(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

I had a good time with Reyden tonight. 1st time I bring him to wedding dinner, though abit shy but still quite ok. Maybe I should spend more individual time with him, he behaves so much more better.

Share some pixs.

2575423.gif

scared of the poppers

2575424.gif

Giving me a silly face. :p

QQ: till now.. teng is not paying for his transport fare.. shhhhhh.. miser will just carry him and quick quick board and go past the gantries.. ha

RR: wah reyden so handsome ah :p.. wishing reyes a speedy recovery..

Pink: could be bloatedness and heartburn lah..

Bunnie: erm,, think monitor and play safe?

autum: shhhh... :p as long as he is being carried thru the gates.. noones know.. pple will just think he is fat.. height dificult to estimate :p

erh.. roughly reply abit

pink
i pass your gymboree to QQ next weekend ok? this weekend will be at batam, won't be going for GUG

AA
you are finally here. watever happened to the lunch we were supposed to have with star n QQ? ;P
so you decided to go back to FTWM? or part time oni?

astro
after YE came back from lunch on sun, she refused to nap and kept asking for Yummy Gor Gor *faint* play til too high liao, then at night hum bin

AA,
Me too thot you busy with SB and kids. Think it's good timing to try out something. Afterall, you are so familiar with those finanical things.
Yesterday talking to pinkpink that it's good to convert to part-time as more time with kids and some allowance for ourselves.

Autum,
Esther seldom take mrt, normally we will take bus. Haha, i still haven't got her a ezlink card. She still riding free.

morning... wha AA i missed u last nite.
u should join u sthis fri.. let hb and maid take care of the kids, come and have a fun mummy's nite out.

huingee
so you converting to part time soon?

RR
actually you are v lucky
your kids recover v fast
you know when YE falls sick, it takes at least a week to recover

starfruit,
that vest is from the Chateu De Sable shop.
I like it very much cos I think red looks nice on Reyden, hehe.
Reyes' beside me now. She had high fever last night but now seems ok. She was crying to go school this morning when I sent Reyden, so poor thing.

SQ,
ya, usually they recover quite fast within 1-3 days. The longest was probably HFMD.

SQ,
I hope so too. They've been at home since Sat and my house is like a pig sty now. Maybe can do some cleaning up when she goes to sleep later.

RR,
good to see reyes recoverd.
ya, i agree with SQ, for K she also takes 1 week to recover.

ya, i agree. reyden do look good in the red vest.
i also like CdS things but they are so exp! so far, her kor bought her shoes but too small, so i went to change it to a dress

last time with kinder, easier to go to CdS to browse,

star/SQ , you remember Julian, he is lways in CDS. wondering now, jennifer shld have given borth to #2 by now, right ?

star/belle,
jshoppers orders in.

Kaexin,
ya, I'll only get things from there for special occasions or CNY. :p The red vest was for my cousin's wedding last year and I get good milege from it cos it's stretchable.

my in laws r now complaining tt A cannot play with his cousin who is 7 months younger. A is always pushing him. but actually, i m secretly luffing n supporting my boy's actions. i know i'm bad but cant help it. bcos all the while, its been the cousin bullying A. he will always take away A toys n hide behind his back. knowing A will cry, he will still do it on purpose.
how ah? do u all think i shld scold A or leave it to the boys and in laws since i dun see it?

haha kaexin
if CDS is ex, then gingersnaps is unaffordable

star
i bought those bedwetting sheets, then to qualify for free shipping, a ton of clothes for YE. tops, bottoms, dresses in all different sizes. jshoppers is the oni one i can shop online cos it's idiot proof. hee hee.. the rest like ON must go through CGW blah blah blah i got to join sprees to wait for you all to do for me.

Ash,
Let it be bah, unless you really see A push the cousin hard in front of you. A must learn how to fight for himself. Boys mah, let them fight.

ash
i will just leave it if it doesn't bother me, and as long as i know it's all in the act of self defence and fun. unless there's real bullying like hitting and biting involved, then i'll step in. kids play together is lidat de

I had made resevations for a table for 10. Any additional pax will have to let them know by Fri morning.

Date: 19 June
Time: 7pm

Start headcount
1. QQ (7pm) -ok
2. RR (7pm) -ok
3. Autum
4. Nana
5. huingee (6.30-7pm)- ok
6. starfruit -ok
7. blurbelle (decide on that day)
8. ash
9. garfield (7.30-8pm)
10. kaexin (after 6.30pm)

huingee/SQ: i agree to let them fight n learn n esp if it's for self defence. actually, i duno when to encourage them to fight back or whether its right to teach them to fight back?

SQ,

Is it? I always thought CDS more ex than gingersnap wor. At least CDS stuffs always look so classy and EX but gingersnap quite simple looking.

ash,
Cos next time go to school if know how to fight back then will not be bully by some naughty kids. Some kids real naughty, can really push or bully other kid. Also if know how to cry only people will bully more.
Depends bah, also must tell the cousin cannot snatch A toys. Must ask properly then tell A if cousin ask properly must share.

Nana,
tks, she's ok now.
Think fever will only come in the evening or at night.

Nana, Kaexin,
you gals got the letter from school regarding the year end concert? I just saw that we need to pay $40 if we want to let them join??
Kent asked me to ask the teacher what they'll be performing as 1st, if they are going to act as a tree or flower then forget it. Silly daddy. haha!!!

RR,
Think $40 because they need to make the clothes for the performance. Think normally is those sing, dance with music and action. Should like them join in, cos dun know when everyday they will practise. It's fun to see your kids perform on stage.

Huingee,
ya, they did mentioned it's for the costume, snacks, transportation (for rehearsals) and whatsoever. We'll let them join lah. Kent was just being silly. haha!!

Yvonne,
ya lor, imagine they put a flower or tree on their face and just move from side to side ... wahaha!!!

lol! Irin. Bth. Laugh till faint. But he is quiet during gathering hor?

Gtg, this 2gals don know eat wad wrong things, keep biting each other's feet! Mad.

Yvonne,
ya, he'll only talk rubbish to me. haha!! He needs to warm up 1st lah.

Bite each other's feet, so cute!!

RR:
Are you talking abt childcare year-end graduation cum concert...?
I have seen one St anne & twice from Zion childcare... my nephews were fm there

They were told to buy costumes - q casual wear but looks v gd with make-up on their faces

I agree... is a lifetime thing. Missed it boliao cant reverse like a car :p

Btw my gal is Jan'07 kiddo