(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Star
will wait for your je551 payment.

Kai
your JEclothes - $49.28 - pls deduct the DVD fee and tt balance. thanks

Mist
yours $11.77, quick collect if not soon u cant wear already.

CP bill -
Nana $48.85

Mummies.. I have an announcement to make..

scroll down..

Yup.. That's right! I don't have to make it anymore.. You've guessed it..

hey, i also feel like having another kid! whahahahah.. but my colleagues say NO. they say as it is, I already very unfair to EV. if i have another kid, poor EV..

think i also can't afford hor. tomorrow is my last day as full-time staff at work!! YEAH!

autum: yes, it's going to be triple A if all goes well.. still early stage lah so anything could happen.. i think i got the name already.. it'll be ariel - which is good cos it can be used for either a girl or a boy.. hehe..

SQ: I want to. But hubby doesn't. But after this, I think he's convinced we can close shop liao.. Was asking if you've done the OSCAR. Any hint of the bb gender?

AA(AAA?)
haha it's good news
so this time round you still want girl?
cos you wan a girl for #3 last time
not sure if that has changed
lucky you haven't sold off your bb clothes

any ms?

AA
so excited for you
haha.. so i suppose our lunch date got to wait till after YOUR ms, not mine? *wink*

good to have more kids when you can afford it. and you have help mah...

i haven't done oscar yet. no need i think
cos i'm gonna do the blood test which is 95% accuracy. oscar oni 80% right...

autum
so should we hear news from you too?
*wink*

SQ: Yah, I want a girl, but I got a feeling it's gonna be another boy..
Good thing is I haven't sold away the bb girl clothes yet.. Really wish it can be a girl.. Then I can relive the moments of having anna.. missed those days..

We tested because I've been feeling nauseous.. At first I thought it could be a mild case of stomach flu (cos I LS also).. Then when I counted, I've only had my menses back 1 time after Ayden, and that was more than 2 mths ago.. So when the nauseous feeling didn't go away, we tested lor.. When I saw 2 lines, I still couldn't believe it..

AA
when did you know/suspect you were preg?
it's amazing our first and "last" (as of now) kids are the same age, yet you have another one in the middle
makes me wonder what i've been doing

then you still going ahead with that new portfolio now that you are preg?

AA
u r pregnant again! aiyo both of you never take precaution huh..tsk tsk or did you poke holes on the C***** :p can i say congrats!

SQ
i dun feel as nauseous, im choosier but I've to say the standard is really low. I hate the coffee shops opposite my office, all the food cannot make it!

Autum
u still want another 1?
im convincedx10 to close at 2. I hate the process but love the product :p

SQ: What blood test? As far as I know, the OSCAR (90%) is the most accurate next to Amnio, which is an invasive test that carries a small amount of risk. If there is another non-invasive test, let me know leh. I'll do that too.

AA
i dunno the terms
but is oscar the one that measures bb's neck thickness?
if so, then i should rem correctly
i'll do the blood test in place of oscar

this time round maybe cos i'm older, i'm more stressed about the test than last time

SQ,
ya, i convert to part-time with the current org. then i will also be helping my hb a bit. hopefully not yue-bang-yue-mang!

Pink,
feel like only.. but the feeling is not very strong la. haha. I am lucky la, cos both my pregs are smooth-sailing. I don't suffer much so to me, the process is also very nice. :p

huingee: yah, it's really fast! we're definitely gonna have a handsfull man.. all 3 are still be so young! and ayden is still waking up at nites.. :p

Pink: We thought very safe mah.. And honestly, we're not that active you know.. *ahem*

SQ: Was hoping #3 can be born this year, so they'll all be 1 yr in academic year difference.. But no leh.. The EDD is 14 Feb 10 - the first day of CNY and VD! Since I'm going for c-section, the bb will arrive for the hang baos lah..
Kekekek

Autum
i really dun mind #3 or 4 if not for the 1st trim. I feel that its worse than confinement.

AAA
u can start brainstorming on A names again! so far your gender instince has been quite accurate rite?

SQ
im nearing the age for amniotic test. shall see how's the oscar result then decide.

Pink: Better not change first lah.. Since it's still early. Will do so after the OSCAR test or the blood test SQ is going to take.

SQ: Pls find out the name of the blood test for me. Thanks. The portfolio? Surely it'll be affected cos my energy level is affected. Haven't broken to news to them yet although in one of the earlier meetings when we talk abt the tenor of committment, it was mentioned jokingly that I can get pregnant (refering to the table tennis lady)..

autum
good lah. slowly you can transition to full time with hubby

AA
i tot ayden zzz thro? wakes up for milk?
so you need a third maid? haha
wa your EDD so ez to remember?
your ILs know yet? how did they react?

Autum: Good that you've decided to become part-time.. Spending time at home on a part-time basis is good lah.. Don't believe I'm saying this cos I was just telling some friends that I'm so bored being cooped at home all day long! Hahah..

Pink: I already have a name in mind. Ariel - it can be used for either a girl or a boy.

SQ: We haven't told the ILs.. My FIL has mentioned right after Ayden that we shd go for a 3rd.. :p
Erm.. I think he wakes up cos his nose is blocked, and since he's awake, he thought might as well cry for milk as well.. :p

AA
wa your fil so on!
but ayden's nose not blocked every night right?

yvonne!
are you here?
have you started making hair clips?
where's the site to spree?
this YE/mil/her teachers kept losing her hair clips i got to make some simple ones soon
v sim tia my $10 clips always lost
shall we spree together?

SQ
is it! kekkee..sorry i didnt know :p
is the blood test known as triple something?

AA
Ariel can be a guy's name? i didnt know that!

that day i came across this name Aria, i tot its pretty nice to match with Leia.

Leia sounds like Layer
Aria sounds like Area :p

SQ: He's recovered from flu mah.. And we moved him to sleep with us in the air-con room. So all these could add-on to his blocked nose problem.

Pink: Ariel Sharon was the late Israelli Prime Minister and a great mind I admire a lot.
On the other hand, the disney's little mermaid, is named Ariel too..

SQ: Oh,, if you want glossy accent, then need to get it from SB stores. Plaza Sing Made With Love shop will carry this in case you're there and can't find any suitable glue from Spotlight.

Pink: I thought you want the name Luke? or Bruce?

Aa
yeh. i remembered u mention about this before! I feel its more suitable for girls, lets chant for you.

SQ
i think i took oscar previously...hmm. i didnt know the triple test has a higher percentage of accuracy. let me surf and check.

SQ: We brought him over to sleep with us for a while (just to experience how it is like).. Anna has been sleeping with us for sometime liao. Going to surrender soon and have at least Ayden back with the maids.. :p

Pink: No need to chant for me.. I'm indifferent either way.. Save the chanting for those who really has a preference for either gender..

SQ: Now that Pink has mentioned it, I don't think triple test has a higher accurarcy than the OSCAR. But let's wait for her results from surfing..

AA
ha? then i'm really lost
thot the two kids in their own room with the maids
cos you mention you dun like the maids chatting and disturbing their zzz

oh ok, i'm so blur. but that's my impression leh. cos i rem i wanna go for the higher accuracy one, whatever it's called

yvonne
just to add: i rem mrs lai gave some sites for hair clips before. but i din bookmark them

now she must be bz with bb Ian i also dun dare ask her again