(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

before i go sleep. let me answer autum first.

ok, in this poll I already assume mama with bad MS has bad intestines. We do not feel it but it is a hidden problem. so all answer my second part will do.
All along I thought my stomach and intestines very good cause i have no problem with food. etc. no gastric.. but tcm doctor say it is not true. bad intestinal problem might not be detected and giving us signal. aiya.. sorry, too confusing liao..

really want to sleep. nite!

qq,
another thing for u do survey, mother below 25 also have less ms... my sis have her first child at 27... also vomit like mad... but most of my friends.. 21 or below or above.. less den 25.. all no ms...

yvonne,
i no MS le.. and definitely above 25! hahahah.. aiya, i think hor, all no proof one la. it's all fate and luck lor.

Qq,

I dun have ms. I dun have gastric even if go to sleep without dinner. I think my intestine damn strong cuz "trained" during my younger years when I'm on asthma med and have super poor appetite. But YT, I dunno her intestines strong or not cuz she does suffer from constipation now and then. When young, she has reflux problems. Maybe when she older will be strong? So for me no ms = no bad intestine for mother is true.

Re: Durians

I ate durians during preg but YT no ecezma wor. Her skin okay. Got diaper rash now and then, but more due to not letting us know when she pooed and din change in time. Although recently, she seemed to be a little allergic to some new huggies diapers my hb bought.

Irin,
want to go on a mrt outing for the circle line? haha. cos circle open liao, but i haven't bring EJ to take the train le. then we stay quite near. can jio Northeast/Circle line mummies..

Yvonne,

Yar lor, I think majority mothers here above 25 for first kid lar. In fact, majority of my friends got married recently nia. I'm among the earliest!

irin,
i can take a one-day off-in-lieu for this month. cos last friday, i was called back to work even tho on leave. so i told my boss i want to claim my off-in-lieu or else not fair to me. she said can. so maybe we plan for that day? i initially thot of taking my off for the 17 Jun where EJ school goes to Yakult factory.. parents are invited to go along. but then, i think 17 Jun, i can't take the off cos already got some meetings planned for that day.. sigh..

yvonne,
u very funny le!

mejo,
u have 4 classes a week?? aye, today hor, sorry i can't give u a lift during lunch time.. paiseh.. cos i didn't drive and taking my colleague's car, so i feel paiseh to ask her to give you a lift. hope that the sun wasn't too hot for you and YT!

pax,
why the spree can only be for Nutrition Now gummies? they got special packing? or special offer?? anyway, i can take 2 bottles.

Autum
no special. jus that a lot of mommies ask lor.. after i close the last spree, quite a few asked.. so i thot i do one solely on these gummies. easier to compute shipping.

anyway the pkg fr my last vitacost spree jus reached vitacost. if i can enuf orders by next Mon, i'll order, then can share base charge. otherwise, end mth then i do another spree

Autum,

Yar, I have 4 classes per week. Free day is day 4. 15th June is a free day for me! Can join you all at circle line. Keke.

pax,
ok can.

mejo,
haha.. but take bus is good. cos YT too small. to walk all the way to CWP would be too siong.

Can you believe it? I have a tod who dun like gummies! YT initially dun want to take the gummies cuz she said cannot chew. Then after I offer it to her in cut halves she want liao and then can eat whole pieces. Now she dun like it anymore and will even reject cut halves! Amazing. My baby dun like sweets. :/

pax,
waahahahahaha!!!! u know hor.. .tt time i washed... and up still got ants come attack! and after tt i unwrap the whole thing... and wash again... lucky the seal is "a bit" water proof...

Mejo, Irin,
i try to see if next week can. if next week, then any day hor? if next week i cannot, then i can plan for 22 June where Mejo can make it.

pax,
i already bot one bot of that from michelle. she still has more to offload? hmm, but i prefer the sour gummies le. hahaha. not that i m the one eating.. but i think that won't stick so much cos of the sugar coating. the non-coating gummies, tend to get stuck together.

mummies.. just to share... pls sanitize the high chair when u bring todd outside... and tables and chairs... i went to "noodle shop" at suntec... i spray using sureclean on the high chair... to my horror!!!! BLACK WATER!!! mi and nick freak out... shout for the manager... i scream and say u all nv wash high chair ah... wad is ur hygiene standard.. this is a children high chair... onli children sit in it.. and is so black? after i clean up... the chair is as good as new! and the manager don noe wan to hide her face at where... she can jolly well quit this job. stupid!

pax,
ha! and tt nick rememeber tt time at imm u spray the tables like cleaner like tt... lol.. now he is doing this everytime we eat out with the gals... he so scare got virus and germs! ai yo... terrible man...

Autum,

Next week wed I'm going someone's party and thurs busy. Mon, tue and fri currently free. 22nd also can.

Tks, QQ.

SQ,
My ger also drinking Dumex Dugro.
And Pedisure as a supplment but she don't drink much.
Will like to switch to Mamil Gold hope she like it.

She also got very funny stomach only can intake cheapo milk powder.

sleepbeauty
so cute. still got supplement
i just stick to the one which she will drink

star/QQ/astro
not joining for lunch tomr
we have a bday party to attend

ccai: i think V knew we were discussing about milk habits. Last nite she had dinner at 6:30 pm, chug down 240ml of milk at 7:30pm and again another bottle of 240ml at 9:30pm ... didn't vomit though, but burped heartily :p 9:30pm feed lasted till 7am when she wanted milk - cleaned out 300ml :p