RR: I think it's largely cos I already have the 2As? If I can be the mom of the 3As, I'll be very happy; else then I'm still the happy mom of the 2As..
there's a food fair going on at Compasspoint, got alot of yummy food, Thai, Taiwan, Nonya, Otah, Potugeese egg tarts, braised stuff & etc ...
I bought a passion fruit cheesecake for RR to celebrate them turning 28mths today. Can't wait to eat the cake, hehe.
yahor. how come teng will look like terence cao?? miser certainly dun look like terence cao.. i look like him???
heh. cadence is a newborn bb.. i think kaexin's fren's newborn kid.. his photos are so well taken.. so i am asking who took the photos.. i like the feel a lot..
rr: yah lor.. am sure you'll be like me when you're preggie with #3 lah..
i'm just enjoying it.. i mean, how many times does one get pregnant in one's lifetime? i think this bb is going to be another very happy and smiley bb..
astro: well.. beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.. depending on the roles he's playing, i find him quite an eye-candy; other times, i find he's quite sissy-looking..
by the way, i think terence cao is quite handsome la. its just my view. maybe i bad taste? hee
kai, Jay will be sending us there. he will join us only when he has time so better don't count him in. cause he might be busy meeting his clients or friends la. but i am sure that he will send me there. so got CAR this sat.
Star, not the same conference la. this one ending tomorrow but yours starting tomorrow.
pink, no prob. just now we were eating, then suddenly tot of going river valley since the driver is there. he said nevermind, next week can collect also. no hurry.
joelle, pink,
he is in hardware business. not really IT or software. he needs to run a lot in singapore in order to get business.
this is the website that he created. www.centech.com.sg
another good news. kaexin.
we went market and ate wanton noodles.
i told him i bo lat liao, after so many days. so both of us also ate. he said he ate burger the other day cause cannot find food.
we just try to eat vege, alternately, or whenever we are unsure wat to eat and there is vege as a choice.
i fell so hungry these few days, so i waited for him to come back and we buka puasa.
yalor.. her girl is very cute!.. i tink the photos are so nicely done up.. i want to get the same photographer to do my #2 photos!!!.. i DUN care what miser will say.. i know with his skills.. he cannot do it one!
kaexin: could u help me check with kiki.. who is the photographer??
ha.. tonight i go and tell superman tat the yiyis here find that he looks like terence cao..
RR,
do you think 1 of them looks like peanut ?
the photos said 1 week, wonder whether confinement over liao, i sms and ask her, coz i remb hers is in june
kaexin, i buka for a while oni.
going to continue... but on and off will eat some meats, maybe like once or twice in 1-2 days. cham cham la.
continue for 49 days?