(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

juz log in n saw the swimming class. so the 5.30 class still avail? Juni, where do u stay ah?

juni,
first swimming lesson: next Sat at 5.30 pm, limit to 4 babies:

$100 for 10 lessons for parents with 1 child
$150 for 10 lessons for parents with 2 children.

pls list your name here:

Yvonne
Star with rae
Jay + tian (QQ swimming 10 laps to tone up her own muscles)
Ash w asher

eh. but if all moves to 430 slot.. then i dun have a place liao. coz all 4 bbs liao?.. wah. i am getting confused.. or is yvonne staying.. then it becomes 430 slot got three, lack one to start.. then same for 530.. assuimg titu will join in.. ?

wah. confuse..

i need go sleep liao. night all..

QQ, I'm excited too. Seeing Sam dive today was such a tremendous feeling for ME and my hubby.

Star, not necessary, only if the child likes to, cos there might not be any diving at all, depending on the child.

Things to bring:

towels for you and child
extra clothes for you and child to change (in case)
slippers for the child (if you don want the child to go barefoot all the way from pool to the bathroom and in the shower room.
goggles (optional)
shampoo/shower gel
plastic bag for wet stuff
proper swim attire (wet suit for the child /optional)No normal clothes allowed in the pool.

before i go sleep.
we all better dun give juni a big headache with the timing. lets sort out ourselves and juni just wait for us to confirm. ok?

astro, the answer is quite clear...
two classe should be ON de.
cause ash is in now, and the list is messed up. haha!! haha!!
ok ok.. lets sort out tomorrow....

heh. i just saw ash's post.. so ah.. (pardon me for being an opportunist here :p)..
may i suggest the following?

430 - 5
1. Tian
2. Rae
3. Teng

530 - 6
1. sam
2. bel
3. Asher
4. seth?

:p. ok. i better siam before i can bashed up for being so shameless :p

night all

Joelle,
CPU!! That's funny, haha!!

It reminds me of a joke I had with Reyden. I was cooking the other time and Reyden kept shouting beside me: "I want michael wu lui, I want michael wu lui ..." And that was 1 or 2 days after Michael's demise. Kent still asked me how he knows Michael "wu lui" (has $$). :p
We couldn't figure out what he was talking about for long long time until Reyes came to the rescue.

It was actually "macaroni" & yes, I was cooking that. hahaha!!

BB swimming/ max. 4 bbs in a grp.
Venue: Hougang Ave 7, the florida

4.30-5pm (need at least 2 more)
Astro
Ash?

5-5.30pm (full)
Bel and Sam
Rae
Tian (can swop if needed)

Juni: i can go for the 4:30 slot.

BB swimming/ max. 4 bbs in a grp.
Venue: Hougang Ave 7, the florida

4.30-5pm (need at least 2 more)
Astro
Ash?
Rae
Tian (can swop if needed)

5-5.30pm
Bel and Sam

juni: we cleared the order for u liao .. do follow this list :p

430 - 5
1. Tian
2. Rae
3. Teng
4. seth/kaexin
530 - 6
1. sam
2. bel
3. Asher
4. seth/kaexin

but i dunno where kaexin is interested to join..

ok. now got RR.. ok.. juni u solve this overwhelming respose please :p

Kaexin,
thought they only have Sat? I don't know le. Later we see Klaus in the pool from morning till night, hahaha!!

star: i didn't i just followed QQ's order..
and what u all told me mah.. no?
ash prefers 530 slot.. no?
kaexin prefer 430 but worried too hot no?

but i seen the last post.. that rr and kaexin interested to start another class though..

but ithohgt that is the most logical order which would serve to please all liao
anyway.. i hope i didn't mess things up ..

night.

actuall i got another idea.. RR got two kds.. she could spilt both up. one kid in 430 slot. the other in 530 slot. then confirmed gauranteed all can go! hahhaa.

ok i better go sleep! :p

i prefer 5.30. tks!

does mommy need to know how to head into water? this mommy duno leh. but daddy can la.

ok nite nite! see answers tom morning!

ash,
i think you not the only one :p
yesterday we already confirmed, RR, autum, kai and myself we all cant. luckily all the daddies can though

Kaexin,
I'm not afraid to go into water lah though I can't swim. Don't forget I'm taking aqua aerobics hor, haha!!!

4.30 - 5
1. Tian
2. Rae
3. Teng
4. seth
5.00 - 5.30
1. sam
2. bel
3. Asher
4. kaexin

Hi till 6 will be too late. intially was 5-5.30 and astro changed it probably typo error.

We don want to take anymore for now, sorry. Pls wait and maybe we'll start another class soon, okay.

juni,
today i brought EV to swim (play in water).. she is so happy! and she can kick water.. much better than EJ when EJ was at 10mths. hmm, i think EV loves to swim!

Yvonne, how was dinner with friends?

okay, see if RR or somebody else wants to go in the 2nd slot. Otherwise, you can remain in there, okay?

Juni,
I think should be fine to let Yvonne start 1st cos Reyes' recovering, not sure if she's up to it this Sat or not.

forgot that Seth won't be joining yet right. So the first slot can still take one more child, if anyone interested.

4.30 - 5
1. Tian
2. Rae
3. Teng

4. seth (not yet)

5.00 - 5.30
1. sam
2. bel
3. Asher
4. kaexin

Star,

Aiyoh, you know, reading the website about LD... sounded like me! Haha. Until now I still have problems with left and right orientation, as in, I need time to think about whether it is left or right and may say it wrongly. My handwriting is atrocious and I daydream all the time. The only difference is that I do not underperform in class till JC. Wahaha. So I have LD? Nah. I think the "symptoms" are too generalised.