana, i also bu4 she3 de to buy the vacuum cleaner. too ex for me.
somemore i am too lazy to vacuum my stuff.
if i have a maid, i might consider cause my house will be shiny shiny.

RR, i was also wondering why u are still ordering 24 m ?? or maybe tian always wear loose loose clothes, while RR already wear body hugging clothes? 2T is nice for tian though some of them cannot fit liao, 3T a bit loose but ok. bottom she is still wearing 2T. top can wear 3T. 4T is to stock up!

AA, thank you for organising the CP spree. I hope you will better soon. You might wanna see which food to avoid, maybe it helps.

Belle, Kira also likes to throw tantrum esp when I don allow her to have sth. The naughter corner works the best for her cos I don hit her at all. Not even a smack on her palm. I used to and I realised it didnt do any good at all cos her skin is super thick.

A&amp;A, thanks for organising CP spree. =)

RR, actually dominic also still wearing 18/24mths. it's just that for tops, it's not so obvious if it's bigger and the bottoms are all adjustable so might as well get bigger sizes. hopefully it'll last longer. actually he's still wearing a pair of shorts that's 6m. =p

QQ/ Yvonne : i also think very long.. but they have affordable plans for us to take up..

yvonne : somemore u count ur medical fees for ur gers .. think its more worth it to get a delphine.. den somemore good for u and nick as well... esp nick has sinus right?

QQ,
sad lah, 24mths/2T is just nice for Reyes, in fact some cuttings are loose and long. I got a pair of shorts 2T for her and it just drop off after putting on.

Moogen,
ya, bottoms can wear 3T but tops if 3T for Reyden can keep chicken inside. (that's what my mum says) haha!!!

hi all..

Enne: how is little L now?

SQ: congrats on having mei mei YE. didn't surfed the forum for two days.. i outdated on my news..

been having this super bad mood bout since morning.. also dunno what's wrong..feeling grumpy.. :S

anyway..Miser has been very patient with me the entire day.. morning in food court.. asked him to get me my entire lunch, he did.. evening time threw tantrums, insisted to have 'must be nice to look at and good tasting inecream'.. so he allowed.. nothing fantastic.. went swenson lah.. but at least the butter herbs prawns aint too bad.. teng finished an adult size macoroni cheese by himself and wanted ellie's inecream.. scary.. i think he worked up an appetite folliwng yesterday gym in the morning and swimming in the afternoon..

Juni: thanks.. and thanks Klaus for having the class for us.. i hoped he didn't find me too cheeky. coz i was in happy moody yesterday coz teng enjoyed his gym class so maybe i was overtly cheeky.. i asked him when he came down with the pink file, 'is that the attendence file? wah. very pro'.. on hind sight.. i think that sounded a tad rude? sorry sorry..

thanks for the nice photo collage! u caught teng with such a nice smile..

star: hmm.. could be me.. coz my sis came over.. and whispered to me '自动一点,这不是你的相机'.. heh. then i passed it to her so to ensure tha tthe photos are not all on teng! then after that it was passed to titu.. so the photos would be a very good spread..

ha.. so nice.. teng is in a bout of 'i dun wanna wash my hair!' phrase.. chiam.. hence u see he wasliterlaly screaming to voice out his displeasure of having water run down his head.. he can pour water on miser.. but others cannot pour water on his wor.. dunno how he will fare next session.. ya.. he was floating and gliding along with kluas dragging the purple rod.. he looks pro hor? but i think he was almost 'capsizing' all the time.. i noticed he was the only one not shivering.. really too much fats!

i thinking of getting a maternity swim suit to swim with teng leh.. hmm. think nia.. then miser can take better photos of teng.. then miser said.. better dun lest i slip in the pool and drown.. hullo! how deep is that pool? argh..

i think i used up my happy mood too much yesterday.. now grumpy..

Yvonne, are you really interested in the delphine or rainbow? I got a second hand one for $1400 after trading in my vacuum cleaner. still 4 years guarantee left. Take a look at ebay.

Enne,

Could it be stomach flu? Seemed like there is some stomach flu going around right now. My cousin's two sons just came out of hospital. Second time they went in this year... The elder one had intestinal surgery like Leighton before. Do take care!

Hey everyone go watch Okto now.. FilmArt : Mad about English.. damn funny.. about China gearing up for the olympics and everyone is in a mad rush to learn english. This is a singapore produced Documnetary funded by us. Very funny. Astro, i think i will enjoy this.. r u watching??

QQ: tian dun want to watch Nemo not becos she got scared right? or u think she is not interested becos she dun fully understand? U should consider letting her watch more english cartoon, build up her english. actually when i saw her today, she spoke a lot more english already. think ur training quite effective leh.

Irin: I also order 3T and above for CP cos i fund CP sizes and cutting very small. not a lot of mileage if i order exact size to fit her leh. so i go bigger.. its ok to hang a bit loose on her.

belle: chloe look so ke3 lian2. rae eat happy meal eat till siao liao. she dun like burger like the nuggest one only.

let me ocnt archive.

Belle,

Chloe's shimmery eyes is sooo dong ren.

RR,

Ha, no need to sad. YT also. 2T shorts will slip right down. Even 24mths top can look big on her.

AA: thanks.. i think i might have doubled order a top :I

Irin/Chloe: rae for ON she is 12 to 18mths and also 18 to 24 mths but CP i think she needs 2T ot 3T. cos the last round, i bought exact size for her turn out she outgrew very fast cos cutting is smaller than ON and GAP.

Belle: everytime i hear about pete bringing chloe out to cycle on his own i am so amazed.. he is really a very imporessive daddy, i think so far he is the only daddy here who brings his daughter out on his own so often to do so many differnt types of activities.

irin: forgot to say, i am a hoarder and shopaholic.. so i just keep buying more and more to keep. which is why i am buying 3T and 4T now cos she has tons of 2T clothes. I just keep them in my cupboard think i have this fear that she will run out of sizes to wear..i am crazy lah.. hahah

Today is the second day of my intensive toilet training for YT. Yesterday, not a single drop of urine went into the ma tong. Today, got a bit of improvement cuz managed to went in ONCE and she make noise once after urinating and tell me she wants to urinate once but that one still urinate on chair cuz I din get what she is trying to tell (cuz she said want to eat finish then xu xu then I tot she is talking about the cat on screen or something) Then she also poo poo on the floor cuz she already wet ALL the training pants. I told my mom to buy 4D cuz her grand-daughter dropped some gold on her floor.

blur, chloe's lei4 wang wang's look during haircut looks very cham.
she likes mac also ah? tian likes kfc. i seldom bring her there, so far once or twice, but she likes cause nanny's kids also like.

star, tian got scared also when the shark came. and she wanted to turn off the tv haha!!
i still speak to tian in mandarin. i wanna use more cheng yu3 , inspired by juni,. haha!!
competition between me and hb. i am at the advantage cause tian is more chinese now. haha!
Jay very hardworking, borrowed books from library and read to her.

RR, tian's 3T pants also can put a chicken inside. haha! so pants have to be 2T, 3T is for stock up.

astro, miser very nice la. he walked so many times, to dabao for teng, you and he ate the last.
its natural to be moody, for preg lady. cause u will have lots of chances to be like this when bb is out. now try to learn to be happie? so that u can du4 guo4 confinement period which can be worse.

Mejo: i didn;t let rae use the training pants, I just put her on panties when i tried to toilet train rae 1 mth back. Only tried for 1 day but now i lazy. maybe will try during NDP long weekend. anyway, no need to use training pants, can use normal panties.. just get a very very small size one for YT can liao. But this mean urine will pool on the floor lor.. need to clean up.

star,

Its okay. That is totally understandable. Rae being so cute. Haha. YT also has mountains of 2T clothes. She is wearing new clothes to GUG practically every sundays except that one or two times when I'm not around and hb bought her to school on his own.

QQ,

Speaking of library, there's a mobile library at United Square today. Nearly borrowed a book for YT but hb called and I couldn't find my ID in a hurry.

star i am not watching tv la. cause my living room is very far (sounds like my house is very big hor? haha!)

mejo, its a good start and what is the Number to buy?
i read somewhere when u do toilet training, feed her more water, then higher chance of hitting jackpot.

QQ: ya the shark quite scary.. hahah. i wanna let her watch UP leh.. wait for DVD.

Astro: i wanna ask u, u mentioned Miser bought a TV about 2 weeks back. What TV isit? we also looking at TV now.

Star,

Yar, I know can use normal shorts and panties also. But very dangerous. Like today, YT actually urinate on me! But she is wearing training pants so I picked her up when I feel the sudden warmth on my thighs. If use shorts, think my computer chair would have kenna.