(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

juni, it seems like its brought in by world of sports. VGO pte limited.
i called one branch as ask. she said if 10 pieces, 15 %
if 20-30 (i cannot her properly), then 20% or can ask main HQ to give slightly more.
hm...
actually 20% is good la hor. anyone has member card?
i got another 10% using my cc , until tomorrow only woh....
by tomorrow must buy then can have.

QQ; tell u hor.. can't swim on sat liao leh.. cos i got full flush of blood now..

Pink,
now Leia attends the 2hr dou-dou class everyday right? hmm, i think it's better that u send her soon. else u send when baby comes along, she will feel resentful.. like because of baby, so she forced to go CC.

AA, i will try only year end or next year.
after december.. so its next year la.
not so soon.
i have to go back for a major gathering in november, 15 years after graduation. etc etc...
then according to calendar, after dec better la. higher chance of boy.. haha!
and meanwhile, let me further tiao2 my body.
it seems very long hor? but bo bian la.

Juni,
ok ok, we go drink tea one of the days.. after your work, u don't need to rush home to take care of Kira right? i mean, she got daddy to look after her ya?

QQ: I know what you mean. Still got 5 more mths to year end leh. But if the calendar says must wait to get boys, I think worth the wait..
Autum is the one who didn't understand.. Haha..

mist,
u dun have to eat the black chicken. just use that to dun the soup. the chicken u ask your hb to eat lor. cos black chicken more exp than normal chick, quite sayang to totally throw away and not eat. :p

AA, I think Kira doesn't like me to carry her, she needs to sit, relax then can pee! I'm thinking of getting those seat covers, disposable ones, saw some at daiso.

QQ, then help me look okay, I like the goggles very much, I tried on myself, too small of course but the rubber is so soft...wah !!!

AA, so far, my hb hasn't done it, so don know! now, I'll let her wear diaper first when outside, at home or school, no diaper.

AA,
Yes, before i spray, i clean with toliet paper. Then after i spray, wait a while and clean with toliet paper. If dun clean will be wet.

Juni: I think Kira is ready to go diaper-less. You shd just not let her wear and tell her to let you know when she wants to do her business. In the beginning, you got to ask her at regular intervals to remind her.

AA
shortlisted. but price shot up almost $100k how to buy? buy now also cant shift in cos not TOP yet.
last choice is to get a resale, since i really need an extra room.

Autum
if i get her into a cc soon, few mths later gotto shift, also troublesome rite?

juni, i need more infor that u can find from the goggles packing. everything if possible. then i can search ma. otherwise how to confirm if its a fake or not leh?

this price is for children right?? ok ok..
i go back msia hunt.

juni,
yes i work. and unfortunately tuesdays are my working days until 25 Aug! haha. unless u can ask your hb for another off day for one week. I am free next friday! :p

Pink: Er... I thought you're talking abt Leia's cc.. If you've shortlisted one, then start her first. Not the condo lah.. Yah, house prices are moving up like crazy..

QQ: I'm interested in the goggles too..

QQ not much info leh. just say inside:

*ultraviolet 100% cut lens protect eyes
*special anti fog coating lenses with UV protection
*shatter resistant material provides zero distortion

There's a recycle sign below the tag: Der Grüne Punkt

From this, I think it's made in Germany.

woo...
actually i dunmind buying from singapore de.. if i have the membership card 20% + my cc's 10%.. but its until tomorrow. stress. haha!!!
then its around $10.80 oni woh. save time, save energy. mm....
mmm....

girl-mummies,
i never thought it can be quite ma-fan for girls to go toilet! at least for boys, they can stand and urine, so no need to wipe the seats etc.. hmm, so far hasn't come across EJ wanting to poo outside!

autum, my hb can always negotiate, very nice boss:)

you meant the 31st? tentatively, I say okay but we might go to Batam for the weekend. Let you know again.

Anyone interested to go Batam?

QQ: Maybe you cannot combine the promotion together.. I mean, you may get only 20%? I dunno. Can call and ask? Else, if 305 really very good. Can help me buy one pair for Anna? And if you find ayden's size, can help get one for him too? Terima Kasih.. (Correct spelling?)

Autum: Anna will tell us when she wants to poo outside too. But most of the time, it's she-she..

QQ, very good offer leh, I think you shd go today and grab it. can you get the adult one for me too, just choose a cool colour for me:)

AA, there's only one size for kids, and they are very small and fitting , at for kira. The ones I got her b4 with fish frames from kiddi palace were horrible, adjust here and there, and the plastic thing in the middle always hit her eyes...I gave up!

re: vain girls

I went for my haircut just now and Reyes was with me. She was so fascinated by the hair wash and hair cut.
Then when I was almost done, the hairdresser asked her "Mummy, pretty?" She said "Mummy pretty, I also want to wash hair and cut hair." I almost fainted. Ended up I asked the hairdresser to "yi si, yi si" cut abit for her cos she insisted she wants to be pretty too, haha!! And luckily the hairdresser was nice enough not to charge me for that.

autum, that's why I say boy very good. the thought of putting her on the public toilet seat has been haunting me! I don sit on any public toilet seat!!!

Juni,
I got them some time ago and I stock up everytime there's BP but don't think there's any now. Just read that you posted you saw at Daiso. Maybe you can get those 1st? Then I let you know when there's a BP for it?