(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Astro, i think so too. i never go read the errors and i din READ his website too.... jialat.. cause i see so many words i wanna pengsan.
must ask him to change la.
let me know if u spot those stupid errors le.. h

nana/juni: no lah.. not occupational hazard.. i am just a perfectionist.. :p

RR: tell me about it.. that time i edited Miser's thesis for him.. i felt i have died once already!

There isn't a single line when i didn't edit..

give u example..
Miser did robotics when he was doing his masters.. he was doing something about technology to assist the blind.. so got walking stick right?.. the walking stick must touch the ground to collect data.. then feedback to the main controller then robot can move in the required direction right??

so .. miser wrote this..
' the stick will be used to poke the ground for data to be collected for analysis'..

I died-ed!.. what poke the ground?! PROBE the ground lah!!
haiz.. shake head.. endless others.. i couldn't believe it then.. and hor. i didn't get A1 for my ang mo one leh.. gosh..

juni,
buka = OPEN in malay.
means no more restrictions.

RR, u are right. but he is not technical la. he is SALES. jialat. oni know how to talk can liao.
one day i must sit down and see if he got grammatical errors.

kaexin
i also want to know kiki's photographer!

QQ
ok if i come across lobangs, will recommend mr J lai!

my galfren offered her place, so i have backup plan liao.

fyi
i called up T3 raffles medical. indeed there's a service at $50 to check whether u've got the virus but thats provided you are already showing symptoms like fever, sore throat, otherwise no pt taking the test bcos result will be negative, and even if result is negative, it doesnt mean that the symptoms will not show up after a few days!

QQ: Jay writes quite clearly.. actually. his errors are really minor.. not like Miser's kind.. that kind.. Vomit blood.. now i know why he married me.. to make it to me for my blood loss!

QQ, YY
sales but in technical area mah, haha!! Last time my poly lecturers are like that too. Kent's also like that. They'll tell you "as long as the message is being passed, it's good enough."

RR: ur lastest post. i thuoght miser posted it!
he tells me the same thing!

sometimes i glance at his company's internal emails between engineers.. i sighed.. and i moved away.. he always smile when he sees me do that..

YY,
yes!! Last time the planners and buyers will always sit infront of their pcs and laugh at the engineers' emails. Even the Head of the Engineering Dept writes like that, haha!! After awhile I also got used to it and starts to write emails the way they do. :p

RR, precisely.
that's y lawyers and engineers/scientist can never communicate effectively.
their terms are very chim while scientific things are also chim , but totally differnt things.

Astro, haha!!
i also spotted errors... in his website.
haha!!

hey, I had wanted to post this sexy pic of Ayden for the longest time.. Can you see the droplets of water rolling down his body and forehead?

2641425.jpg

RR: ha.. but we are stereotying here.. there are good engineers who write and speak so incredibly well!

QQ: heh.. minor lah. not those with the severity of miser! those really can die.. if teng grows up with ang mo like that. it means i have failed my job!! :S

Miser always countered by saying.. if Teng inherits my weak logic sense.. then he fails his job! ha..

just last night.. before both of us fall asleep.. miser was insisting that teng is autistic.. coz both of us.. according to miser.. are autistic.. wah liew..

astro,
Teng is not autistic lah. Miser should go see what a real autistic child is.

AA,
Ayden so cute. Nice to capture these moments.

Astro: Hey, why not you help QQ correct the page of grammatical errors?

I just happen to catch that shot of him. Didn't know it was so sexy. But see, he's got the cleavage lah, so will tend to look sexy as long as he turns his body side ways and look straight at the camera..

yes yes... got engineers with good english too. oni those engineers like Jay and mr kong spoilt the image of engineers.
haha!

i dont believe that teng is autistic.

wah, really a lot of mistakes. my england is not very good type, i also spot many mistakes.
jialat. haha!

AStro, Jay will be thankful if you have time to correct the mistakes for him. *only if u have time la, if not then nevermind*

QQ
oh so mr lai is into system integration!

AA
Ayden looks super cute!

Astro
Terrence Cao not so ham now, in fact i think he uses Botox, his face looks very tight in the recent show :p
But, u have to agree that he has nice features such as his eyebrows and eyes.
I think its the eyes....teng and terrence :p

HN: Yah, I will be scrapping these pics..
Recently I've been "dry".. No mood to scrap.. Hope the mojo will come back soon and I can start scrapping again..

QQ: ha.. Mr Kong spoils the image.. Jay is still decent!

AA: i am falling asleep at the laptop liao!

not nice to post the mistakes here.. think easily to tell him face to face on sun.. if need be.. heh. men's ego.. QQ is the best person to correct her hb.. not me

huingee/QQ: ha... he says.. teng cannot control his emotions.. laugh one moment, split seconds later, cry.. like me... .. while for himself.. he is antisocial.. which teng is also.. so his conclusion is teng is autistic..

QQ: ha.. miser always tells me.. dun be so yaya go and offer help.. coz others might not need ur help :p..
if jay sees a need.. if not his website is still very coherent and good..

AA: ha.. dunno. even if he is autistic.. he is not the severe kind. definitely..

pink: yalor.. his face look so tight hor.. i thought what happened.. oh. botox huh ? :p

i tihnk most of the face shape.. and that haircut as well?
put everything together.. terence cao becomes his father liao! ops..

teng actually has very sparse and messy eyebrows.. courtesy of miser.. and some of my sister!

astro,
Wa, miser high expectations. 2 year old kid must know how to control emotions and be able to socialise.
My kids also one moment cry the next moment laugh.

jay happened to call me just now cause he wanna fetch me home today.
then i told him got errors in website. he said: eh ask your fren to send me the corrected version leh. nobody helps me proof read the website. actually he pestered me to correct it for him.

i will try to correct it for him. then let astro see again. haha!
ok?
then i try to sharpen my england a bit la.

i wanna say, he very open minded one. he is happy to receive feedback.

Aiyooo...The pics of Cadence is so CUTE!
Especially pic 20, peanut shape :D
Wonder how much she paid for this deal.

These pics make me wan2 go & find my 'newborn' hmmph...

if i'm not wrong, this kellysj is AA's cousin. she took some pics of A&A b4. maybe u can get AA to liase for a goodwill discount or something?! :p

huingee: hahah.. miser is impossible hor? :p

QQ: no prob.. if u dun mind :p

titu: iszit?! yahor..

AA: now we want you to help us negiotiate for some discount liao. kekkekee

Pink: NICE one.. to kai! whahahahhhaa.

Juni
:p just joking with Kai lah

Nana
i dun have your CP stuff with me, opps. i forgot whom did i pass it to? could it be RR?

RR
did i pass u nana's stuff before?

Pinkpink,
haha, not with me. I hvn't even seen you for my own CP stuff! :p

Juni,
I was wondering how to have sex alone. I re-read what pinkpink said then I understand what you were talking about, haha!!

YY,
good engineers with good English and well-spoken ah? Have, rare species lor. haha!!

Guess what? I let RR went to sleep forgetting all about the passionfruit cheesecake!! Arrghhh ... They were so tired and cranky just now so I just sent them off to the bedroom, put them to sleep liao then saw the cake sitting in the fridge. So sad ...

Thanks Joelle... hahah ask that sotong take from Ah Fook. Aiyoh he so blur cannot one lah.

Mummies, big headache. Maid say she wants to go back to phil after her for 6 days. Cos she missed her family. Actually she want to go when she left her first employer but dare not tell the agency cos the agent is very fierce. But now she miss her family so badly that she decided to go. But the problem is she has no money to go home. Sighh... She told me she also see herself no where to complete her contract so she would rather tell me now. Sighh.. first time get a maid and ganna such a one.

germaine: did u call the agent and ask? get the agent to change the maid, u shd not be sending the maid back at your own expenses!!!! and please dun lend the maid any money ...

Giolyn,
she don't want to work then come here for what? These people are funny, sometimes cannot believe totally what they say. Then send her back to agency and get another replacement?

ok i go and grab some sleep before #2 wakes up for milk ... he's waking up every 2 hours for milk now ... and it's driving me nuts ... and worse, he only drinks from 1 side each feed and end up i have to pump in the middle of the nite to relieve the pressure in the boobs :p