(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Juni: I'm very sure! I love to eat and am not very conscious of my weight, maybe due to that in the recent past, I was either pregnant or breastfeeding. Am afraid she learnt this in her school from the older girls leh.. But good thing was she still walloped up the entire fish burger despite saying that. haha!!

oh no! i'm getting sniffy
y'day afternn was sneezing n runny nose in office. stop when i went home. now starting again! m i allergic to office/work? kekeke!!!

Hey mummies, I'm interested in putting Kira in a toddlers' run. There was one few weeks back. She likes to run so much so I thought it would be fun to let her participate in a run. If you come across any, pls let me know, okay?

AA, I think our kids don really care abt their weight yet, thk God:) I told Kira that she needs to eat more cos she needs more muscles to swim;-) Then she flex her arms to show me...heehee!

ash: it is also possible that you might have not ovulated this month. menses is not an indication of ovulation. some ppl dun ovulate monthly but still get menses. U try again next month. this time start earlier like day 9. ur day one should be 1st day of menses. correct?

Juni: dunno if have discount i have not receive any mailers from robinsons.

juni, tried sweet potato. She still ok. She hate meat. The only meat she eat is fish. Spinach and carrots are ok. She hate potato too. This gal have been eating this same combination for months! Lol! I already sick of cooking it, she can eat everyday. Sometime i put corn. She like corn better now.

Hg, star, ok, i also go ask them.

yvonne, she has all she needs, and she doesn't look like she is malnutritious:) fish is the best you can give her. Kira doesn't fancy potatoes too but when my mum cooks her signature soup with potatoes, she goggles all down...mmmm

mummies, I found a run by standard chartered. for kids below 6 need parents to be with them. 750m run, anyone interested?

morning mommies!!

i am back to my own place at cck le..again on my own with J...

how's everyone? so long no come here to chat chat le...still so fast moving thread as ever?

Juni: Yah lor. So it may be a good thing she's exposed to "eating this will get fat" sayings. So by the time she's aware of her body, she will be immuned liao. Hahah!!

Yvonne: Normally, your flow would have stopped when you ovulate. Else, very messy right??? Yeeks!!

Juni,
when the run? Any link? My kids also like to run.

Mejo,
Wa, sunday will be busy day for your hb. Can also you bring YT there yourself by cab, then hb come fetch you and YT after class.

Mash,
Congrates to move back your own place. Reg Jayden for the appletree playgroup already?

yvonne: u won;t ovulate when u r having menses. what i mean is that menses is not an indication that u have ovulated. so it means that ur body might not ovulate yet you still have menses that mth. understand?

Juni: i tot there was a Cold storage kids run .. that one was fun. my nephew went for it.

Ash: if this is the case, harder for u to get preggy cos u dun ovulate every month. nbm, monitor another month and see how.

Juni,
This kids dash is on 6 Dec, our kids start to run at 11.30am.
Last time some of the mummies when for the woman run. Think Linda, Ash and bbmar when for it.

huingee/juni: the one linda, bbmarch & i went to is a lady's orchard mile run. but they were open to kids/family too. we didnt bring our kids

huingee,
i called and they said even register online hor, i also need to go down personally to do the registration de leh...so i just skip the online part..haha

ash: its not conculsive, some woman just skip a month here and there. like i say not conculsive now. u should test another 1 to 2 more month and see how. actually if u can, should take ur temp too. this will rule out any fault with the test strip.

AUTUM: When i saw ur post is.. hey.. i saw this last nite at giant! haha!.. i bought a similar design puzzle!! Wakakakaa.. yes.. there are many other designs too..

ash : Hugz.. dun give up!!

I dun mean to be bad.. but when i saw ur test strip. I was thinking.. hey i use the same thing last nite. haha.. but haven yet .. becos the line is not same colour as the control line.. so try test again tonite see how..

ash : do u feel any discharge? and another thing is could be u ovulate early.. which is on the 8th day.. or maybe late.. until 22nd day?

Yvonne : Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeekkkkkkkkkk!!! I ever help my friend move house.. wah!! The black bugs under the bed!!!!! is SCARY!! small black one.. like long or round.. i never see properly.. i run as fast as i could! haha.. i guess for me its the elephant and the rat theory .. me scared of eeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..

Ash
are u coming to collect today? im leaving my place in 15 mins time. want to place in secret room?

btw see when your mense come this round to confirm if you miss the window period.

Star,

You know, hb asked if other mummies in the GUG class are leaving, I told him that none of the March mothers are in the same class with me. Then he told me to ask if you all are leaving GUG too, I said that you gers will be leaving next sem then he said we all "herd instincts". Wahahaha.

before i got lunch in 5 min, just drop by to check ash's problem. haha!

ash, oh, then no worry.
next cycle, test from DAY 6-7 onwards. how many days is your menses? 3,? 7?
our body haywire sometimes, so we might just missed it, its okay de. just continue to monitor. that's why i said, monitoring one cycle is not enough. not conclusive! u might be ovulating 11 times a year, but this time is the only one out! still many chances.

yesterday was my 19th day too! but hor, jialat, also cannot see 2 lines.
my sis is also 28 days, zhun zhun. but then she dun ovulate every month, according to her.

ash, take it easy. try again next cycle. if u dun mind using the strips, just test (alternate days now)until your next menses. cause u can be super late ovulator??
or super early.

and vanessa also left GUG. astro also left.

left oni me and SQ. so loyal like that. can get loyalty awards liao.