(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mejo: tt is a really terrible bed head. nvr knew kid's can be this bad! i like the outfit tt yt is wearing

autum: nice lo. i like the little accents u put n the black flowers

yvonne: happi b-lated birthday. gd tt u enjoyed urself. i think its most impt. juz wondering wat pressie ur mil bot for u? keke...kpo! my mil will also rem'ber my b'day. but not buy pressie la.

HJ: jia you! smooth smooth today!

star: lucky i didnt go for ACT3. i think more suitable when they r at least 3 or older.

HJ: Have a safe and smooth delivery!. we will wait for your update.

Ash: what since its free, can go try lah. i love the compound but parking is terrible.

Pink: U didn;t illegal park lah, that is a valid parking lot leh.

yvonne: happy belated bday.

Starfruit,
aiyah, the person who answered the call was so silly and I got pissed off. Anyway we went Henderson Waves on Sat morning, had a good time there.

Pax,
oops, sorry, the H1N1 issue didn't cross my mind at all. Just thought want share about the show here and see whoever wants to go can go watch.

Anyway I was quite touched by Kent on that evening. He was pulling a long face cos of the crowd at the Dora show. I got fed up and told him he can go home 1st if he wants, I'll stay there with RR. And he just went off when we were queuing. I thought he really went off.

Who knows, he called me before the show started and told me he had got passes for them to go sit infront. He actually went to spend $70 for the passes and he got a perfume for me! I felt so bad after that. :p

Mejo
OMG, tat hair looks scary.
Luckily the after pic looks so much better.

Pink
Dun walk so much, rest more.
Also, no more PC games...even RC :p

Yvonne
Happy Bday...u are the 'biggest' liao so dun worry..Nick wont scold u.

Nana
How u sprain yr feet?

Pax
Yalor..it's wise not to go airport these few wks.
My sis frd just got back fm Mel. then flu the next day.
The whole clinic evacuated bcos of her & only left one nurse & dr to wait for ambulance.
She is so angry cos she's back on 31/May Emirates flight not the 1/June flight (someone was detected with H1N1).
Then she was sent to TTS (she more angry).

RR: kent so sweet

kai: i wonder if we really come back fr overseas n got flu systoms, shld we go TTS directly or go GP. cos GP will still call ambulance. then must we pay for ambulance?

yvonne-Just read abt ur MIL, so nice of ur MIL hor.. dun think my MIL will give me anything, actually I also duno she knows when my bday anot.

RR-Sweet sweet

ash,
You stay very near there leh. I think RR park at the telok blangah hill car park. I also went up from there last time. No playground there, only the wooden planks for the wave that is abit fun for the kids.

Ash,
we parked at Telok Blangah Hill carpark, no playground up there. Just sceneries and cool breeze. Should go in the evening then will have LED light up. We walked to the other end and then back again. RR enjoyed running to and fro and climbing on the seating areas lor, haha!!

Starfruit,
We ate at TCC. The other restaurant is fine dining for indoor and outdoor was too warm lah so we didn't eat there. The whole TCC was empty when we were there.

Huingee,
ya lor, I felt sweet too. I didn't even bother to ask him he spend the $$ cos he wants to buy something for me or wants to let RR go sit infront and watch Dora. Either way I'm happy lah, haha!! :p

RR
Wow..Kent scored points man!
$70 for passes? then those pple Q for free?
Somemore got perfume...great man!
If its muscleman, he sure pull long face for the WHOLE day.

Ash
But a bit 小题大做 right?
That's why i think some pple rather take some flu medicine at home to risk being sent to TTC.
She even said she was quarantine in a room with only bed, a window & a toilet cubicle.
She cant even meet her parents after she was sent in.

Huingee,
oh ya, wanted to tell you we went Toa Payoh Safra Kids' Adventure. Think it's more of Esther. Cos our kids' ages still abit short for structures and no parents allow inside.

Kai,
want to ask you hor, she was quarantined in TTS communicable centre? Was she charged room and board rates?

RR: ur blog is very well updated! impressed! ok noted to park at TBH park. i shld go one of the sat mornings.

huingee: ya lor, me so near yet hvnt go b4 cos i duno where to park. even tot of parking near mist's hse cos her hse quite hear a portion of the bridge too

Kai,
spend $70 for exchange of 4 passes. They fenced up an area for those with passes and the rest are queuing outside the area lor. Can still see lah but if the kids infront stand up then can't see liao.

RR,
I read from your blog about the toa payoh safra kids adventure. Saw their birthday package, think the package without the food cheaper.
The jurong safra pool is quite big for the kids play. You can go, i think they will enjoy it cos the water is shallow at the waterplay area.

Ash,
haha, tks!

The bridge is really near you leh. Can try go in the evening also cos will have LED light up on the bridge.

Huingee,
but if we factor in outside caterer (not sure allowed or not) then maybe amount spend will come up to the same. Since if they can "bao ka liao", maybe better.

Or we can have our Mar birthday bash next year there too!! Haha, thinking abit too far. :p

Ash,
From the telok blangah hill is the nearest to the henderson wave. Not alot of walking very fast can see the wave. Those from old SALC there like not much, no wave there.

Kai,
It's spend at least $70 to get 4 free passes. Then spend another $20 to get to play at the blounce castle.

RR,
But hor, the package is like strictly how many adult and kids. One family will be 2 adult + 1 or 2 kid. Can only have a few family. Heehee, see next time our 3 year old mar babies party can be either at SOL or this saftr toa payoh.

Ash
She din have high fever.
Jus bcos she was on Emirates, she was set on quarantine.
She told us she was given the TTS clothes but she refused to change.

RR
Her HP low batt after chattin wif us (too bored).
I will ask her when she's back to her nest.

RR,

i love to their conversation too!
hey, let got to henderson wabes together. we have been planning to for the longest time.
when you action on agn, let me know.

then after htat,we can go to keppel for our meal. if it aint too exp!

RR/huingee,
actually we dun need to plan wait until bday bash. how abt xmas party there ???? by then wld have reach height limit bah. or my poor K still cant!

tell you yesterday met up with Tian, she is 1/2 head taller than K

Huingee,
oh, maximum is only 70 pax (inclusive of adults and children). Then think we'll exceed that liao. :p
SOL is a good idea too!!

mejo,
1st thing i saw wat YT's hair !!!! faintz
bunnie's solution is really cut Van's hair until short short! wahahahaha

RR,
then i read abt Kent's crowd phobia too!!! but he is sweet lah

Kai,
need to change to TTS clothes? Then think will be charge room and board liao. Kind of silly that you still you got to pay when you didn't ask to be quarantine mah.

Kaexin,
you go arrange for one gathering there lah.
Lunch at TCC at Keppel Island is abit ex but then quite big portion. A main course around $20+.

Haha, Xmas ah? I think RR won't grow that much within the 6mths too! :p

Kaexin,
as usual, he sees crowd, he'll faint. :p
We were talking about North Korea yesterday and my sister commented that he should go stay there cos he doesn't like the outside world too. haha!!

huignee and RR: rae had her bday at toa payoh safra this yr.. yeah she was soo short she could not go in.. so poor thing cos the bday girl didn;t get to play with the maze (min 3 yrs and above and must be tall enuff cos the structure very high). end up one of the attendent took pity and carried her in, she only played for 5 mins, after that pulled her out cos the bigger boys were to rough and she cried like mad. pink did leia's bday there last yr too.

Starfruit,
oh, ya,ya. Now that you mentioned I remember both Leia and Rae had their parties there. Don't have to be 3 to go in but must be tall enough and the kid must be able to play on his/her own.

Reyes went in yesterday and she was only able to play in the ball pit and went up 1 of the slide, abit boring.

edde: yeah this week GUG has bear hunt. Yeah i like this activity too. Rae loved the big bear.. she wanted dto hug it but all the kids wear crowding around the bear and she can;t get near it. she kept going "secusme, secusme".. so funny, then i pushed her in and she happie after she hugged the bear.
They will repeat the A-Z but def different activity lah, i have not don 2 of the same activity even though its like almost the 3rd time we are going thru the alphabets.

RR: outside caterer not allowed, must only use the safra assigned caterer. they will tell u who to approach.

Kaexin: then u better dun put K next to rayner, he is 1 head + 1 neck taller than rae!!..hahah
Mich, can call u, i wanna ask u about kidsloft.

huginee: ya cos pax constrain at that place, thats why my party group quite small, cos only with immediate family i already max out the limit they gave me.

starfruit,
then next yr Mar birthday bash cannot be there liao.
Nvm, we'll do it at SOL, haha!

RR got deprived of this year's birthday parties so I'm looking forward to next yr's. hehe.

Starfruit,
don't talk about Rayner, think even the mummy is also 1.5 head taller than me and Mich too! Wahaha!!

Morning..

Belle : Tiff also kanna after 2 yr old :p Ya.. if i sprain my ankle.. i still can go viewing.. but this time .. i sprained my knee.. more painful .. more inconvenient..

Thanks Pax..

Autum : its Knee.. but am in the office now.. still have to go to work..

Kai : i jumped down from the window.. Wahahahhaaa.. no la.. i fell..

Yvonne : good that u had a good celebration!

RR : Mr Kent is so swwweeeettttt..

Mejo : I got a shock at YT's HAIR!!!!!!!!! OMG! .. do u normally use conditioner when bathing her ?? To keep it soft n silky.. so that even when turn turn turn... wont become like that..

Wat outing is coming up??

PINK : Can congrats u liaoz?? me still waiting to shout congrats to u!! keke

mejo,
If YT hair is long then more jialat, lucky it's short now. I think those 2in1 conditioner cum shampoo not so good. Esther's hair also entangle after shower. Maybe i need to get those separete kind.