(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pink,
Glad to hear tat your oscar test is ok.. u shd feel relif now.. Can understand the kinda feeling waiting for the result..

Oh, my 4D scan is included in my gynae package, so I dun hv to pay anything.. But then, I need to go to my gynae's clinic at Mount E to do the scan.. My gynae asked me to go down in another 2 weeks' time to see if can see clearer. But dun think i wanna see le, as long as the growth development is normal.. Too far, lazy to go..

Btw, I am not Moon Loh in facebook.I will PM u my facebook's name later..

Yup, 3rd trimester is super hot, but then I dun think i am so hot when i was expecting Moon.

Mummies... What do u think of this design? It's more "boy". The child only needs to stick 5 items - 1 ribbon strip, 1 paper strip and 3 owls.
Simple enough?

2715357.jpg

Pink: When is your next appt? I will also be able to see the gender at my next appt week 15.. hee hee.. But that's like 5 weeks from now. :p My oscar is in 2 weeks' time.

Dreamgal: Who is your gynae at Mt E?

AA, YY,
tell me about bian tai ... Look at these, haha!!!

2715406.gif
2715407.gif

Think I won't let Reyden see these pixs in future else he'll hate me for it. :p

Ash
no lah, i just laugh it off. cannot be bothered.

giolyn
its vanda's mum! she has 2 FB accounts. not sure why.

dreamgal
okie PM me your FB account. wow so good. 4D scan included.

AA
this design looks more unisex.

ok managed to scan it out in a better resolution.
2715414.jpg

AA,
haha, you'll find yourself doing these on a bored day. :p

These were taken last year when his hair was short. Now think cos of his hair, he looks abit like girl sometimes.

Pink: Can't see the gender from this scan. It's not in the correct position. I think we're looking at the baby lying in a cradle position - left side is the head, right side the bottom. We can just make out the limbs of the bb..

haha!! very bian4 tai4 la u, RR. haha!!! haha!!
and i really laugh until rolling on the floor. roll into toilet then come out. haha!!!

pink, oh oh. can see soemthing.. which means high hope. eh u got to pakat with the nurse leh. tell bryan its a girl. then after that, see if there is any hope to convert to hotdog. if really get hotdog, then give u 5K. haha!
wah, he is so sharp to get another 5k from u if its a girl. jialat.

crazy..... haha!!!

astro, who knows?? #2 can also be handsome la. its a matter of combination plus the overall look.. lets see. haha!!!!

eh, u quick come in, see how bian4 tai4 is this RR. haha!!

kelley, i think after i draw blood, i will go have breakfast liao. haha!
i wanna see chinese sinseh just to confirm that i am ok! my body is ok.. i know i am weird, but the tok kong sinseh in kl is good, i will bring along my report. i wanna know if my kidney are failing, i scare. i got swollen feet last saturday. maybe i walked too much on thursday and friday, but i just want to make sure.

AA
wahahhaa...i kept telling the sonographer to scan from below. she didnt :p

QQ
should be the umbilical cord..wahahaa.
he's businessman, not easy to bluff...sad sad.

Huingee,
I put him in dresses too but didnt take photos. Maybe should let them exchange school uniforms and wear then take photos one of these days, wahaha!!!

Kelley
i faintz...right side is the head..correct..its really a funny day..cant help laughing after seeing RR's bian tai picture

Pink: Her job is to measure the thickness of the nuchal translucency - which is a fluid behind the neckbone of the baby. So if she's not cooperative, she can skip checking the gender.

irin
u must be vv vv bored that day!?!?

AA
did u email me? need some dimensions.

re: Teachers Day Card Kit
u mommies hv high expectations for us! hope we dun disappoint u.

AA,
My gynae is Dr Don Wong. He has another clinic near my house. Btw, I think the design is ok.. not really 'boy'. Shd not be too difficult for the kids. Err.. u mean for Anna's age, right?

Pink,
I PM u le.. Yup, tat's y i think my gynae is quite affordable.. $850 included all visits (scheduled n unscheduled), iron n calcium supplements, blood tests, detailed scan at wk 20th, 4D scan etc.. I only need to pay for the oscar test.

Dreamgal: Your gynae is really affordable.. I have seen mine for only 2 visits, and have paid more than half what you're paying liao. :p
Yah, the card kit is meant for our bb's age. So something not too complicated..

QQ: i see... ok.. wat time is ur appointment? Reali early ah.. i call u on Friday to confirm where u going on sat.. after doc appointment n breakfast.. cos ashlyn don’t wake up so early...
Pink: oh.. so i am correct ah.. tt is head.. ya loh..

Pink/AA,
Yup.. So sometimes, if i feel a bit not rite, i just go n visit him n he din charge me anything at all..

AA,
If for our kid's age, the card shd be fine..

kelley, my appointment at 10am..
eh u wanna go jurong point? or where? we meet up then u tumpang our car to chiong till afternoon? hee hee. or bring them for a swim?
we sms each others la.

pax, no la. i have no expectation cause i never see a real SB thing before, except one made by kaexin last time. a mini booklet or album.

nana, reyden will scream when he sees the photos next time. he will know that he has a bored and bian4 tai4 mama at home. haha!
my brother tear away many photos cause he was in dresses. now we dun have liao cause all hardcopies kena destroyed. nowadays got softcopies.. hee hee.

Kelly,
Np lah, I also forgot till I saw the bag.
So when will you here?

Astro,
Hahaha so jiayou to make Teng lost weight :p

QQ,
The full body one bit confuse one (that why I posted) they look opp in the pics.

Pink,
Hey from the ultrasound I saw something pointing up, hmmmm is it…….
Mine is 10K ;P but I spent the money mostly on household and two kids.

aiyo dun angry lah, Mr tan joking lah. he is businessman mah so have to propose something will/might benefit him also. hey you close the deal lah, if (touch wood) is a girl then tell him is his fault coz boy/girl determine by sperm so no $$$ for him :p

something funny to share.
I was taking bus.. Samantha start pulling my hair and checking wad is inside, and u know wad i was thinking? Those monkey finding flea to eat. Thats sam action, lucky she nv put her hand in the mouth.

QQ,

Ha... I've really been down on my luck lately. But I can feel that things are going to change for me soon. In any case, I'm not the type to go bai bai one lar.

I wasn't all that unruffled by the accident. That day I even tried to pass the policeman my Toysrus card for a whole ten seconds before I realised that it wasn't my licence I'm trying to hand to him, haha.

Pax,
haha, my maid was the one who did that to Reyden. :p

Huingee,
I suspect he will leh cos he's also as boliao as me. Sometimes he'll try to put on the sister's going-out dresses.

QQ, Ash,
I'll keep these photos away once Reyden "dong shi" else he'll hate me forever. :p

2717316.jpg
2717317.jpg
2717318.jpg

Spam some pics of little L b4 I go to work, had checkup yesterday, and little L keep smiling at the doc, doc say she can't concentrate on talking seriously to me. haha, she say can't stand little L's smiles, she even took a pic to show other docs coz some of them asking after him. Everybody say he look like his bro esp when he smiles! And also his eyes are bigger ba!

Ok gog to send the 2 kids to MIL plc and go work le, come back later!

HJ: u stay at sengkang and pungol area rite? If so.. i can pop by after work on Thursday with my kids..

Enne: Little L look so handsome!!. Very smiley boy..