(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

evelyn,
u on shopping mode har. i am on leave today, went to work in the morning. then thot of going to town. then my dad called ask me to avaoid shopping mall

juni,
i mms you already, its a simple shoulder bag

juni,
remember i was telling you the other day, another place we can have gatherings, this photo taken at the reservoir, we gave her dinner aft that.

veryberry" ur baby very handsome! i'm not a fan of new born (even of my own cuz I think they are very wrinkly :p - no i am not a sentimental mummy who cry at the sight of the first born ... i take time to develop feelings for the baby one) but your son is truly HANDSOME ... =)

glad to see u looking so perky!

u gals are funny, ok brb, going down strs to meet autum liao
but i dun have the bag photo on my mac, its on the ibm.
see tonight if i am home, i will post.

Juni,

actually i din take apix of e holding it.

ash,
a lot of barang hor . still got dried apples and persimmon, forgotten to take pix of that too! wahahahaha

micK: can ... u got to let me know how much then i TT ok.

The gummy bears V like them ... I usu give her 2 after dinner and she will ask for more :p but this mummy super disclipined, never even steal 1 of her gummies ;P

bunnie,
let me know if you need more, got spare at home.
okie, let you know, in total next week, when i get down to counting :p

Bunnie
your son also HAM! just that his eyes were closed in the pix posted, but overall can see he's HAM!

Kaexin
thanks for asking. just completed my shifting. now i can eat snake in my own room.

i'm feeling better since yesterday, tho appetite still ultra small, sometimes also worried why not so nauseous as previous, paranoid lah.

yvonne, Autum
u hv gummies order w me. if more convenient for u to collect, let me know. i'll forward ur order to mejo. thks!

come back later.

hi mummies..

Veryberry: oh u really look very good lei.. and bb's so CUTEEEE and sweet!! YangYang's handsome too...they will soon learn to love one another.. :)

Kaexin: ur gal looks so sweet! nice pic!!

evelyn
kaexin's workplace is not too far fr Autum...

my vitacost spree is still open to take orders. pls email me paxeng at gmail dot com

Juni,
nah, i don't stay near Kaexin.. i just went to collect something from her, that's all. I stay near you! haha.. not very near la, but near enough. I stay near serangoon central.

re: EJ has fever
hmm, just now in the evening his CC teacher called me and said EJ is a little warm.. then i brought him home and he has some fever.. so i gave him panadol. he seems ok, still very chirpy, jumping up and down like normal. weird.

hmm.. and then now i am also sick-ish.. having cough liao. argh!

Pax, yvonne, autum,

My order burst $200 liao wor. Yvonne, how? You want me to pass your colostrum order to Pax or gummies pass to me? If you want to pass gummies to me, i'll take off one of my own order cuz that one not urgent.