(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

autum,
tts the prob, and because i also worry it will get lost, so till now still keep in the drawer.. and i wearing my old earring tt nick bought last time.. lol...

mummies, i saw someone selling ergo, should i buy or not? cos now sam is 10mth old... will it worth? i mean, i cannot make up my mind... i have my own sling and pouch... hmmm...

yvonne,
why are u still buying ergo?? Sam will be able to walk soon le. u want to buy ergo for what? at most u use like 3-4 months nia.

autum,
tts y i still thinking lor... but now i sometime sling till my shoulder veri pain... hmmm... i think i just endure another few mth...

hihi, wah just bathed.. so tired..

autum, wah.. went big feast ah.
i had a durian feast today, with hb, bil and sil. haha!!! very full.

yvonne, no need to buy ergo la, for wat eh? u have sling liao. very nice and good. practical!

gold earring?? alamak. i thin i have but that is too obiang for me. given by someone and i dunno where i kept it.
i seldom wear earing de, maybe i should start doing it ? long time forgot that i have the holes there.

next time autun yvonne u all come out pls wear your earring, i want to pay more atteention to that. i dun seem to like earring very much

star, forgot to tell u. this sunday me and sq taking the class again. following week then swap to hb. u know about it?

Jay din get to go swimming cause TPY swim complex was closed for renovation till end aug. anyway he found another place that he can go swim this sunday.

yvonne, cause i dunno what earring is nice especially it is gold. i seldom see nice gold earring mah. i must take a good look.

eh, autum.AA, the cards selling for charmaine page, i din read the post so carefully. it is too long. so how? means waht? we order from there? what is the best way? anhy comment?

autum, wah! u catch what i wanna say.
cause i had a feeling (long time ago) that gold earing are obiang. but hor, my ex gave me a pair woh. i was like, wah so buey tahan. i never wear that at all.
but since then i din pay much attention, holding the belief that they are not as nice as silver colour ones. however, i heard from many friends that gold ones are not bad nowadays. then i want to take a look mah..
not that u are old liao la. if u ask me 10 years ago, i will say, YALOR old liao then will choose gold one. haha!

QQ,
the cards, you can all see the main fund-raising thread. cos there will actually be quite a lot of designs as there are many other SB mummies who are also making the cards. i think they haven't post up the details of the pre-made cards yet.

QQ, u login to msn can? I got something to ask u.

Autum, Yvonne, QQ & etc ...

talking about ear rings, anyone bringing your gal for ear holes? I'm thinking of bringing Reyes leh but scared she'll cry big time. She saw me wearing a big pair of ear rings the other day and she says she wants. I doubt she knows what she's in for. haha!

autum, oh roger. logging in.

the SB thread i went liao. wah, so long the instruction and details. i did not go in details.. cause i lazy to read so much just now.

autum
u really can eat!
i have a new theory, women who are not choosy with food usually dun have MS.

gold colour maybe back in fashion wo, so better keep them.

btw, is arnold really that worth waiting for!

Yvonne,
I also don't know how to teach them what's dangerous. Sometimes I catch them sitting on each other and bounce!! Scare the daylight out of me.

rr,
i don dare to bring bel to poke her ear hole... and i also consult dr, eczema children, u might worry it will get worst if there is a open wound... and now they don noe how to take care, if keep scratching, wad if she pull off the stud/ring?

just let them wear the clip on ones, when they grow up, wan to poke den they will go poke themselves...

pax, irin,
yes... bouce, slam(they like to jump on the head of my bed... den push each other , who ever reach the top first will kena push down), box, kick... many many funny stunts!

yvonne, like that i also dare not bring tian for hole punching.. so painful hor.. aiyo..

wah.. RR is challenging. both same age, and must be careful all the time.

Pinkpink,
my friend bought her 1yr and 3yr gals for it and they are fine leh. Been almost 6mths liao. Think if we tell them not to touch, they can understand now. I see her gals with nice earrings, look so cute and tempted. hehe.

QQ,
but thought the younger go do the ear hole not as painful as older? And it recovers faster. Hmmm ... I also don't know.

Yvonne, Pax, QQ,
ya lor, they do lots of funny things to each other. Some are amusing but some are dangerous. haiz ...

QQ
oh, then my theory not zhun.

RR
if no infection ok, if kena infection, i find it problematic. i will leave it to leia to come to me one day and ask for it.

Pinkpink,
haha, Reyes is pestering me everytime she sees my ear rings, so now I also don't dare to put on. :p

QQ,
ya, I'm afraid of infection also cos our kids now don't take seafood yet so maybe lesser risk of getting infection?

Pax,
they are always in carseats, no chance to fight in car. haha!!

Ash
did a search. cannot find. the bed wetting sheet we got the last time quite small leh. look out in the BP thread. smthg similar available in bigger dimensions

VITACOST
anybody wan anythg? i'm placing orders for 12 btls of colostrum 1st (10 btls already reserved for my friend). let me know who wan to reserve the other 2 btl.

i'll do another spree. astro?

pax..
so u have anything to buy from LSS?
its limited designs.

RR, i also scare la. cause tian has sensitive skin. scare scare... better wait first. nowadays her skins itchy soemtimes... dunno why.
next time when she wants to poke then poke lor. now i am scare..

rr, pax,
wierd... bel and sam still fight in the car... use the toys to reach each other and poke the arms and legs... (my toys are abit long... so can reach and poke) and sometime bel can bend over to the sides and hit sam...

i going to slp liao... night ....have a great weekend...

ya, everyone. i am also going to sleep liao.
i dun wan tto have sleepless night like last friday.. terrible..

now going to orh orh. be back tomorrow.

nite!

QQ
kai and tay wan to order. but kai's order OOS. now only 2 items. i hv ntg to buy, but i hv vpost items, can tumpang together lor..

Pax, Yvonne,
RR cannot reach other in the car, haha!! If they start to fuss or quarrel then I'll put one infront. :p

astro
yday very shoik ER REN SHI JIE with miser hor ? *wink**

QQ
my mens came on thur le.. quite heavy.. wah so fast almost one mth since my op so fast came back liao le.. i gained weight le..chum liao i eat alot of junk food

knock knock, so quiet...

astro
multi-vits not here. i paid for all liao, but will wait for the delivery before i collect money. ok? will reserve the 2 btls for u..