(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Kaexin: Si-yer-ra... It's a very nice name.. I love sierra miller!

Huingee: Thanks for your enquiry.. I'm still working on the designs.. But yes, there'll be options..

AA,
Ok, thanks.

Cos would like to have a different theme. Cos can keep for use in different occasions too. Last week i told Esther's it's my mum's birthday. In 20mins time she made a card herself using the puncher. Not bad too.

just came back from my 1st aqua aerobics class.
Whole body aching ... Thought since in water should be easier but turn out to be harder, haha!!

Huingee,
that day we went for a dinner event with Kent's colleagues then one of the Indian superior suddenly tell me "wah, very good, you have twin gals! I have 3 boys and always hope to have a gal."
I was like ???? Kent was laughing so badly at a side.

kaexin
Sierra is the next IN name. nice!

RR
does your colleague have any eyesight prob?
aqua aerobic for you or for 2 Rs?

Kai
send me your order.
i have a few pending orders, people pestering to order liao ...wow..

my oscar test is ok! im happy!
feel like posting my scan to let u gals guess gender...a bit bo liao rite?

Pinkpink,
you know the gender liao? hehe.

It's kent's colleague. Maybe cos he's an Indian then to them all Chinese looks the same, haha!! Anyway he only saw Reyden's upper body and his hair is long lah.

Aqua aerobics for myself lah! RR will drown if for them, haha!!

no appetite.. so eating a pau for lunch. so funny. i went to buy from 7-11.. they put honey chicken pau, i thot new flavour so buy to try. now eating, then i realised it's the muslim version of chao-siu-pau. :p

faint~ kent's colig bak jiu got stamps?? haha!!

yes yes, ayden looks like those girl who looks like a boy, when he is in those girly's suit. haha!! bian4 tai4 mama! *astro, and AA*

i am also busy, today rushing hb to drive me to work cause got meeting to attend. aiyo. but life is like that.

mejo, u neeed to go bai bai4. you are ok then its a biggest good news. dun bother about the car thing. hope evrything goes well tomorrow.

1st ON spree reached me liao. got another one coming. so lets wait for the rest to reach me then i start distribute.
kelley, yours all with me now, your gug is sunday or saturday?
u got buy many shoes last week? huh?

on spree, logistics. please highlight how u wanna get your stuff.

Spree 1 (reached me liao!!)
1. kelley
2. astro (gug)
3. joelle (shall we date ah fok for lunch?? haha!!)
4. giolyn
5. pink

spree 2 (should reach me this friday)
1. irin
2. autum
3. ladysol
4. pax + bottles
5. star (gug)
6. fong (i date u for lunch, ok?)
7. BB march
8. michelle (woodlands)
9. Blurbelle
(i forgot who else, i need to check my list at home tonight)

QQ, see whether is Lynn (aka Kai) in ur list then let her pass u the dvd then i think how to get from u since u work near mah. hahaha...

giolyn, oh ok..... i dunno when i will meet kai also. haha!!
i can pass to my sil then u collect from her office. alexandra point. (if its convenient).

pink, ok.

nana, started using yet?? its easy to use la.
normally they mail out and can receive within 1-2 days.
very good hor.

No one else guess my bb photo ?

Pink/astro,
Both photo left is Elisha head loog bigger cos sui zhong :p they look opp on the 2nd set.

QQ/dreamgal/bbmouse,

Astro,
Thanks. Want to pinch him ha? heehee I ‘pinch’ him everyday
Maybe teng’d ni wo and dimpler will appear later. I only see Elisha’s ni wo recently.

Starfruit,
Thanks, yes Elisha has dimpler, only left side.

Kelly,
You here? Your joann’s still with me lei, can sms me, lost your contact.

QQ: thank u.. mine is sunday.. bt if sat u at GUG u let me know.. i can meet u after or before ur class..
i bot a sandle n a pair of shoes ashlyn choose herself.. so vain pot..

HJ: so sorry ah.. i once a blue moon.. read here n there.. hehe.. how r u?? my number ah nine four seven four three seven four two....

huingee, qq
thks for ur support.

VITACOST
shipment in sgp. i shld rec by these 2 days, unless the courier get lost AGAIN!

Huingee, QQ, Nana: Thanks for the support!
For this DIY kit, Pax and I will take charge.

Pax: I'm cracking my brains over the design.. Have done 2 more but needs more addition to make the cards more pleasant..

AA: i can't seem to locate your kits on that url u posted leh. i think i too tired.. my eyes not focusing properly. :S

Huajing: yalor. darn cute lah ur cayden. hmmm. i think teng has to lose a lot of weights before i can see his ni wos/dimples.. coz his cheeks still too chubby. FULL OF FATS..

QQ: ha.. it is difficult.. with girls.. it is difficult to make them look like boys.. tian in particular is go girly cute.. so u cannot understand how much i have 'playing with teng'.. kekekekeke.. :p:p

autum: that honey pau is my staple.. wen i had my bloatedness in my first tri.. very poor thing lah me.. in first sem.. the 7 eleven pple knows me liao. everytime default honey pau one..

pink: if the sonagrapher or the gynae , at this stage, can be confident to tell u anything.. it is SUPEr high chance u having a boy liao..

astro, oh. i will sms u then. let me calculate first...
wah, tian looked like a boy when she was young. i think it was the hair....
teng??? cause she has nice eyes... oops.. its HE.. haha!!! haha!
maybe #2 looks like miser? with miser's eyes, but your chin and mouth?
wah, wat honey pao?? so popular ah?

pax,AA i need the cards also.

maybe after this time, can spur my interest in SB?

kelley, my gug is sunday, NOT SATURDAY, i normally stay there till 12 something. if u are going to be there then i go shopping... haha!

good la, ash found shoes for herself.

by the way, kelley, this saturday i am going near bugis, to draw blood for health screening.
i wanna bring my report back to kl to see my tok kong sinseh....

pink, i missed your post..
is the baby a boy??? u sound so happy cause u have a bruce?
hahah!!! post la. i want to seee... post post..

or if mr tan going to give u 10K like huajing. haha! haha!!
hj, i cannot differentiate which is which. i know u said elisha is fatter, shorter. cayden is longer. then the baby full body picture is quite obvious liao.

QQ: eeks.. then i think #2 will look UGLY liao!!

i think it is honey chicken pau ..i typo..ordinary frozen pau in 7 eleven..

AA: ok. roger..let me go and figure out where everything is again in that thread..

QQ: y 1 2 see sinseh??? sunday sounds like can't make it.. cos my class at 4pm nia.. sat.. wat time u going out.. i will call u on friday to confirm if we meeting loh.. mayb can meet u at bugis or something.. after ur blood is drawn

QQ
no lah. i saw something small small but confused wat it is. asked nurse she said too early to tell. hahhaa im giving myself hope!

HJ's deal is $5k rite!
so angry! i actually told Mr Tan about this deal! u know wat he said? he said if gal, I pay him $5k is it! stupid!

i scan but all black black one..