(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ, yr diet table buay zun for dave. coz he doesnt eat 99% of the things listed to get a girl but we hv 2 gals

pink, i used to hv a student by the name of "Lois". i called her "Louis" all the while until my last few wks with her then i was told it shld be pronounced as "L-O-I" with a silent "S" alamak...

RE Discipline our kids
anthea has this bad habit of wanting us to carry her. few days ago on the way to Vivo from MRT, she cried and demanded me to carry her. i left her crying and walked 50m away. she laid flat on the floor and continued crying. pple stared at her as if she is an abandoned child and make me so paisay i hv to pick her up.

ON/Gap Spree
Shannie, Ladysol, Tay, Blur, Mejo, yr stuff r here! hv emailed u on the pig heads! :p mejo, u wanna collect from punggol or woodlands? i am going woodlands on thurs evening. Tay where do u stay?

Yvonne,
I think maybe Bel needs time to adjust to her new specs, tat's y her behaviour is different these few days.. Give her some time..

Star,
Take care wor...

edde..
the diet plan must go with other plans bah.. and if u want boy u must dun eat meat. i guess u are eating meat hor? haha!!! haha!

check with u all.. Any idea where i can drag out the 'refresh' icon? I was using laptop for the past few days, i noticed tat the setting is different.. No 'refresh' icon..

QQ, haha.. ya i am also a carnivore.. obvious rite.. hahahah!

dreamgal, yes, i hv to carry her after dat

mejo, i will reach ard 7pm.. so cfm bring to woodlands hor?

star
oh no! racia has been asking for more milk recently? Leia too, on growth spurt! she kept requesting for more milk at nite..

make some barley water for her to cool her heatiness off.

edde
i didnt know Lois should be pronounced as LOI + silent S! sound nicer !

wow anthea really laid on the floor? leia is quite thin-skin at times, hope she will think twice before lying down.

starfruit,
Lucky it's nothing too serious. Really scare you right. Then need to take note of Racia's fm intake. Normally if Dylan ask for more, we give 4oz rather than the normal full 8oz.

pink, ya man.. she knows i hate it when she touches the floor so i hv no choice but to pick her up. cunning rite.. oh, Lois.. ya lah! i think many pple wont know how to pronounce unless they are superman fan.. go test Mr Tan tonite.. maybe he knows :p

star : glad that she is ok now.. phew..

enne : nope.. she still sleeps with us.. but since birth on her own bed..

all the jumping so funny..haha!

Starfruit,
hope Rae is ok le. This is something new to me, didn't know that too much FM will have excess iron and cause capillary to swell and burst. Think the mummies must take note liao.

YY, Joelle,
I know Rayan is pronounced as Ray-yern cos similar concept as Reyes mah, hehe.

Pinkpink,
for cooling, can add barley to green bean soup for better effect, very qing liang on hot days. I put soup in the fridge and give RR cold, they love it.

Mia, Min Ya is nice. I ever thought if the 3rd one comes along, I'll use the same 3rd character instead of same 2nd character in their chinese names.

Dreamgal,
you can see the bar that says File, Edit, View, Favourites & etc? If don't then you right click on the top part and click on the Menu Bar. Think your Menu Bar got hidden?

QQ: where got cheapo.. i will even go kiddy palace n see.. worst rite?? I nv knew United Square got collette!! anymore from united sq? which floor huh?

Kaexin: happy anni.. doing wat romantic stuff today with WS?

came in saw all the weapons to get a girl again.
QQ: diff for my hb to change his diet too. i'll juz try all the other methods tt i can use.
now i hvg menses, how many days after 1st day of mense shld i start trying?

star: wah.. is Rae feeling better now? What brand of FM is Rae drinking? that much of iron?

Edde: teng for a period of time.. also like that.. demand to be carried.. we (or rather I) bo hiew him one.. he cry.. he cry lor.. he will purposely sit down one.. and make a big big fuss.. then i have to ask miser and ellie to just go on and move.. while i also move away. then teng desperate.. will get up and follow me.. must really be ultra thick skin.. teng is manipulative.. he sees his papa and ellie or worse my mum.. u see his devil horns out liao.. will INSIST to be carried.. with me he doesnt dare.. so moral of story.. be very thick skinned.. NEVER give in.. (there was once i gave in.. coz sun tec was so crowded.. that i cannot see him thru the mass of legs! then i got scared.. and went and 'retrieve' him.. so for that day. teng was so yaya.. coz got carried by miser.. :p)

pink: aiya. so sad. my hb looks more demure than me.. whahaha..

enne: yalor. but bluff one. i also thought teng looks like ting.. haiz. bluff one.. bluff one. dun believe hor.. haiz..

RR: i think reyes is nice leh. but miser not comfortable with unisex names.. but he said yi4 han2 is fine.. even when there is another mtb in oct thread who has confirmed her girl as that.. chey. he double standard.. chinese not the same as ang mo.. duh..

veryberry: happy birthday

CK/Kaexin: happy anniversary

starfruit - My heart missed a beat on Rae. Glad to hear that she is ok now. No wonder...Dylan's nose also bleeds at times when he asks for more more milk.

Kai - Oh no. Think Giolyn and me stay at jurong east. Hmm...where do u stay? I also dun know how to collect from you at the moment.

edde - Let me think...see if my colleague can help me pick it up from u or not.

RR
so it wont be Rui something for #3?
ya some pple say green bean helps to clear 'poison', i remember that from korean show Da Chang Jing.

Astro
dun feel sad bcos u look more wild than miser okie :p

Dreamgal
wat is your ah boi's name?

Veryberry
Happy Birthday!!!!

Ash
how long is your cycle? if 30 days, please avoid action on Day 15-16. try Day 11, 13 (if not 14)

Pink,
We still hv not got a name for him leh.. Will be chinese name lor.. My hubby is Cheena, so he won't be getting any english name.. Maybe this is #2 or maybe he's a boy, so me not so gancheong.. Hee.. last time, i keep thinking of names for Moon..

since u all trying for baby.. i wanna share this with u all..

--- On Mon, 6/7/09, Beth Kiley <[email protected]> wrote:
Subject: A simple tip
Date: Monday, 6 July, 2009, 1:30 PM

I wanted to drop you a quick note to alert
you to something very important that you
may not realize.
I previously alerted you to the fact that
you should avoid over the counter lubricants
because they could be harmful to sperm and
therefore could prevent you from getting
pregnant.
Something else that you need to avoid that
you may not realize is oral sex. When you
are trying to conceive, it is best to avoid
oral sex on the days that you are fertile.
The reason is that saliva has bacteria in
it that are harmful and damaging to the
sperm. Therefore you do not want any
saliva in any area where sperm might be
present.
So, just avoid it around the time of
ovulation, when you are trying to conceive.
Hope you find that helpful.
Speak soon,
Beth
P.S. Don't forget to check out my review of
FertilAid at http://fertilaid.weebly.comIt is the only doctor-approved, ObGyn-recommended
fertility supplement designed to enhance fertility
and improve reproductive health.
=============================================================
Beth Kiley is a researcher and author of the e-book
"Personal Path to Pregnancy," which details amazing strategies
and tips for maximizing your fertility. You can get access at http://www.PersonalPathtoPregnancy.com

Thanks Astro, HG n RR for your wishes.

Supposed to go dinner with my HB, but he got entertainment tonight...

So long liao...dont feel anything.

Ash
if your cycle is 28 days, it means u ovulate on day 14. avoid action on 14. try 10, 12(or 13) - 13th a bit close to 14th so there's some risk.

PINK: after i see ur post on ovulation.. now i know why i got 2 gals.. cos i nv ovulate the same in every month..
does tt mean i will nt be getting boy?

kelley
im like u. we dun ovulate the same day every month, tough to pinpoint when is the best time to get boy.

the only way is to use ovulation kit. if cycle short, ok, but if cycle is long, must waste a lot of kit before u can detect the big day.

huh.. ok loh.. anyway clear my scan for cycst first.. anyway i plan #3 only after kaitlyn turns 3.. hope by then still ovulating..

see u all 2molo.. probably going US for shoes!!

ash, i just finish meeting.. rushing something.
i tell u if u follow those suggestions above, later kena boy dun come after me.
must monitor your cycle first...
so monitor and see which day u ovulate. then continue to monitor next month. safer this way.

haha!!
i go work first.

Re: diet plan for baby
hmmm.... me likes vege alot leh... and not a red meat person, so shd expect gal? wow, all these "theory" really confuse me.... hahaha

Star,
Wow, lucky rae okay liao... i didn know too much FM would cause nose bleeding leh.... hmmmm...

Huh Kai, i thot my one is with Joelle cos i thot u all met at Eve place that time. Anyway mmm... where u work huh?

SF, I hope Rae is fine now? Scary leh to have blood gusting out.