edde, u eat meat! no wonder la. haha!! cause if mama eat more meat and acidic diet, then will get girls de.
mist, if u like vege, then high chance boy according to the diet plan.
joelle must be having a head spin now. too many ideas. she will forget this and that.. haha! stress.
ash buy ovulation strips.
the ebay seller selling cheaper strips than those clearblue. I bought 25 strips for $15. very good la. I share with my coligs. total 50 sticks for $30.
astro, i tried to ignore her and move on.. u know wat, she din even look at me!!! she just buried her face in the floor and cried! kaoz..
speaking of suntec, last sat one of anthea's classmates was lost in suntec aft class. the parents and a few of us combed the whole level but still cldnt find.. luckily abt 15-30min later, we heard the PA announcing a lost boy found! scary..
QQ, die liao.. destined to hv only gals.. haha!
mejo, i will be taking cab to my parents place, so we meet at the blk can? blk 556 near vista pt.
Wah, lost in suntec? Scary. How did the boy managed to ran out of GUG? So many escalators around, if he get on one will be so dangerous.
Rae has massive nosebleed last night due to too much FM.
Hmm, I'm meeting my friends at CWP on thurs, vista point is kinda of out of the way. Think never mind. I'll come and visit you and the gals at punggol one day.
mejo, star,
eh isn't it too serious if too much FM can cause nose to bleed?
is it too heaty ? or too much iron?
what happen if there is too much iron besides constipation?
edde, tian is also like that. run run run away from me also . sometimes never wait for me. she doesn't know her mama is so fat that need to squeeze herself out...
eh, u eat so much meat.. no wonder haha!
next time must change your diet a bit. then follow the master's schedule, and all other skybooks then can get a boy. hor.
astro,
anthea demanded to be carrid, still ok leh.
but teng? he is very big to be carried cause hands can break anytime. serious. Jay saw many times and still dare not go carry teng. i must let him exercise one day, borrow your teng.
Jay said teng doesn't need a high chair cause he is so tall. haha.
mejo, we were out of GUG liao.. then maybe he wandered off... ok! u meet me at punggol bah.. not far from yr house if u drive here actually
QQ, anthea also like this.. walk and boh hiu me.. aiya, dun want #3 liao.. secarly gal again.. i cannot take it. then her name will be 招弟/来弟/盼弟?! hahahaha!
mummies, please don't use chilli sauce method. sounds very sim-tia to me leh.
QQ,
naughty corner cannot stand so long la. stand so long then no effect liao. I normally let EJ stand 5mins only. and now my naughter corner is in the toilet. he cannot step out of the toilet. haha.
RR: ya.. i like yi han more than yi teng.. i find yi teng super cheena.. yi han sounds more refined.. then miser said. yi han has this more refined composure..内敛 .. then i said. skali didi teng more active than teng.. then can swap names or not?
QQ: whahahah.. ya. lift teng is good weight training! ya. these days dun need high chair liao. ha.
Autum, not that i want to put her there for so long. but she wanna stand so long. lost the effect liao but really i dunno what to do since she din cry when i put her at the corner. i dunno if she knows that she is wrong . headache. really a challenge.
Astro, u ON1.
didi not out yet, no hurry to let them wear the same shirt la.
eh do they have the same shirt for adult? can buy one for miser. haha!! haha!!
astro, i feel like waiting for ON2 then calculate all shipping charges together etc etc.. that's why i am no hurry also.
this h1n1 will not be get rid of. i see. then ok la. meaning no more back up plan for my office. team A team B thing. i am in the same team as my boss.. haha!
QQ: ok. h1n1 has more potential damanage to the lungs than the normal flu.. (hence resulting in pnuemonia).. and is similar to the Spanish Flu. hence those abouve 52 years old has a certain immunity to h1n1..
pink
i can't say all agencies like mine lah.. but i've been in a dormant state for vv long. not used to kena so many arrows.. now cannot idle like last time.
didnt u know abt abt the story of wong boh boi from TMC? her dad - a chinese physician has 8 dotters and shes the last one...her name is Bo Boi (no boy)!
just back from teeth brushing. haha
boh boi...
really ah?? haha!!!
astro, then i am more prone to h1n1 than u all. cause my dad got pneumonia, then my lungs function also not so good.
so, i think this year is not a good year. i might get it.. i must boost my immune system now.
QQ: i dun wan to wait another mth leh. wan to chop chop get preggie liao. hahaha....so tt if i ever decide to hv #3, wont be too old. i can eat more meat but i scared fat too
ash...
ok ok..
use ovulation strips, once u see a faint line, or two lines, stop!!
very gancheong la you. you are not fat... and have to eat consecutively for a week... eat now.
mummies.. i have a random qn..
later in the afternoon.. i have a meeting. scheduled in NIE.. to talk about the potential to start some new programmes for my centre .. then i am of course.. only the smallest fry.. one of my senior manager is in charge..
my director and my assistant director will also be going.. so will my senior manager.. wah.. i think a lot of people leh.. should i be going? just find out about possiblity to start new programme (which is not me making the decision anyway).. need 4 people.. ? and all the heavy weights there liao.. small fry must go? :S very awkward... or shuold it be the other way.. heavy weights there. hence small fry like me cannot be excused?? :S sorry.. i find this situation so .. weird? hence i thught i need to ask.. ha..
Ash,
You very cute, so gan cheong. Since preg will put on weight, before preg put on abit by eating meat is ok lah. Ya, use ovulation strips more accurate.
Big shots cannot do the work. Therefore big shots will work the mouth and small fry must do the rest. Everytime I go meeting with my ex-boss last time, I'll sweat cold sweat. I even told him before that his one word will equal 3 days of work for me at each meeting. He will promise sky and heaven while I struggle from earth.
Ash: my senior manager said i could join in.. or rather there wasn't any clear indication.. or rather. ok. it was this way. i asked my senior manager if the new programme still on or not.. then he said yes.. then he created the meeting invite coz i 'reminded' him? :s.. so in a way. there was no direct asking to go..?
then sent to me, and the two others lor..
so funny leh. i find this situation.. hahaha..
so go? and take notes?? ha..
mejo: hahaha. ur last line very cute!
ya. i have already confirmed that is my role liao. the legs and hands.. the thing is this project is not a done deal kind.. just finding out more nia.. skali dun manifest.. so funny so many pple go!