(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ: Is that for flu/runny nose or for sore throat? You're so right, many times all the symptoms recover but the sore throat remains. I don't seem to have med for sore throat. The only thing I have is sore throat drops.

QQ,
Haha, wa my kids action so effective on Tian. Should let them play more, then she can be more active too.

Last night Esther learn david calling someone on his hp Tiantian. She asked me is Tiantian coming cos daddy taking to Tiantian.

RR,
Dun worry too much. Just monitor.

kaexin,
the link u posted, in your post number 4525, i nearly wanted to order that! but in the end, i not confident in the free-size.

huingee,
i must say its so effective for esther and dylan. tian loves to play with them i think.
sometimes everyday dylan here dylan there. of course she knows there are two dylans. one is tay's dylan another is esther's didi.

yesterday ON stuff arrived. i opened up star's tutu skirt and pass to tian. i told tian its racia's. then i asked tian to try it, then she returned it to me said, its racia de.
oh ok lor. then tian said its racia de its racia de.....

AA, recalled?? is it? alamak. i dun think so la. i thin there are too many types. its meant for cough? but then i always give when she has sorethroat. haha!

QQ: Think we don't have to worry abt the recall lah. I think so it's for cough cos I've been wondering if there's any sore throat medicine for the todds. Cos sometimes I hear them cough, I feel their throats must be painful too, but I have no med to relieve sore throat. Yet, each time I go to the PD, forgot to ask. :p

I confirm anna is a tv addict.. She's so excited - dancing and singing away - to hear the Little Eistein show come on!

AA, i think this rhinathiol can use for throat infection. cause i read the information from clinic, its for throat woh.
but if we check internet, its more for cough.
please remember to ask your pd next time. ok?

tian is rojak, zapalang show also watch.

QQ,
ya, ya, the doctor gave us Rhinathiol!
But she said it's for her cough and flu. Nvm, will give again and see how.

Ok, her fever came down to 37.7 after lingyang and a shower. Hope it stays or can go down even better.

autum, the cutting is quite loose leh.
XL might be too big????
but this normal free size hor, seems 84cm a bit small right?
better order FREE size and POK-1-POK.
XL too big then need to lelong liao.
Free size easier to sell here.

RR, so same same the medicine.
good la. rest assure. i can assure u that this medicine helps in throat infection. haha!!

Autum,
I saw this also but worried about the collar too wide. If you order the free size, cannot, I can take over. :p

Autum,
you not on MSN? Want ask you about the marrow green. It'll become abit transparent when cooked, right?

autum,
Me also thinking you should get free size, if too small lots of mummy can take over. But if too big, not so many can take over.

Autum,
Sometimes i buy clothes for hb, i buy just the right size. If too small for him, i give my brother. But if i buy too big for him, no one to take over. :p

ash, no problem..
cause he is on the move today.

anyway, he is waiting for me to go off. haha!
autum, i have a feeling that this free size is not very tight one. it should be fitting. u should ask star to show u how big is XL. she ordered one, similar pattern as this one that u want.

huingee, i am opposite.
i try to buy right size, or slightly bigger.
cause my brothers all wearing bigger size than my hb.
if too small, then can also give bil. he is one size smaller than hb.
so i anyhow buy also can.

QQ,
ya, I think for guys easier. Somehow sure will have someone can fit. Too small, give my dad, too big, give my uncles. haha!!

Bloggers: Just started a blog for my scrapbooking entries. Need some guidance pls.

1) How to upload slides?
2) How to create hot buttons for links instead of showing the entire links on the entry?
3) How to upload Flicker photos as a widget?
4) I realise the LOs I uploaded come out different sizes. How come liddat?

juni: ya.. teng also always sweating .. hair is drenched kind..

star: cannot remember the deposit.. but planning to stop. ya. tomorrow after the free trial.. will do my usual 'evaluation' again.. heh.. ya. not cheap hor? hmmm.. anyway. .
teng got potential to be gymnast? how so? he is so uncoodinated. how to be a gymnast? heh...

re exposing kids to multiple langs..
not sure if that make them clever or what. but it is true that bbs are born able to handle any langs.. i think i post this before also.. if dun expose, then will lose the ability to handle it then will become foreign langs liao.. ha. but it might also be true that if kid is exposed to one lang. they speak fast.. kids exposed to multiple langs speak at later age. coz multiple 'influences' u see.. but tis is interesting to see them handle both.. and using them interchangeable1
today mum told me.. teng was asking her something. then she didn't answer coz she watching tv.. teng then said 婆婆,我在问你问题! i was like.. woh.. teng is so assertive! hahahah..

it was in the news that the main co in state for crocs folded.. then miser said.. 'how come the branches here never fold. main compnay fold liao?'.. hahaha. i found that funny

juni: good job. kira! so cute!

yvonne: heh. bel take cloth to wipe specs.. wah. so cute

RR: how's reyes now?

i am actually quite upset that h1n1 is treated like normal flu. but i guess that stems coz i am in the higher risk gp.. if i am not.. probably i wun care.. from this i learn how to be emphathetic..

low mood toda.. haiz..

Pinkpink,
nope, I was joking with Autum and Kaexin. I'm not ordering that piece.
I'm looking at some others now. :p

hi mummies, just got back from a walk with my neighbours at the east coast. It's so nice and the breeze...sigh, wish I have to money to move to the east:-(

tks all mummies for the praises. I'm really proud of Kira. frankly speaking when klaus open his big mouth to say that she can swim by 2, I wasn't convinced but now, I'm really amazed!

YY,
she's still having fever, 38+. Might bring her to the doctor again tomorrow if it still doesn't come down.

RR, my neighbour said her son had also high fever for 2 days. Doc said was stomach flu. Maybe there's a flu virus going around (not H1N1).

Juni,
did your neighbour's son had diarrhea or vomitting? Reyes don't have any of these signs leh, instead I was the one who had diarrhea and vomitted just now. It could be gastric flu virus also.

RR
the baby i'm bbsitting has got the flu too. and according to the parents when they brought her to the clinic, she was tested on the spot and results was negative woh... how come ur's cannot test? weird leh..