(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AA,
No hurry on the cards, teachers day still far away.

ash: we got bored wanna try something new. i need new classes to stimulate her.

My colleague (daughter in LNT for 5 terms liao), she ask me go to bugis branch. hehe ok i go arrange for trial class there. bugis just outside CBD area hor?

ash, kaexin, huingee, i want to join the 5k women run by great eastern in Nov. Register now for $28 til 2 Aug. After that $35.
http://www.women10k.com/registration/individual.php

And I want Kira to take part in the dec standard chartered Kids Dash:)

Anyone interested to join us?

Star, Kira also didn't like eggs b4, keep giving and trying until she likes. She saw us eating then she also likes. Now, we are eating only salad in the evening, she keeps seeing, I hope she will like it soon:)

juni
i saw the olympus tough camera in the papers yesterday... looks nice leh. now u tempt me so... aiyo...must wait till seth can go into the water first i think. :X

juni: 10metres good enuff, its 30ft leh. good enuff for snorkelling as well but u cannot dive with it.
Another mummy in swimsuit shot :p.. whahaha so embarassing.

Juni,
sure. u can? thot u going batam. change of plans?

i am looking for a small PR firm (not the expensive type). anyone knows of anyone to recommend?

autum, neighbour downstairs working for one, I can ask.

no, not going to batam, too rush. any idea where and what time you want to meet?

star, ya, i think enough too cos when diving, i don like to carry a camera with me, too distracting and troublesome.

Pink,

my next scan is next wed, 5 aug... my collegues sucker for the zhi char at the coffeeshop opp TMC, wanna go w me!!! aiyo....

My hubby funny guy huh?? he looks happy go lucky right, but he's a block of wood lah..... i look sian on sunday, maybe tired loh... I look at u, very envy leh, still slim slim... wah, my tummy bulging out like nobody's biz....

Pax,
I hope Xaiver can continue to be strong loh.... Hv to work on his immunity... Am thinking if wanna change his milk powder to Gain IQ (as recommended by mummies here). Maybe i go and call if any samples.. hehe

juni,
we meet in the late afternoon? say 3-5pm? u have any particular place to go? if we want nearby, we can just go to Kovan. haha.

juni: u should ask pink if she has any lobang to get it cheaper.

I think i wanna get a housing for my ixus. not sure if its available.

Juni,
I can't run :p, so will not join the woman or lady run.
Haha actually i can't run, swimming, cycle etc. All sports I'm really zero. But my kids more active since young maybe got more gene from their daddy.

Will check with hb whether want to let the kids join the Kids Dash by Standard charted.

Pink,

forgot to reply u on my JE... i can wear the dress leh.... just tt abit short, but it's due to my tummy bulging out lah.....

U got any good recommendation for JE for my current state now, let me know hor... hahaha... also wanna join in the purchase fun... ;p

juni
it's a rather chio camera! :p i'm eyeing the $400+ wan since i dun snorkel... shd be good enough for swimming pool use. haa..

Juni,
Ya loh, too stress if have to even cycle kids. That time we went east coast, hb, me and Dylan share one bicycle. Esther cycle a kiddy bicycle herself. Looking forward to next tme me and hb one, then the kids each cycle one.

juni
yesh..3 m wan i think. there's another cheaper model? heh...i neva check out..oni saw the ad ytd and liked the functions! :p think it'll be a long way b4 i can get one...haa.

Ash, Nana
like wat QQ said, some women have mense regularly every month but doesnt mean they ovulate every month.
even if you dun see double line, just try mid cycle if you want boy, and 1 to 2 days before your mid cycle to try gal lor.

juni
parisilk's price is not bad. used to use their service.

Mist
oh so u should know by next wed..mine 2 days later :p
wonder SQ went for scan this week anot?
my tummy is beginning to show, soon cannot wear tight tops. I bought a few tops and dresses from JE551 still cant wear now. i lost the links. u look thru..there are some really flare ones.

SQ
WRU????

feeling a bit sad bcos dun think i can move house so soon. hubby said if buy now, will be paying peak price, he rather continue staying here since so convenient but its not convenient when my #2 comes along! im so angry. he said we can unmerge our 2-1 bedrooms and swap MIL to 1 of the rooms, let leia and maid stay in the other room while we shift to her master room. very upset. how to tell her?

pink, can help to find price for olympus tough 8000?

anyone here using water purifier?

I'm thinking of getting the H2OAvante with hot cool cold feature.

pinkpink,
You and mr tan really so nice to let your mil stay at master bedroom. Last time my mil even want me to take her master bedroom.
Think mil can understand bah, let Mr tan talk to her. But how about your studyroom?
Hai.... i know the feeling, dun think too much lah. Maybe still can, how about dun buy new ones. Get resale one?

huignee
checked resale, price for private very high too. if change to another HDB, he said may as well continue staying at my current place. so im stuck now. my 2 common rooms are merged, torn down partial wall so that it looks bigger with a small studyroom inside, we resort to this after giving master room to MIL and her cats, for her convenience to let her cats poo in the attached toilet.

pinkpink,
Last mth was still quite ok for condo resale price. Oh, her cats poo in only the toliet. Hai...., if no cats how good hor.

Pink,
just let Mr Tan go and tell his mum loh... since he suggest it...

When the maid comes, we intend the maid to share the room w my MIL, since she's here only at our place on mon - fri...

Pink,

anyway, i think it's quite stress for u to move now, cos pregnant now.. alot of packing and unpacking leh... I rather stay put first and after #2 abit settle down..