(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Nana,
the price is in usd hor, no further discount coz that is the price my sis paid for. and if noone wants to get it, will ask my sis to return back to the shop when she goes on friday

tat reminds me you went to collect the swing fm my friend ?

RR,
so cute the photos. paiseh abt last nite, think i fell asleep.

kai: can check if u have received my atm transfer for the DVDS?
ref: 1756

nana: i am not sure of the total confirmed cases. but these cases are infecti0n outside RP or rather. still ffrom the first 2 initial cases. but they all gena it at home liao. by now most have cleared.

kaexin : opps.. nope.. jialat!!! aiyo.. i haven call her leh.. is it still "waiting" for me ?

oh ya.. in US they have this "return policy" keke.. how come she buy alraedy she dun wan?

mummies, I've just book the pit, the one nearest to playground and bb pool. Sat, 4.45pm can start using the pit. You gals can come at 4pm for a swim and then 5pm or so we can start eating, okay?

Ck, the plastic scissors are good, can only cut paper, popular has them too, very cheap. The best is thicker paper, I gave her a notebook and she cuts the whole book nearly into pieces.

Hello me here again,
Cayden wake up and very cranky after my last post, keep wanted to latch, sleep for short while (less then 1hr) then wake for milk again. Think sooner I will become human paci.

Astro,
How to primp the breasts? You still have the webside?

Joelle/astro/irin/bunnie,
Talk to hb this morning, think we will switch him to FM at night, hope his jaundice goes down.
It look like BF jaundice is really command. Think me and hb too kiasi, we really worried too much.

bbmouse,
Cayden is home with us since last friday, no longer on phototherapy. we went to see PD again yesterday coz he really look yellow.
no lah, my PD quite good, he did explain everything to us, even draw the chart. But since we keep asking him to ensure it is BF jaundice so he ask to stop BF for 3days to confirm.

nana, the bb pool only below your knees, so you don have to swim, can just be around to make sure she's alright. Anyone bring maid along can help to look after also mah.

mummies, don worry abt the pool lah, whoever don want to get wet just leave the kids in there, I'll look after, okay?

Jurni: seemed so fun.. ur gathering this sat. u must do this again.. when the h1n1 clears/subsides hor *hint hint*

i need to be more like u and the other SAHMs.. get a hobby or something.. then i wun complain i am bored SAH-ing!

huajing: i dun hve the website.. i didn't book mark it.. yvonne, have it?
primping means. just pump for a minute or so for both breasts before you latch cayden.. so that the let down is slower.. and lesser foremilk which could cause the unease for the bb.. but this is if ur supply has establisehed and u are very sure u having an over supply. but u can latch.. so i dun think this will be an issue..

go on fm in the nights and monitor (meanwhile u continue pumping and freeze).. and the pt of overworrying.. who won't? a yellow bb ain't a pretty bb

RR
RR looks so xiang qing xiang ai standing together, i cannot imagine Reyden biting Reyes...poor Reyes

Astro
u are playing facebook games, these are hobbies.
this time RC is my favourite online game, no more violence. pass on some entreprenuer and decorative genes to bb.

hmm...feeling guilty now, i couldnt resist temptation and ate 2 pc of salmon sashimi.

astro, hj, the web don know which one. I read too much on breast feeding sites. I give u 2, kelleymom.com, breastfeedingbasic.com

Hj, too much milk? Just use a cloth and squeeze hard on your breast! I do that, cos i got very fast let down. Lol. Quite funny, even cl laugh. Cause baby cant wait for milk, and the let down too fast, everything is so messy! Now i think back i wan to laugh.

astro, i guess u like to google, after u deliver, or before deliver, u staying at home? Google! Read and read. Thats wad i usually do during free time. But my free time only latching sam den free. Other den that, i have to stare at the 2gals to prevent them from fighting. Lol!

hooray, thanks astro, I pump 20ml before latch Cayden, he suckle for 20min then fall asleep now, hope he can sleep for 3hr before next feeding.

yvonne,
squeeze on breast will slow the let down? Cayden always chock himself cos he suckle too hard and my let down too fast.

Hi, HJ,
How r u? Long time din catch u here eversince u gave birth.. Actually, it's my internet problem.. Recently, got difficulty logging in...

kaexin,
no leh, not today. Tomorrow, right?

Pinkpink,
ya lor, he can be so loving at times and a terror the next moment.

The biting incident was so silly! My mum brought him to buy 3 baos and he refused to give Reyes any thinking that it's all meant for him. We "fought" with him to give 1 to Reyes then the moment we turned away, he bit Reyes' on her arm and refused to let go. Think he got a shock too when he saw blood on Reyes' arm. At least he still said sorry and sayang his sister else Kent might really leave him there and change his name to Reyden Bin something ...

YY,
ya lor, there's so much things to do at home leh. You'll sure be able to find something to do.

I was just telling Kent few days ago, it seems like I'm busier now being a SAHM than when I was working. haha!!

Pinkpink,
this is the 1st time he bit Reyes that hard. I'm not sure why he did that leh but after that we did stressed to him that he needs to share and he's not supposed to bite no matter what.

I think he knows that he's in the wrong cos he'll lower his head and give a sad face each time Reyes shows someone the wound on her arm. Or maybe not? I also don't know. He's giving me lots of headaches.

Irin : u have 1 tough boy there.. jiayou.. think u need to spend more time with him.. he feels deprived of u??

Irin : Reyden bin Kent

Wakakkaa

RR
i will feel shang nao jing too.
hmm. hope hes not feeling insecure.

HJ
ya lor i have no experience in bf, cant advise much. if you trust your PD, just follow his advice. 3 days of trying to cutting down 1/2 of the BM intake sound reasonable.

dreamgal
im feeling better tho gynae said MS should be as bad at week 10. i just thank God for giving me a break and letting me stomach a bit of food.

Pink: hahahaaha.. like that also can :p
i need my activities to be more social. i cannot face computer all day.. i think need to be like titu.. go and learn bake cupcakes?!.. hahaha or go commnity centres learn to cook.. gosh. floral arrangement? alaamak.. sound more and more yellow me:p

orh. u eat shashimi.. :p haiz. i told miser.. i very deprived. that day at ichiban fiesta. i ordered a meal which came with salmon shashimi.. miser didn't nag at all for me to order. COZ he knows i will give it to him to eat.. :S last time i wun!!!!

yvonne/HJ: is this one.. breastfeedingbasic.com

Yvonne: i goggled for a reason.. or to troubleshoot.. sometimes i read too much till i get bored with what i am reading.. that long 2 years sah-ing.. i brought so many books.. till miser scared of me.. but becoz it is books. he dun dare say anything.. now my books dunno go where liao! :p. hey.. my contented bb book with u or not ah? i dunno throw that to where liao..

nana/RR: good one.. reyden bin kent.. i thought what? i thought reyden bite reyes mah! hahahah. nice one.. nice one..

RR: i very lethargic one at home.. not movitated.. very lazy.. see teng want to pull his hair.. but now see him cute cute.. aiya. i am horrid lah..

Pink,
I see.. At least, u r able to take in a bit of food now...

Just went for a gynae visit last sat.. My glucose level is on the high side which i dun hv such problem when i was expecting Moon.. But then, my weight gain n my bb's wt is not considered overweight, so will monitor my glucose level during the next visit..

astro ar!! reyden did bite reyes.. aiyo.. i said reyden bin kent becos irin said that kent wanted to leave reyden there.. den if really leave there den reyden will become reyden bin something. .

hj,
squeeze out the milk, so not so full, wont choke...

astro,
i bought the new one u remember? i remember u mention u borrow 1 mom? anyway, u can borrow mine if u need...

dreamgal
did u happen to drink sweet stuff before gynae checked your sugar level?
i remembered it happened to me once, but the level went back to normal during the next checkup.

astro
i confessed. i ate 2 small pc out of 6pcs., the rest i gave to colleagues. ok after this no more, i feel so bad now. but it was so delicious.

i broke a lot of rules tis time, drank coke, 7 up, drink barley bai guo, chin chow. i just want to please myself since already feeling miserable.

Pink, Astro: All this talk of sashimi is making me salivate.. I want to eat Jap food.. If you're liddat with #2, imagine me with #3.. Hahahah..

SQ, Star, QQ: WHen is our lunch date???

AA
waiting for QQ and star to tell us the date wor...

these two days i feel like dying and giving up. vomit the whole of last night since 5pm till midnight. this am again nonstop till noon. even my medication dun work anymore

now when YE sees me vomit, she will hurry bring me my hairband to tie my hair, and tissue to wipe my mouth, then pat my back, and tell me "ok, ok (it's enuf)"

poor gal

SQ: Oh no.. Your MS really sounds very very bad.. Take comfort your bb is growing well.. We will wait for your MS to pass to meet for lunch.. You poor thing.. try to eat ritz biscuits?

AA
i have tons of biscuits at home, ritz's one of them
now trying to finish my so-dar pia cos all my tuppers used for YE's and my biscuits!
even after i eat the biscuits, everything will come out. so i dun bother to eat anymore.

last time i can still stomach breakfast and lunch. now oni breakfast. my lunch is still sitting in the kitchen taunting me. yucks!

haha dun have to wait for my MS to pass. i need to distract myself. plus dunno when MS will go over this time round. dinner time's my worst. the rest i should be able to survive

SQ: How come your MS is so bad this time? Even medication doesn't help? Don't think abt lunch liao. Think abt dinner, what you crave for and then ask hubby to tabao back.. This is what I do..

now i dun even have energy to wash my hair
or go downstairs salon to wash
at least last time with YE, v lazy to wash my own but will go hair salon to wash till clean clean
now i feel so dirty and yucky

AA
i think part of the reason is age leh
each preg i feel like i aged 10 years
everybody in the household running out of ideas of wat to buy/cook for me
i also dunno
nothing i feel like eating
it's always a qn of wat i can stomach before vomitting