Cayden ham leh...got dimple hor

Pink very interested le...kekeke...

nana,
thanks, when is your turn?

pink,
wait for more mummies guess then I will open clue kekeke

hmmmm sometime i find he look like me but most of the time I feel he have his own look. Very boy look.

when will you know you #2 gender? exited for you.

pink/kai,
ya he got dimpler, both side have.
sometime I scold him noughty he will show me his dimpler. faint... this boy so young know how to handle his mummy.

kai,
long feng juo?

Hi Pink,

ay, i can't remember leh.. she was talking to me one of those days, then suddenly she said that ring was meant for SIL but she rejected. Anyway, immediately i knew the story dun tally w initial, i just kept quiet anyway...

HJ,
wah liao, cayden so ham!!! My boy also has a similar shot before (the one w dimple). Nice pix!!

Kai,
i think it was not intentional lah... my mil sometimes talk w/o going thr her brain one... so I just ignore lah.. But I told hubby, I would prefer the $20k leh, that diamond ring don't worth $20k leh... hahaha

wha carol.. rolex watch, envy envy.. any idea what was the value of the watch?? 10K??..hehehe :p and the diamond bracelet..better than 4 dian jin leh.

Joelle: what flying baby? wha i must go check it out. th ebee hoon nice.. heheh ok i will go see later. And ya ya ah fook can be our bus. QQ just say that they will only move here in 5 yrs time.. hahaha.. long way to go..hahah

I am so full now. hd fun and a good meal at Sushi teh. AA u look good.. so slim. we should do lunch again soon. the rest of the mummies.. u should join us.

Pink,

My MS didn get better leh, in fact i think it's worse on weekend. maybe very hot on weekend bah... i also vey sian w this stupid MS... I think it's likely to decrease by 16 weeks, same as #1 bah... I just secretly hope it dun come back again..

U lost weight? Ay, i still hv weight gain leh.... cos if i dun eat, i will start the vomitting act liao... so i eat small portion for my meals

Kai
jade ring no value?
hmm...i should go and dig out wat my mil gave me, really forgot.

oh ya she sponsered half my fridge, the one with mirror.

HJ
Cayden has got your dimples rite? Elisha also has?

should know by my next checkup 3 weeks later. if gynae makes no comment, i will assume it's gal.
im more gancheong about getting over my ms. gal-gal also good lah, next time they can share with one another on BGR problems.

Nana
But the thing is i am wearing a westernized 'kua' & the ring i dunno if I shld wear at my thumb or not
like Empress Wu. A bit not match me. Hahaha..
I keep it anyway.

RR
I did my piercing at Dazzle prev. cos one side was closed. I rmbr they even give free review, for chking on the 'hole' etc. But earring need to get from them la.

Joelle: i also got a damn old fashion ring from my mum, those with diamonds that with extended claws... damn old fashion and vintage.. and gaudy too.. but i love it too.. hahaha.. i should wear it out sometimes.
hey the pic you gave... the toilet seat cover.. KKH A&E is using this as well... heheh so how much isit har? i like it too. and the kids will not fall off the screen.

Mejo: wha what happened? the accident sounds serious. wanna share with us?

mist,
thanks, btw you preggie too? congrats.
me long time din login so outdate.

pink,
I dun have dimpler, mine is fake one (face too fat).
Elisha has, only left same as daddy. recently notice she have ni wo near her mouth.
ofcause if boy is good but girl also ok lah, as long as your baby is healthy. like what you say they can play and discuss together.

star
yup! my mil's ring has got claws holding a few little diamonds wan. heh. maybe same kind? think popular in their era? the seat is abt $26+ fr home fix. hee...n yeah..u shd check out the flying boy/baby bee hoon. :p n the purchase w purchase knives fr zwillig quite good oso leh..i bought a couple for my mil. :p

kai
haha..yah...i think u will look super COOL w ur empress wu ring leh!!! like those ah chek in kopi diam digging nose type! :p

Kai,
Jade rings!!!???!!!
wah, antique leh..... they say hor, jade colur will turn whiter if the person is very good in nature, especially if wear for long period...

mist : not turn white leh.. should be turn greener.. mine turn white.. tat's why i stopped wearing my jade pendant wic my deceased grandma give one..

mejo,
so sorry to hear about your bad accident. hope that you are feeling better now. i wasn't in school on friday.. so i didn't hear about any car accident. will let you know if i come across and info. you crashed in school?

wah, huajing. good to have u back here with photos.

mejo, alamak. most importantly you are ok.

joelle, i was also thinking. wah.. got your hb as a bus, or the bus. haha!! haha!
eh, i want to buy the toilet seat leh. interesting. but so ex ah, $20-30?

Hi, mummies,
i just went for my bb's 4D scan last Thurs.. But then always can't get to see his feature clearly... This bb is naughty... Btw, he weighs 1.6kg le.. But i dunno how many weeks is my pregnancy now..

Mejo,
u had a car accident? How r u now? Hope everything is ok...

HJ,
Elisha n Cayden look alike when they were just born leh... Btw, i like the one with Cayden smiling.. so cute n sweet..

nana,
oh, shd turn greener huh? i forgot which colour it shd be...

so what does it mean if turn white huh???

Pink,
i dun know lah, but my ms last till week 16 for #1. so i take that as benchmark loh... My neck also getting longer, waiting for my ms to be over... sigh!

dreamgal
wow what makes u decide to go for 4D scan?
btw are u Moon Loh in facebook? im confused.

last trim usually feel very hot rite? u have 2 more months to go?

Mist
mine lasted from 7-15th week for leia. this time started at 6th, so i hope to get over by 14th! hahhaa. machiam like buy and sell!

Joelle
Hahaha...ah cheh cannot afford jade ok, they wear black gold :D

Nana
Mine is very very green leh, maybe i shld go n validate its price ;p

Pink
Yr fridge got mirror one?

nana, kai
when the salesman tried to sell the fridge to me, he said before we open the fridge, we will look at the mirror and think twice before grabbing something from inside to eat :p

Pink,
wow, u keep track of your MS huh???
I think my MS started somewhere week 6, cos i was at HK for leisure and nothing seems to interest me!!! sigh...

I think i better dun count down for MS, else feel worse...

Star: I didn't know we stayed til so late for lunch! Kekke. You're too kind. I think I look like sh!t cos I slept really late last night (after watching blade) and had dreams of vampires so didn't sleep well... I came back and napped til now! gosh.. :p And I want to go cut and treat my hair but wanna wait til 2nd trimester when the foetus is more stable. And I feel fat lah..
I thot 3 of you look good, esp you, so happy some more!

We shd do it more often..

Mejo: You sound sad. Sayang sayang.. Since it's already happened, let it pass behind you. Focus on settling the matter.