(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

oh... i related to asher..
i tot how come u remember what i said about asher leh?
ashlyn.. ok ok..
ashlyn is more active, and more daring.
this tian is so timid. tell her ants she also scare de. she will jump up to sofa and scream. ash will not do that.

Tay, roger.. sizxe is 18-24 months. i let u know again.t hanks.

nana
Tiff good girl

Tay
u hvn't seen my kids notti! to be honest, though Jo is nottier than M, i can reason w her, making it easier for me to deal w her, notti corner works.

Astro
good that he can deal w anger.

i wan to get Jo some pants/ capris fr jshoppers. i dun like wat i saw in ON or CP.
i dun mind starting another vitacost if i can get enuf orders.
as for ur earlier qn abt opportunity / recognition, i dun wan to comment, bcos i'm given too many opp / too much recog that i'm trying to catch my breath!!!

Enne, Juni
my fren suggested Mia...
Leia and Mia

some say Leia and Leila sound too similar.

tell ur hubby that i ever considered:
Lois - superman's 2nd galfriend
Lana (small ville) - superman's first galfriend

hahahhahaa

Kelley
dun know yet but strong feeling :p

astro
sound like Ray + Yen? sound a bit girl tho.

Tay
yes now i need help.

Tay
i may resort to chilli sauce, u have given me some ideas.

this leia very rude lor, sometimes she will scream and scream if she doesnt get wat she wants. i dun understand why, she loves daddy most yet she's most afraid of him.

pax
i go and surf jshopper now.

hi mummies. I think our todd are at the peak of t2? Bel went crazy and go bite sam's finger. This time at the middle fingers joint. I smack her till very hard, both tight have my hand print, also throw her out of my room. She is too much. Lucky the finger never break. The teeth mark is very deep. I lock her outside for 5min, she kneel outside my door begging to come in. After come in, she immediately go to her bed and sleep. Don know wad went wrong with her, this few days she is crazy! Keep crying and crying for no reason! Even my inlaws also cant help keep scolding her. No body can endure her crying.

pink...
i am not good at names. see my ah tian tian's name is also not very fantastic.
strong feeling for a girl now?

yvonne
is she jealous of Sam?

QQ
all along mr tan and i feel this one is girl..the whole process very similar to how we make Leia...hahahaa
this fri going for oscar, see can peek for hamburger or hotdog.

Tian's name is quite unique. siao tian tian...

yvonne : remember?? she is a good girl?? and u need to love her more??

maybe bel is seeking attention? and she feels so insecure with her glasses..

she wants all ur love and attention.. becos she has something new on her.. and maybe thinking "mummy, daddy dun love me already? becos i am wearing glasses?" u dun think they dunno.. in fact they know more den we can imagine!

she is fustrated / jealous that why meimei dun need to wear ?

Pink: i see.. maia sounds nice too.. mayb ur feeling wrong..

Qq: tt’s y i say my gal tom boy.. haha

Btw.. can u all tell me where u all get shoes?? Besides online?? Need to find shoes desparately cos ashlyn complain toe pain liao..

Yvonne: ashlyn also very whiney these few days.. oh dear.. is sam ok?? ashlyn will do funny things like push or kick kaitlyn also kena slap at thigh from me.. than who family will see if kaitlyn ok.. than ashlyn will cry to get attn.. cos she used to hving it from whole family liao.. i thnk nw she feels very empty.. i hope not though

Yvonne,
Kids are like this, they dun know the seriousness. Must tell her, it's very painful.

Last week, on the way walk back home they very naughty. I'm angry, after came back home i refuse to let him watch their cartoon and yakult. The next day, both of the very good. Let me hold hand and walk slowly home. Or else, i really need to run after them.

pink, nana, i don know. And we are very fair to both. So she is just climbing over my head to shit. I have be very lenient to her ever since sam was born. And i never scream at her anymore. Now is in law and nick will scold and smack her hand. So, i think i must be strict with her again. No more freedom.

kelley.
ilove to buy shoes at UNIted square..
many patterns and got discounts somemore. good..
go there!! many shops.
some of them not very exp cause got discount.
i also want to buy shoes for tian. this pair is outgrowing soon.
poor sam..

but poor bel also. maybe she has a new look, she needs time to adjust a bit. or maybe she feels giddy with her glasses? can it be?
when i feel giddy, i get very manzhang one, and easily get angry.

pink.. haha!! haha!
oh ok.
must tell otheres how to make girls la.

yvonne
but bel also seem like a very good gal. if she is really notti then let nick and in law scold her, u be the nice one, if not she will feel that the whole world dun like her
maybe she need more assurance, so biting sam's finger to get more attention? u never know.

chilli punishment
that time there was a preschool teacher who used it on a kid n his lips swell up like sausages!!

anyway, i prefer to punish the 'offending action'. for eg, beat ppl so i beat his hand that beat ppl. feeding him chilli for any wrong doing may teach him a lesson, but he may not relate it to wat he did i feel.

kelley
once i really 'cried' on the floor w him at home n that shocked him out!! he immediately stopped. hahah... my best weapon when he cries is to throw him inside the room and let him cry it out. then when the cries r softer, i go in n ask if he wanna stop. stop then can come out. usually he'll suppress his cries n come out w me. :p when we r outside n he cries for things, i'll just grab him by his waist n tuck him under my arm n walk away w him.

qq, pink, she got nothing better to do. Always attempt to bite. She once wan to bite nick, end up got very bad scolding.

I think she itchy backside. Need to be scolded den can wake up. Lol!

Her spect is ok leh. I don know will she feel giddy, but if giddy, sure will take off. She never leh. And i never ask her to take off.

nana - I didnt think about deducting it from the pay out. Cos LIFE policy is not meant to be drawn out one and then the Health policy, of cos wont have anything in return too. The education is really just force savings for its own intention.

pax - Ya, I take it as force savings but when u look into totality, I shock by the $x! Ok, hope I wont get to see the notti M and J. They are always good children in Auntie Shirley's heart

Yvonne - You are turning into C abuser like me too. Hey, I also agree with nana. Give her more attention and love lah...she is trying to adopt to wearing spec.

pink - Dun learn, dun learn. You will be guilty like me later on. I go for Mia...nice name. But I worry that pple will make fun of it too .."Missing In Action." How about Adelia? Hmm...Sounds familiar? :p

QQ
a bit r-rated now...

Kai, Joelle, fyi

step 1 - action 1-2 days before ovulation

Step 2 - think giolyn mentioned
jump off the bed after that so that male sperm cannot swim and reach the destination soon.

yvonne
agree w the rest.. maybe bel trying to get used to the clear vision. so abit of insecurity. scold her but oso sayang her la. dun be angry..hope sam is ok. por meimei.

pink
i fear hor..later i jump (remember jmon used this method too!) then i jerk the Y sperm upwards n help it reach faster how?!=o

astro
siao liao, if no one can pronounce rayan, then u have to stick to ryan, raymond or reuben liao. hahaha!!! eh..btw, ppl dun pronounce ryan as ry-ANN or ry-yan right?

QQ: united sq where? Tell u ah.. i blindly go there for class n blindly go home.. hahah

Joelle: wah.. mayb i must use this method.. do it back to my kids.. hahaha.. everytime if ash makes a big cry.. i let her b.. is my MIL.. come to rescue.. don’t let children cry like tt.. not gd for lungs.. last 9 cry until like wana vomit loh.. cough n cough.. may bi mst get used to closing her in a room than going back when she is softer..

Yvonne: does bel seem more active now that she has specs?

pinkpink-hehe i like superman ler and smallville is my fave too. Too bad clarke is not a nice name else I will name my kids after superman names.. hehe

Mia not bad too!! nicer than Leila coz Mia is unique on its own!!!

nanabear-haha. u mean tiff sleep alone now ah??

yvonne-sometimes my #1 will also suddenly hit his didi, when normally is very dote on him de.. then always get scolded or gets dragged away lo.. haiz. headache hor.. but I also thot Bel is a good gal but maybe dun scold her too cham ba.. else later she feels coz of meimei then u scold her, later got negative feelings jiu bu hao le.

QQ-who say tian not fantastic name, i feel its simple, sweet and classic lo!

re:gals
I think hard to find a demure little gal ba.. coz kids by nature very 'wan pi' wun guai guai sit there de.

enne, i scare next time ppl say she thick skin, named after xiao3 tian2 tian2. sigh!
but papa and wai gong (my dad) said its a good name so just stick to it.

kelley, collette, many others right? i cannot remember. this collette hor, got those old patterns, very cheap one. 50% discount. (cheapo me)

astro, let me try.
same as RYAN la... right?

yes i remember jmon mentioned the method before.

joelle
i jump cos stupid maid knocking at the door! wow kauz..maybe i should blame her rite? hahhahaa!

i never heard y sperm will be jerked up and ended up reaching faster? by jumping up, u are creating a longer distance for both X and Y sperm to travel, by the time they reaches the egg, the X sperm died cos their life span short..make sense anot?

then those who want boy will have to lie on bed thru out the nite. fyi, i never get pregnant by this method lor, so fated i think.

Enne
hmm ok i will seriously consider Mia. Tan Min Ya.

pple: ha. that was the name suggested by titu for didi teng.. rayan.. according to titu.. it shuold be pronunced as ray-yearn! 'y' to be prononuced as 'i'.. :p

QQ: not ryan.. that's how miser prononuced it :p

i pronunced it as ray-yan! hahah. sounds china.. :p

Pax: ha. good for u lah.. this job here at this org.. great different treatment as i was used to.. well. let it be lah.. can't be bothered.

QQ
im more cheapo. i seldom buy shoes that are more than $20...:p always buy online

Astro
Miser also looks demure, si wen type...:p

astro, i same standard as miser. haha!!!

joelle, jump la, should be ok de. dun jump too high. just jump can liao.

pink
i also dun buy too exp shoes.
i ask tian to try shoes, run run and see if she likes it. if not, then maybe not comfy then i wont buy. if she wear liao run a bit, then happy. then i will buy.

happie anniversary kaexin. no celebration?

qq/pink
haha...okok i jump. alamak..bought booties forgot to put at bed!! just remember!!! this time round if i try n try n #2 still boy..all those sky books n secret weapons n all can go down the incinerator liao!!!

Pink
Jump Jump? hahaha...
Then kana girl cos of Rina.. LOL
Yr hse next time will be full of name ending with 'ya' - Leia, Rina, Mia.
I like Lois (sounds very chio).

Tay / Giolyn
How do you want to collect yr DVD?

Yvonne
Dun scold Bel la...sometimes just walk away n cool ourselves down.
Perhaps it helps.

kai.. alamak.
u should have passed tay's dvd to me that day.
also giolyn's. cause i will have their ON soon.

joelle. haha!
must follow the diet leh..
did u ask your hb to be on vegetarian?? not fully vegetarian leh. he must not eat tomatoes, etc etc..

QQ
Alamak..
Hey, did u rec my tfr?

Aiyo..very girly now.
Juz now eat the curry mee makes me zhang zhang..nauseous, bloated, wan2 puke :S

on urgent leave today. Rae woke up crying so badly at 4am. Apprently, there was blood gushing out her left nostril.. this was the worst case of nose bleeding she had. There was so much blood, it poured out non stop from her nose. we managed to stop the bleeding and brought her to A&E. When i was resgistering her, she started bleeding again, we were immediately sent into the consultation room. Doc assesed and said it was a burst blood capiliary (correct spelling a not). might be due to excess iron from her FM (she kept asking for FM the day before and had a extra 3 more feed on top of her usual 3 feed)> one possibility was that her body could not handle the excessive iron which casued her blood capiliary to swell and burst. Now all ok already. must stay away from very hot drink. All our clothes were stained with so much of her blood today. So drama man. Thank goodness it was nothing more serious. I was so worried it could be something worst.

ya. I think i must walk away and let her think she is silly. Can save my breath. Lol!

Anyway, she is sleeping. Sleeping is the most good gal already. Lol!

Now this sam is so garang! Pull herself up and let go! Lucky is on the bed, if not, i think she got a bun at the head. I think she wants to walk freely!

joelle, salah..
not all vege ... some types are not..
according to the list..
so jay said we must be conscious about it.
u need to eat meat, etc etc.. TOMATO, berries,etc etc.. u cannot eat noddles woh. if i am not wrong. i must go dig again...
i forgot which one is which.

pinkpink-Yesh at least chinese name is easy to think for Mia too, Min ya!

astro-Actually teng looks 'meimei' so i thot u shd be having a 'ting' de ler..

kaexin-happy anni.....

joelle-u wan a girl or boy? paiseh i blur by all the jumping, vege talk.

starfruit-wad a scare~!!!!! hope everything is ok,where's rae now??