(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AA: pls proceed with my order for CP. i am ok. thanks

Kai: hahah.. a few of us are bunnies here.. maybe i should try for a rabbit ger too for my #3.. so i must get tiger #2 first.. hahah
I think i might be a bit old if i wait for rabbit leh.. 36 leh.. no joke man.

BB, enne,
just sms your birthday (including years), and your bb's conception dates.

AA roger.. will update in the next chart.

Hello everybody...

How's everyone?

Hi moogen, long time no c...how's dominic? He attending faith next yr rite??

QQ, ok will sms u the details. I go shop at ON now...later email u my order.

Good morning, Mummies..

Wa, what's that gender chart all about. Hee...I also want to participate. Hmm..how do I go about it?

QQ - Can send info to u or not? All the mths in chinese or ?

AA - Congrats! When I scroll quickly...see everyone congrating you. Hee..then KPO a bit more. Btw, Still taking in CP? I fall in love with some stuff...can be included or closed liao?

Michelle - Nice to see u yest. Was about to ask u on K. Her fever ok liao or not?

QQ, haha. I wish. So how many good news here already? What are you calculating? Saw the chart at the top of the page.

BB, hi! Yup but we might be moving so I'm not too sure too...

Ash, hi... *waves*

Pink, you're doing JE? So qiao. I was just looking at it.

BB, then you're going to rent out your place? I haven't found the new place yet though... but most prob will rent first.

Huingee, haven't decided yet.

Ash, decided to cash in on the property price now. the extra cash can go towards expanding the husband's business. a bit bu she de though...

moogen,
Ya loh, location good. Nevermind lah, new place might be better. If condo price not so high, can go for it too.
But will be tiring to pack house.

Tay: Thanks.. Join me in #3 lah..
Send me your CP orders. I'll place orders this afternoon. [email protected]

Moogen: Hello!
Long time no see..
You're like the #100 (exaggerate a bit) person I know who's sold their house, and looking to rent before finding another place to buy. It's so scary..

Huingee, HDB rental prices are actually quite scary now too. Rather close to condo prices but of course different locations.

A&A, Congrats on your #3! How long are you already?

*WAVE* to Ash! Hi...got miss me or not? *lol*

AA - Thanks, send u a mail liao. See my reply on No 3!

Moogen - Wa, long time didnt see u around.

Ash
I've closed my JE551 spree last nite! sorry!

Kai,
is this the chinese calendar?
2670504.jpg

i think whichever prediction method we use, its not 100%.

kai & me born same year same mth, conceive same mth but gender come out different.

this morning is bad, MS came back this week and haunt me..sigh.

pink-patz patz, think this way, some pple say got MS means bb growing well, although not 100%, but still its a way to make urself feel better! Tats how I 'console' myself when I got bad MS last time.. then when MS stop, got worried. hehe.

bb_march-so u waiting till moved then can bring both ah bian and didi home everyday?? I already bringing both home everynite, tiring but I think more fulfilling, guess tat's motherhood ba..

I feel #2 not so sticky to me ler..

re:hi5 concert
anyone gog? i still hesitating duno shd bring #1 go see anot.. the people change le dunno as fun anot.

giolyn, tay,
just sms me your birthday, and also conception dates(with year) of your little ones.
I think the calculation is not 100% after data collection, its 2:1.
still can try to depend on it la.

where is edde laoshi? i wanna calculate for AA.

ladies, just a musing question. fun poll.

Do you think MJ is guilty or NOT guilty of child molestation? answer Yes for guilty, No for Not guilty.

1. Autum - No

hi ash
i'm interested in bringing my 6 yr old to the play.
dunno if should bring hippo..cos he'll prob not understand.
u going on a weekday/weekend?
any disc u can get??
i prob just need 1 adult ticket and 1 child ticket.

tay,

i was telling RR i met you last nite

Ya, K recovered liao, that is why you saw me yesterday, was suppose to get her something to cheer her up. u know i wanted to get K a drum set but ended spending $$ on myself !

moogen,
harlo, so where are you planning to move too ? since you are looking into renting, then maybe can consider bbmar's ?

CP order is placed. phew! something wrong with my pc, it keeps shutting down and i had to repeat the order placing..
.. Got OOS items. See below.

QQ: item 4, glitter print knit dress
kaexin: item 4 short-sleeved knit shrug
pax: reversible hat
carol: item 1 and 5 argyle sweater and baseball cap

pink
u know bb's gender liao?
AA
u r preg?? CONGRATS! Wow...3 kids in 4 yrs???
Singapore govt loves u! Should give u a medal!

Somehow when i think of the fact that ah mei is my last child...that i wont hv to go thru pregnancy and childbirth again...i feel kinda sad...
bian4 tai4 right???

AA,
thanks for the update, you know last nite, i saw you aksing. i was wondering why? then i went back archive, i saw your post. its ok, i already took the price as after 30%.

kaexin
K sick? she's been having fever these days right?
My hippo too...but fever will just come and go..with no other symptoms except for runny/blocked nose.

pink, still looking ard.

Enne, am probably going... but personally i don't like the new lineup leh.

michelle, still don't know yet but husband thinking of moving all the way to the east. still a long way to go...

traz: wrong.. 3 kids in 3 years!
yes, i think the govt loves me too.. too bad the kids come after i decided to retire and stay at home.. lost out on some tax incentives, but not exactly sure what though.. :p
i also feel being preggie/having babies is an addiction.. i think you're addicted liao.. kekeke..

kaexin: yah lor.. becos i myself initially thot there is add 30% mah, so i better ask.. anyway, we're quite cin cai here.. everyone decided to go ahead still..