(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

juni,
so sweet of you to ask :p
but Keira is ok with RR's pasta.

RR,
tell you hor, this Keira been calling aunty irin non stop everyday !

astro : this morning i told Tiff tomolo we go outing.. and she can play with her friends.. and i named a few of your kids like reyes, reyden, leia, keira etc.. and i also mentioned rayner.. and den she went re-ner .. wakakakaa..

AA: ur cramps ok liao? or still feeling the pain? sometimes is the pulling o fthe ligaments (Cirrect spelling a not) in early pregnancy that causing this sensation of cramp

RR, nana
i remember now! your stuff are in leia's car seat! so forgetful!

RR
if u go to your PIL place, can collet from me.

Pink
Oh got it, u found it

Kiki
Wan2 join us tis sat?

AA
Anna is looking prettier and prettier, i like her thick and slight wavy hair.

i wont be shifting out. Mr tan said he will self quarantine after i asked MIL whether SIL has a spare room for 3 of us.

my dad's balloon implant for left side is done, see whether it improves the blood flow for 2 weeks. after that insert another 2 balloons on the right side.

Kai - Sorry for the delay... Can pass my DVD to QQ? Here is the transfer details :

To Account POSB Savings
126-16676-1 Angel
Amount S$67.60
Transaction Reference 2336939473 on 3 Jul

QQ - Can help me pick up the DVD? I see from GG that u are one of the bus

Edde - Can e-mail me on old navy bill. Most of the time, I cant catch up with the thread...so might have missed information on PIG heads. Thks.

nana
SIL's house. he said he can self quarantine, i told him its the best, if not 3 of us move out more troublesome. he will still go back office with the 2 guys, i will take a few days leave. yohoo.

pink,
the balloon hopefully will help to clear the blockage. my uncle went for bypass(not only once and twice) and now he is ok.

good that mr tan is the one moving to your SIL's. since its too much trouble to move 3 ppl.

hello everyone!
just popped in to say hi!
I've not been surfing this website for a long long time..
Seems like u r still a closly knitted bunch!
My trio has been keeping me busy.
Hippo recently cut his chin during a fall in school. Had the cut glued in A&E.
He is still wearing his XL diapers..tried toilet training him but failed.
Speaking more nowadays..in Singlish with improper grammar/tense.
My ah mei is alr 9mths old but still weighs 7+kg.
Fussy eater and wakes up 4-5 times every night to look for my nipple...

So who's preggie here? I'm lost...

kaexin
u think im asking for too much? sometimes i question myself.

Kikismom
how did you come up with the name Kaley and Cadence? very nice!

Traz
hi, long time no 'see'.
love to see pix of your adorable gal in FB.

hi pink
u preg too?
oh yes, saw pics of Leia at FB..she has grown so much! The pics at e wedding in bali are so nice!
my girl is a very difficult bb...she looks sweet but she is actually very demanding and fierce! Screams when u wipe mucus from her nose and spits put food she dislikes..

pink
CONGRATS! when's ur edd?
im still on leave.
maid is giving plenty of probs..think i will not go bac to work until the kids are older and i dont need a maid for them. Will never start working and leave them with the maid.
hv sold my punggol flat.
Now looking for a pl to stay...but seems like not many are selling.

traz
where are u staying now?
which area are u looking for?
so u will be SAHM for at least the next 1-2yrs i guess?

anybody knows any lawyer in litigation? fren asking for recommendation

traz,
It's good to stay at home with the kids. But I know it's busy although u have a maid to help you.
No need to stress about toliet training. When he's ready, he's ready.

pinkpink,
You are concern about your unborn baby and Leia. I feel that you are not asking too much. As a parent, we really think more and more ks.
Now Mr Tan is ok to self quarentine then case close. Dun think too much.
Hope your dad will be ok soon. Nowadays very common to have heart problem.

Huignee

anybody wants to order JE551? colleagues asking me to order but not enough quantity? lemme know.

kikismom
not sure whether u will log in and read..
how many weeks old was Kaley when u brought her for the shoot?

SQ, MIst, Astro
interested? 25% off from package fee if 4 mummies sign up.

pink,
not asking too much lah but u shld come n join u tmr. u are looking from a logical point mah.

as for kaley, the photographer went over to their place.

lawyer: u can also ask kelley, she works in a law firm too.

traz,
sinceu moving to yr bro's yiou shl slowly look out for a new place. which area u looking at.

HN : keke.. me just sms pink :p norm i dun intro own firm.. unless necessary becos i know the fees.. kekee..

traz : pty can look for me too :p

RR, nana
i will pass your loot to joelle, shes passing something to me tomorrow before going to Florida.

star, QQ, kai
your JE551 will also be passed to joelle.

Pink,
oh, photoshoot huh?? i go see...

yah, recently then i know i got 1 JE551 w u... haha... didn check my yahoo mail for some time. Ay, thot the dress is those loose kind? nope mah.. aiyo, me sad that the other is oos... i like that leh!

yeah, my tummy quite obvious now, though just 12 weeks.... me wearing maternity pants 2 weeks ago liao... During xavier's time, i only started wearing when it's 4 plus mths!!

Pink, Juni: Thanks.. She looks good in red.. I think it's cos her skin is a bit tan..

B&J ice cream: There's a promo now at NTUC. 2tubs for $23.90 I think.. I already got my 2 tubs.. Kekekek...

Pink: When we did the PS shoot for ayden, if I remember correctly, he's only 1 week old. His umbilical has not even dropped yet. Kelly likes to take very young bbs..

Juni
ok i see how's my MS tomorrow. if i come, i shall bring gingko barley?

AA
i looked at her portfolio, her newborn pix stand out the most among the rest. very very nice.

pink, sounds good!

Hey mummies, I invited a german friend to come over. Hope you all won't mind. She has a 2 year old son, June 97. I thought would be nice to include her cos she doesn't know many ppl here. Please help to make her feel welcome okay?

Okay mummies, once more the list below, confirm what you bring, who else wants to join, feel free to add in your name. Don be shy! The pool is big enuf to hold 100 mummies...hahaha

Potluck cum BBQ at Evelyn's Place
Date: 4 July (5pm-5.30pm)
Venue: Hougang Ave 7, The Florida
1. Evelyn (apple juice, rice)
2. Kaexin (fried pork with sambal and garlic wrapped with lettuce)
3. RR (pasta for the kids)
4. Autum
5. nanabear (curry chicken)
6. Angel
7. Blurbelle (glutinous rice)
8. Star (bread? with help from irin to purchase?)
9. QQ (SURPRISE, cause i dunno wat to prepare yet)
10. Linda & the 3 Ls
11. Garfield

alamak, I didn't write that...I think it means 5.30 the latest...hahahah! My hb says the mummies for sure late one...pls prove him wrong okay?