(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Autum,
Reyden also had low grade fever and cold on Wed night but still active. Gave him panadol and flu medicine then next day ok ler. So weird ...

we went for our photoshoot today. Though the photographer not a very experienced one but RR had a great time. Think he has got affinity with kids cos RR took to him easily and listened to him alot. Surprisingly they did whatever he asked them to and the effects were pretty good. I hope the photos will turn out well too.

irin,
oh, when can receive the photos to see? i think photo shoots are always something nice to look forward to.

pax,
u have enough orders to fill your order? or still far away?

Autum,
2 weeks later ...

Ya, it was fun today, quite a different experience from the last time we took (when they were 10mths old). Now they have all the funny funny actions and reactions which make us laugh.

i just ate pi-pa-gao, but this one special, got bird's nest added one.. amazing.. i feel better already! haha.. but i think it's because my cough is just at the starting nia.. then i also took danzen (for inflamation).. in case of sore throat.

Autum
danzen is good!
guess wat, i hv only usd40 slot! ladysol jus sent me her order. shld be able to close by mon.

pax,
haha.. good. if u need to add more, u can add one more sour gummy bear for me. the multi vit one. if no need, then can remain as multi-vit and omega3. thanks.

pax: can get one multi vits gummy bears for me for teng? i have 2 colostrum orders with mejo..

the multi vits gummy bears is sour or non-sour kind?

evelyn: i will pass from the bbq.

mummies, sorry for being a spoil spot.. h1n1 virus spreads amongst our kids too. they are also high risk groups.. and give the symtops are so similar to common flu.. let's not risk.. if ur kid is sick, maybe it might be better to see the doc then to self medicate. same for ourselves..

sorry for being so frank.. i am just concerned..don't mean to offend anyone..

now that i belong to the high risk group. and beginning to realise why last time with sars. i was so nonchalent.. simply because i was not the high risk group..
but this time.. h1n1 is not even anyway near in fatality. but i am 200% concerned.. it is amazing. the shift in paradigm and awareness.. now that i am in the shoes of the high risk..
guess this is the only good point from h1n1 for me.. that is much truth in the saying.. 'unless u are in the risk of getting burned, u wun panic'.. perhaps..ha

i bought some masks.. then i asked if there are kids for toddlers! ha! no have!

then come back.. i 'tricked' teng.. played peekaboo with him with the mask first.. then told him he looks so handsome in the mask. he actually wore it for a long time..

it is too big on him liao. haha. but if i can get him to just bear with it.. it beats having no masks ..

ok. i know.. i am silly right? nvm. go ahead.. laugh at me :p

i have a cute photo of teng in mask.. miser has better photos of him in mask.. but all in his camera.. :p

astro,
u talking about me ah?? :pP (no offence either way)..

hahah.. my first reaction when the teacher called me was to chiong to the CC and bring EJ to see doc. but then when i got there, i start to have doubts cos he looked perfectly alright.. then i told hb, i worry about bringing him to GP.. cos i scared.. no H1N1, but after going, will get H1N1.. (not joking one, i really worried). my plan is to monitor, if he still not ok, i will bring to PD liao.

autum: no.. i dun mean anyone!.. it is my own sudden realisation lah. sorry if i offended u..

ya.. and the stupid thing is that they dun have toddler masks? and even if they have.. i doubt our notti kids want to wear them!

autum: have hand sanisiter? before/after touch ej, mmust wash ur hands wor.. and load urself with plenty of vit c please.. our kids cannot wear masks.. but we can..so we can go see the dcotors :p

irin
show us your pics when ready!

astro
haa..cute teng.. reminds me of those masked men riding horses kinda chinese show when i was young :p

i wonder if i can get teng to wear his mask. when he goes back to purple train next monday..whahhahaha. if he can. i wld be SO proud of him! whahahahhaah. :p

mejo: argh.. wasted! next time if u spot something like this. can let me know?

belle: ha.. just that it is not in black! hahaaha.. my sis says he looks like star wars baddie :p

ok ladies i am going to sleep liao..
been having headaches.. hopefully nothing more major that just overworked and tired..

go and clear the stores of redoxon (vit c), hand sanitizers, masks etc.. i believe in the power of our thread! whahahaha.
it was demonstrated with cheerios last time! hahahahha..

rest well ladies

night.

YY,

The last time I saw Teng I thought he looked like a sweet gentleman. He is quite fair and always wear that interesting smile on his face, haha.

Re: RnL
1. Michelle, ordered changed to A.Circus.
2. Mejo, Pax, Huingee, Swmom, Garfield = Phonics DVD = stock may not be available.
*Closed*

Astro
H1N1 is getting a bit out of hand now.
Espec. bad when the Youth Olympic is gg on.
Guess we have to watch where we gg.
If the weather wasnt so hot, a picnic is also a gd idea.
Fly some kite, play some pokers & eat some food.
*ngiak ngiak*

YT is a tyrant. That day her little cousin came down the stairs bearing a bus. MIL said cannot bring that downstairs cuz she scared YT will spoil it and he was going to make an about-turn to go back up. Then YT saw him and ordered him to come down the stairs and close the gate. Little cousin meekly followed. Haha.

2620421.jpg

AStro
non sour and sour avail. these are the few types which are on my order list now. let me know which one. i hv abt USD40 slot.
<table border=1><tr><td> Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3™ with DHA Lemonade -- 60 Gummies</TD><TD>http://www.vitacost.com/Nutrition-Now-Rhino-Gummy-Omega-3-trade-with-DHA </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Nutrition Now Rhino Calciums Soft Calcium Chews Fruit Flavors - 75 Chewables</TD><TD>http://www.vitacost.com/Nutrition-Now-Rhino-Calciums-Soft-Calcium-Chews </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Nutrition Now Rhino Chewy Vitamins -- 60 Chews</TD><TD>http://www.vitacost.com/Nutrition-Now-Rhino-Chewy-Vitamins </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins -- 60 Sour Gummy Bears</TD><TD>http://www.vitacost.com/Nutrition-Now-Rhino-Gummy-Bear-Vitamins </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins -- 190 Gummy Bears</TD><TD>http://www.vitacost.com/Nutrition-Now-Rhino-Gummy-Bear-Vitamins-190-Gummy-Bears </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

astro, sg seldom sell children mask. Cause sars or any flu, we wont wear a mask. In china hk, mask is common, they have cute children mask. Lol! U need a children mask? I get my sis to get one for you. Kekeke

Pax, need to get lung tonic and lacto gg.

blurbelle
oh no..chloe's situation sounds bad. is it the same virus nana was talking abt that tiff had? do take care and keep ur hands clean too. see a doc if it persists.

pax: please get me a bottle of Nutrition Now Rhino Chewy Vitamins -- 60 Chews
thanks for listing all out for me, appreciates the effort.

mejo: what is an 'interesting' smile? ha
miser also wears a smile.. although he claims he is not smiling.. i dun know if u consider him a gentleman though. ha!

kai: dunno leh.. paiseh leh. i feel a bigger need to be socially responsible since my school is a cluster.. haiz

yvonne: kekeke.. if it is not too out of the way for her.. just one will do.. heh.. i think children masks are just cute to look at.. not effective one.. ha!

belle: what happened to chloe? diarrhea?

ok...daddy brought little one out.. n i m bored now..

mummies i m just curious.. those FREE diaper bag we got from TMC when we give birth? how come i see ppl SELLING or asking for BIG PKT M SIZE DIAPERS in the FREE thread? isnt it FREE to us? so why sell? i just 'kan bu shun yan' le..

Belle,
Chloe's LS ok liao?

I just came back from TTSH, sent my dad there. He complained of chest pains this morning, now admitted for more tests. Hope it's not anything to do with the heart. Anyway doctor did mentioned that it seems more like some muscle strain but they want to play safe.

Haiz ... Don't know whether my mum will "fang xin" go Genting tomorrow or not.

evelyn/ irin
so far no LS since morning.. will give another dose of med again.

irin
does ur dad hv history of heart prob? ur mum goin alone huh

Mejo,
your nephews look so handsome and YT looks so coy! :p

Juni, cute photo!

Irin,
hope your dad gets well soon.. hmm, be safe as u travel!

Belle,
what happened to Chloe? maybe can stop milk/dairy products for a short while. take care.