(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ash. interested la.
cause tian dare not climb up the toiletbowl. she is so timid. she said will fall down.
so she can use potty herself, not this big support thingy.
dunno how much she is selling.

pink, take it easy! just let him settle the things with his mum. its not easy, but things will definitely turn out well.

juni,
i called up the store that i freq, they are selling at $525 cash (incl GST). Comes wit 8G card, 1 fashion case, 1 additional battery

Pink,

and i already asked my hubby to pre-empt my mil liao.. slowly tell her loh, no choice mah... no other rooms already... cannot ask the maid to stay in living room mah...

Mist
if your maid sleep with MIL, where bb2 and xavier sleep? both wif u?
last time MIL suggested maid sleep wif her but the big problem is, dun think maid wants to. she wears mask when she step into her room leh, and the cats will fight over her sleeping space. ha!

i dun mind shifting...time will pass faster..:p

Juni
kaexin's price is good. my supplier cant match bcos his cost price b4 GST is $500.

but he has a suggestion:
Panasonic DMC-FT1 is better.
made in japan. normal XD card can find replacement easily. comes with hi definition video. with 8GB + case.

Olympus made in China. XD card not normal, cannot find replacement easily.

CP items are here. Let me sort them out first.
Who is tumpanging whose bus?

Pink
Ash
Fenny
BBMar
Star
Kaexin
QQ
Kiki
Pax
Tay

pink, i think the problem is with cats.
i also dun want to sleep with cats.. hee.

wah its so late now. i need to pack and go home.
so tired today!!

do i owe anyone money?
i know i still owe pax.. anyone else?

hmmm. u all feel that teng should get something for the GUG teachers (just two nia) since this sun is his last class?

astro, you dun owe me money. u paid liao.
eh, i got problem getting the ovulating lines too. i hope my body is normal now. or may be i really need a few more cycles to stablised my body.

wah today's camera talk? i am lost. cause i hope i can dong with this camera as long as I can. but it looks like it is going to die soon.

CP Items - pls pay up and let me know your bus. Thanks. POSB savings 150280532
<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Color</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD>USD</TD><TD>Total Item</TD><TD>Units</TD><TD>Total Ship</TD><TD>Total </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fenny</TD><TD>pull-on cargo pants</TD><TD>5t</TD><TD>grey</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD>13.47</TD><TD>20.21</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>6.25</TD><TD>26.46 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>matchables tank</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>3.49</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Muscle Tee</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QQ</TD><TD>eyelet babydoll tank</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>purple/cerise</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD>18.87</TD><TD>28.31</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>33.31 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>floral babydoll</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>green/pink/blue</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>sweetie tank</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>custard/green</TD><TD>4.89</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pink</TD><TD>Glittered Pony Holder</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hyacinth</TD><TD>1.39</TD><TD>14.86</TD><TD>22.29</TD><TD>0.5</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>27.29 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Retro Halter Dress</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>Razzleberry</TD><TD>9.09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>straw pony holder</TD><TD></TD><TD>cerise</TD><TD>1.39</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>0.5</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Bow Bolero</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hint</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>One-piece Swimsuit</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD></TD><TD>5.59</TD><TD>23.76</TD><TD>35.64</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8.75</TD><TD>44.39 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Polka Dot Swimsuit</TD><TD>4T/3T</TD><TD></TD><TD>5.59</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Smocked Babydoll Tank</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>Razzleberry</TD><TD>5.59</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Surfer Girl PJ</TD><TD>xs4/s5/6</TD><TD>paradise</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaexin</TD><TD>Picot Trim Tank</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Beack Plum</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD>9.97</TD><TD>14.96</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3.75</TD><TD>18.71 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Matchable Shorts</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Razzleberry</TD><TD>3.49</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Matchable shorts</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>Carise</TD><TD>3.49</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>Board Top</TD><TD>12m</TD><TD></TD><TD>5.59</TD><TD>42.62</TD><TD>63.93</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12.5</TD><TD>76.43 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Floral Tankini</TD><TD>6-9m</TD><TD></TD><TD>5.59</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Matchable Tank</TD><TD>12m</TD><TD>Razzleberry</TD><TD>3.49</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Matchable Tank</TD><TD>12m</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>3.49</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Bow Pocket Shorts</TD><TD>12m</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>4.89</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Matchable Shorts</TD><TD>12m</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>3.49</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Striped Tiny Dress</TD><TD>6-9m</TD><TD>Razzleberry</TD><TD>5.59</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Authentic Dip-Dye Dress</TD><TD>12m</TD><TD>cerise</TD><TD>10.49</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pax</TD><TD>Floral Bucket Hat</TD><TD>3-4t</TD><TD>multi</TD><TD>3.49</TD><TD>3.49</TD><TD>5.24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1.25</TD><TD>6.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol </TD><TD>shortalls</TD><TD>3t</TD><TD>coal</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD>15.57</TD><TD>23.36</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>7.50</TD><TD>30.86 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>board shorts</TD><TD>3t</TD><TD>racecar</TD><TD>5.59</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>beach pants</TD><TD>3t</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tay</TD><TD>reversible bucket hat</TD><TD>6-12m</TD><TD>salsa</TD><TD>3.49</TD><TD>27.25</TD><TD>40.88</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8.75</TD><TD>49.63 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>crochet knit tunic</TD><TD>12m</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>5.59</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>tropical gypsy dress</TD><TD>12m</TD><TD>custard</TD><TD>8.39</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bow-pocket denim shorts</TD><TD>18m</TD><TD>dk dnm</TD><TD>4.89</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>short-elvved knit shrug</TD><TD>18m</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>4.89</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbmar</TD><TD>Classic Polo</TD><TD>6-9m</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>4.89</TD><TD>32.12</TD><TD>48.18</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12.5</TD><TD>60.68 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Classic Polo</TD><TD>6-9m</TD><TD>yellow</TD><TD>4.89</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Matchable Shorts</TD><TD>6-9m</TD><TD>racecar</TD><TD>3.49</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Matchable Shorts</TD><TD>6-9m</TD><TD>nautico</TD><TD>3.49</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>matchable tee</TD><TD>6-9m</TD><TD>racecar</TD><TD>3.49</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>matchable tee</TD><TD>6-9m</TD><TD>nautico</TD><TD>3.49</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>super tee</TD><TD>6-9m</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>4.19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>super tee</TD><TD>3t</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>4.19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

AA, can u pack them first?
if I can route by before i head home tomorrow, i beep beep u.

carol, tay, Bbmarch, kaexin, star --> QQ
pink? i am not sure if u wanna go via ash.

juni, boh la..
i dun want to get now. i will ask u which model to get next time. now i am lost cause i dunno and lazy to see the camera specs.

Hi mummies.

QQ
amt trf
tks!

To Account POSB Savings
102-13094-4 QQ
Amount S$11.70
Transaction Reference 2379460120

Irin
i blur again.. keep thinking u stay at SK :p

AA,
To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 bbgirl
Amount S$33.31
Transaction Reference 2379471105

Blur, thanks!
irin is not staying at SK meh??
huh??

QQ
irin says she at HOUGANG le..last time the old place is at SK if i m not wrong..

Pax
U still short for jshoppers huh.. when u closing text me can? i ask my coll if she wants, i want to get a set for chloe but always always OOS. haiz.

oh blur . ya ya ya. irin moved liao.
ladysol also wanna tumpang her woh.
i think i just drop the stuff at garfield's place then u all collect from her?
(you and ladysol).
i let u know again.

to me, sengkang, hougang, serangoon, punggol, all sound the same. very close to each others de.

Star,

I saw this comment somewhere on SMH:

"Hi Melodys

Glad to know that u have signed up your child in LNT programme - hope your child has been enjoying the lessons there like my girl does =)

btw, I'm afraid I can't tell u which centre is the best cos I didn't switch my child around the various centres islandwide. thus it's not fair for me to comment which is the best.. but, I will tell u about the 2 centres which we've our lessons.

Initially, she was at bugis centre. Thereafter we switch to Toa Payoh cos it's nearer to home and since their teachers are as good after we did a trial there. Anyway, we are told that all their teachers are as good &amp; all materials are the same although it's a franchise system and bugis is their HQ. And so far, it has just proven that there's not much difference between bugis teachers &amp; Toa payoh teachers - same for materials, course structure, etc.

In fact, Toa payoh centre is nicer with lots of deco, cute wall paintings around the centre which bugis centre lacks in. I know the centre environment may not be important, but it's a plus when it's comfortable, esp when I see my girl happily running around in TP centre and pointing the cute pictures/characters out to me when she has her class there =)

In short, I think if you find Parkway branch so far so good, I suggest u stick to them instead of switching around. Jus my 2 cents worth!"

Keke, psycoing you to come join me.

pink, i think so. if its tomorrow. then ok.
if i collect next week then a bit difficult. i try to collect tomorrow, before 5.30pm.

mejo!
i try not to be influenced at the moment..
and i wwant to hear feedback from u and star after u gals signed up. ok?

keep me posted.

autum, i also not yet received info from pink.

eh u wanna get pampers this saturday? i am going to florida.......
where will u be this saturday?

QQ,
i should be at home bah. Ask u, Jay at home on Monday? Alternatively i collect from your place on Monday. Late afternoon.

autum, monday ah? yes yes he will be at home.
cause monday someone from singtel will come and fix up mio thingy.
then ok la. monday then u collect ok?
cause the carboot need to reserve for our floats, our king king kiang kiang to bring to florida for swimming.

juni, i was swimming in your pool last night, in my dream.. haha!! funny hor?

autum
havent calculate.

just now leia kept jumping on my bed, refusing to stop even after we told her so. MIL stopped her and beat her hand when leia tried to kick.
after that MIL shake her head and told me to consult sister in law how she teach her kids. indirectly saying we dun know how to teach leia!

Juni,
tomorrow we meet in Kovan Heartland Mall ok? Hey, i want to go and buy more $2 barney puzzles. It's in one of the shops outside, near to DBS bank.

pink,
u think our gals, dancing queens can meet one day and let them dance? haha!!!!
tian, leia, racia, and chloe. haha!!

juni, i din know. somehow i dreamt of that. and i dunno why

pink, ignore your mil bah. cause each child is differnt. very hard to teach using the same method.

autum, i saw $1 puzzle today, i din buy. cause it was 80 pieces la. i was like, wah so big... better not. haha! no barney, but hello kitty.

QQ,
can buy mah, $1 nia. i think i know which type. The bigger ones i have, I kept thinking it's 60pcs.. but it's actually 72pcs. So i think maybe that's the one u saw.

autum,
buy liao i dun wan to play le.
eh by the way, those pieces all look about the same in shapes and size.. i doubt that my ah tian will play.
yahor, i should have bought one and try at home. haha!!! but jay stopped me. he said, wah!! u think your gal can do? i think her morale will be pulled down. too chim!
ok lor. i buy other things. haha!

autum, yes will buy those $2 and try. but no hury la. i can buy anything when i see.
i saw the pictures, not very easy leh... chim.
but one thing good that the colour contrast can help them a bit, guide a bit. lets see...
i have no confidence for tian. haha!!!
nevermind, she will slowly learn how to do.

pink, oh.. if i see the puzzle then i buy.
if not then tomorrow juni maybe can buy many many and pass to me. hahaha!!
juni, maybe u can get buy 5 free 1 deal.

next one, 22 aug we go zoo.
i dun have extra free entry tickets, so i paiseh to post here. paiseh to jio la. .
see who want to go, just join.

some of us have free zoo pass/family pass.

juni,
ok 3pm. we meet at near the entrance of heartland mall ok? Outside there is a guardian pharmacy. maybe we can meet around there.

Autum,
I can make it tomorrow, that's provided Juni don't mind. :p I confirm with you again tomorrow.

Kaexin,
you looking for me? I had an eventful day. We brought them to the zoo from 9am to 2pm then friends came over for mj session from 3pm till just ended. :p

Belle, QQ,
ya, I shifted from SK to Hougang le mah.