(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pax
no.. i went cos sis ask if i wanna go, i went to support my nephew la.. frankly i m not impressed, cos the music is too loud, cant really hear the 'actual' music the kids are playing. this reminds me of chloe's cc graduation concert last yr :p
i guess its hard to coordinate esp with kids ard, i find this type of concert 'messy' n the finale more messy hee. only good thing is the kids got exposure rather than being cooped up in a classroom? when M turn started i was looking high n low for him le.. then i spotted him behind a parent
aiyo so i tot the limelight should be on the kids mah..

oh forgot to reply u abt the spring...
my sis hor stimes i cant stand her, CANNOT MAKE UP HER MIND! she told me last wk wanna look at catalogue again, so when i bump into u (just nice i had the book with me, i pass to my sis cos i told her u are the tupperware mummy.. she flipped n NEVER gimme a reply, for me is i m cutting down on $$$ cos really buy alot of things for new hse liao..can wait so i wait la.. reminds me i hv to tell her she is becoming very AUNTIE :p yday went dinner she took extra 10 mins than anyone of us to make up her mind!!!!

autum nice LO, i like the font part, looks eye catching

Autum
lovely LO! EV 8 mths liao. so fast! another 4 mths, u'll be throwing a party to celebrate her 1st bday!

belle
waahahah.. dunno wat to say.
u let me know, k?
to be honest, this is better than last Dec lah. but i think they shld keep the participants to 3yo n above. the younger ones need their parents to go up w them.

pax
tks ya i will let u know once AUNTIE decided hee.. very bad of me to openly badmouth her here :pP
n the waitress very patient n still SMILE at my sis le! thumbs up for her patience :p

mejo, thx for reminding!!! i will ask the GUG teacher more abt next terms lessons then decide again.. if they are teaching A to Z but doing diff activities i dun mind coz anthea really loves GUG. yesterday they had this bear hunt activity in the sch, so fun

autum, coz learn until "W" liao.. then i asked the counter stuff what they are gonna go after "Z", they said repeat from "A" again lor.. then aft that she told me to ask teacher for more details. if repeat then a bit sian leh.. tho dave said nvm, let her repeat.. i see got any other interesting classes to go or not.

autum
LOG OUT n close eyes n zzz cos for me if headache i m very sensitive to light & sound, by staring at PC might worsen ur headache.

Pax
shhhh...im hoping to pass 1st trim smoothly.
not from genting trip, before that.
stop dieting already. btw what were your symptoms when u had M and J?

spore expo was so crowded today. leia sat down guai guai to watch the performance.

Blurbelle
do u get the queasy feeling all the time?
i just feel that my stomach up to chest are filled with gases, must burp them out, no vomitting but still miserable. very little capacity for food but once the gases are cleared, its extreme hunger.
u seeing dr wong this week? she could only see me on 11th which i find a bit late so i see the one near my place.

pink
i dun feel queasy all the time, this incl during chloe's time, at most i go ARGH wanna vomit once awhile but never , the worst i can get is get red all over n make that puking sound out cos i really feel like sthing in the mouth. re: gas i told bb march i kept farting in the beginning, somehow..now lesser liao hee. u always eat very little le.. hmm my appetite considered good. i m seeing doc wong on tue for the review.. i finished my hormone tabs today liao (2x a day) so hope i can see improvement la..

will u see doc wong for ur next appt? or u sticking to this male doc?

pax, haha i dun mind but waiting list leh.. :p

pink, try gaviscon liquid. it works very well for me.

blur, anthea also eczema baby

mummies, nearly forgot.. need HELP!
this chloe hor when comes to rinsing shampoo off her hair, she SCREAMS!! n cries!!

it's getting worse n stressful for me esp when at times i oredi tired n she keeps screaming till i think my new neighbour next dr thinks i m dipping her head in the bathtub!

previously chloe stimes fusses when water is over her face while rinsing, i will ask her to close her eyes n very quickly will wipe the water off from her face with my palms, then after this, she is fine, now i duno wats getting into her she will scream n move everywhere aiyo! i tried reducing the water pressure le..doesnt really help...how le.?

edde
yes i noticed at SOL ..its' ard anthea's neck? for chloe's its her legs, stimes mild ones on her face (wah i m damm scared when on her face :p )

blurbelle
i have to take another progesterone jab tomorrow and seee the gynae this fri to check bb's heartbeat again. u let me know your waiting time for your visit this tues. im still deciding.

pink
why need prog jab? we didnt discuss on the heartbeat rate 2 wks back, doc wong more concerned abt the size of bb cos like i said didnt tally with my last period. my waiting time should be short le.. cos its 9am slot. i didnt request for this slot but was told by nurse (duno how true) tat doc wong 'specially' open the slot for me.. maybe cos last wk's visit was a long 2 hrs wait?

blurbelle
cos he said heartbeat a bit slow so check my progesterone, say a bit low must take jab eat pills. size wise tally with when i think i conceived.
oh so nice of Dr wong to give u the first slot.

blur, yes ard her neck and now back and behind elbow also

pink, its a liquid med prescribed by my gynae. u can ask yr gynae abt it. try to eat bread, this is the only thing i cld stomach whenever i felt like puking.

pink
i will update u once i see doc wong on tue

edde
does anthea scratch? this chloe has a habit of saying: MAMA ITCHY before she falls asleep, then she will scratch big time, n she really scratch HARD n furious. try to moisturize more.. i use psysiogel , very ex but bo bian

Yvonne,

Happy Birthday!!! May all your wishes come true this year!

edde,

They will repeat but all activities will be different. YT in GUG for quite a few semesters liao but have never repeated a single activity! Of course, the music part quite repeated, same old songs and parachutes and the action part always repeated plus card matching and magic finger but they got different project and different teaching points each time. Having said that I'm also stopping after next sem cuz YT seem to have lost interest in the repeated segments. Last time she loves the card matching part but now, she will purposely match wrongly, or ask me what is this, what is that and din do the matching properly. She couldn't stand there for the action part also.

thanks mummies!

i got many pressie from my mil today... she is back from macau, brought back alot of surprise... lol! anyway, i thanks her for the pressie she bought for mi... i almost teared... cos MR NICK NV WISH MI BIRTHDAY!angry....

the whole family went out to eat together... everyone is in a veri good mood today... i m also veri "free" today.. everyone help to babysit the 2 notti gals... and i m not used walking so lightly... lol!!!

blur, yes she will scratch and hb likes to peel off the "crust" off her neck to make it worse!!! i hv been using pysiogel too but no use leh..

mejo, thx for yr feedback! i am glad to hear that the activities are different coz this is the part we (yes, ME haha!) enjoy most!! gd gd

Yvonne,

Is okay lar, my hb also never wish me happy birthday till MIL mention. See, even my MMIL remembers my birthday but hb ALWAYS forgot. Haha, MEN!

mejo,
so heartless hor...

kaexin,
ya... finally have a "decent" celebration... my 21yo nv celebrate lei...

i think the older i am, the more no one will remember... lol! and old, can jolly well forget abt my birthdate... wahahahaha...

pink
oops.. sorry abt that.
my symptoms for M & Jo? not much diff. no MS, but w both, i'm sensitive to toothpaste. w Jo, my nose particular sensitive to smell of frying onions / shallots / ginger / garlic, u know wat i mean. for Jo, i took more vege. w M, it was more meat. complexion wise, beta when i had M. w Jo, my skin was horrible, but then this complexion thingy is not vv zhun. def more tired w #2, be it gal or boy, as all the other mommies will say too (exception of Yvonne).

Yvonne!
i forgot to wish u.. belated liao. HAPPY 22nd BIRTHDAY! hope ur wish come true soon!

Yvonne,

Er, I can't really complain cuz the last time he asked me about our wedding anniversary date and I couldn't get the correct answer!!! Haha.

Yvonne,

Er she sleep on the bed? That's all that happened! She must have somehow rolled, creeped blah blah all over the place until like that. Can you imagine that I have actually put in leave in conditioner and it still become like that? If I never put in conditioner, think I'll never able to comb it out.

This is aftermath:

2540325.jpg

I promise not to mess my hair up again

mejo,
omg! wah... really don noe how she slp... she sleep on a pillow? hmm... lol... use a brush to brush her hair... don use normal comb... can buy from bodyshop...
i bought the medium size one to come bel's hair... her hair always tangle.. but not this serious.. i got a shock man!

yt is doing great climbing up the inclined surface... i think bel will just wait for mi to carry her!

going to slp... night... i lost nick's employment letter... going to have a good scolding tml...
i must prepare cottons and stuck into my ears...

Wow, CONGRATS PINK-maybe 'Bruce' is coming!

yvonne-happy belated birthday!!!

Autum-u know after the barney, we went john little sale too, my boy fell down and his forehead on the display cabinet, immediately a 'hamburger' popped out, very big, scares us, so we rush down to KKH.
Lucky my boy still alert and playful, so need to monitor, at home use zambak rub for him.

mejo: i tot was an adult head! aiyo! glad you managed to comb it all out! I'll freak out if's V's hair and prob bring her to cut it even shorter! I won't have your patience to comb it all out!

pink: if u still at TB, go and see Dr Fong lah ... his clinic open on Mon and Thu at Tiong bahru ... promise u wont regret seeing him :p tomm I'll see him at paragon if I still keep puking. Puke for 2 days liao . so tired and hubby reservist start today, so i have to do everything ... arghhhh

yvonne: happy birthday!

Mejo: aiyo how did YT;s hair become like this?? hahahah... rae also a bed roller but so far so good, her hair have not gotten entangled to this stage.

QQ/Astro: where did u all go for lunch? SQ didn;t join right?
I tot yesterday as mummy's class mah.. cos daddy took last week, me and hb need to take turn one, one a week. next week, my turn to rest..hehe

Re: Act3 Drama Sampler class on sat.
I attended the class, didn;t find it that great.. think kids our age, diff to go for speech and drama class.. all they did was imaginative play.. which she is alredy doing at home already. maye its agood place for kids with boundless energy to expelle. other than that, i thought it d'dn't benefit rae much.

I am still reading archives

Irin: u could still come on sat morning. they not so strict on that day.

Pink: u looked tired when i saw u. u need to rest more.

autum: u took pearl powder everyday when preg? what is it suppose to help in? i only gave rae pearl powder when she was 5 days old. this is an old saying which i followed for good skin.