(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink
yalor. when we went disneyland, also a lot of rides din take. hubby volunteered to jagar YE while i take but i think no fun lah
wait for her to grow up then we take together
provided my heart doesn't fail me by then :p

SQ,
thk we need to cut back on our vacation coz needs to save $$$

kaexin, i also think of cutting some cost. but life still go on as per normal. unless i am jobless then bobian. got to do a balance sheet.
mine is so messy, so luan4. i just fix an amount to save, then others i just use.... splurge (limited la).

your auntie very good le, very wu hua!! $5 per month.. wah.

SQ,
We sama, Esther also only want me. But now better abit, but her lst choice it's still me. Now Dylan's lst choice is daddy, I'm ok as too tired as Esther really stick to me. Even wearing of his shorts, Dylan refuse to let me wear. Only let his daddy help me wear.

huingee
same
i can't stand YE's poo nowadays, v revolting. so i still let her cry and will walk far far away lest i vomit on her
but even simple things, it must be me
like even in the car, she wants to change a song track, her papa cannot touch the CD player. it must be me. then she wants to open the sunroof, must be me also! sounds crazy to me. can you see how i'm going mad?!

when i mia for delivery for #2, she will be cham4 big time man. last time what happened to esther when you went to deliver dylan?

SQ,
She stayed with il when i at hospital for 2 nites. For her if at il house she will not look for me, but if at our house will look for me.
Heehee, i think i start to have abit contraction during sleep. Then we send Esther to cc at 8am, eat bf, then go hospital. Dylan came out in noon. Then night time hb brought her to see didi and me.

am hiding in my cubicle.. trying to 'tackle' a crepe.. filled with egg mayo and salsa.. wah liew darn messy. and difficult to eat.. so big! sot one.. so now.. i am a sight.. trying to wrestle with a crepe! ha..

anyway..

Belle and Mejo: thanks for the compliments.. teng doesn't know how to pose one.. miser just heng heng catch him in that pose.. but i cannot tell him u all find his skills good.. now he already very yaya liao.. :p

kaexin: normally 5 - 6 weeks hear heart beat.. ur fren could have ovulated late.. i got a fren.. 10 weeks then hear heart beat!! bb fine now.. hmmm.. i told qQ before.. last time i with teng. kan cheong.. went and jab myself with hormones coz cannot see his heartbeat and he was 'small for size'.. end up. i ovulated late.. ha..

swmom: what happened to S?

cervical cancer got vaccine? hmm. tink i heard of that.. but erm.. i think young girls dun need that. coz like pap smear.. with sexual acitiity then go and take ones leh.. kekekeke.. unless our bbs girls start actioning so early.. then i nothing to say.. :p

astro: enjoying ur pregnancy & eating all u want now? keke!! i think best thing abt being preggy is tt can eat like nobody's biz & not be concerned abt tummy

ash: ha.. no lah. i am not eating all i want.. cannot afford that.. hahaha..
but i didn't finish that crepe.. after a while. i find it so gross! :S
ok.. going back .. try come online tonight

astro,
not my friend. my own brother's wife.

hahaha, taking abt crepe. i was thinking last week went to eat gelare, miss their 50% off on Tuesday

wah lao..

nana
is that a trick question? prata w egg is called prata w egg lo. or is it just called prata?! like kopi... cos prata w/o egg is called prata kosong as in kopi kosong too! =X

CO took out her sand set, and wore her shoes, ready to go playground and play sand. My first reaction is too late, cannot go. My mum went to the fridge and pour green beans into her pail and let her play her "sand".

My mum is really creative.

Nana, i am impressed with my mum's creativity. ha ha...i think she does a better job as a granny to CO, than me, the mother. Me the lousy mum.

Nanabear,
not telok prata? :p So what's the answer?

SQ,
ya, ya, I also hate to bath her in the middle of the night! Cos had to dry her hair with a hair dryer before going back to sleep. There was once which she vomitted twice and had to bath and wash hair twice in the night.

Kai,
I don't need to change protector or mattress cos I'll always put those blue absorbent sheets under the bedsheets.

nana
answer please?

that day i was listening to 933's cold jokes...this one is silly..

which occupation is the 2nd most painful? answer in chinese.

Hi mummies...

thanks for all the concerns..

Astro: S's down with Fever, bronchritis, then fever , flu and cough since early May.. in between only recovered for 1 wk.. so she's been down for like 1 month liao.. so we stopped her childcare and potentially placing her in another ccc with no aircon and near MIL's place..

SQ: Congrats on your preg... ya, have to keep our tots positive esp when u are preggy and YE's throwing tantrums... must be tough to manage... jia you..

caicai: you are welcomed...:)

Kai: good to know Kai is better now..

Kexin: thanks for the transfer and lugging my stuff.. pai sei huh...

i also had the heartbeat prob with S but after 2 wks ok liao.. so tell ur SIL don't worry too much and talk to bb..ask bb be good and let gynae check the necessary else mummy worry... :)

Nana: thanks for concern... if S go back to current ccc, won't cry. She's a big sister there.. but if new one, sigh.. i hoping for the best but likely got to go thru the separation anxiety again which i don't like cos with alot of "aunties" in vacinity, sure will disturb and prolong the separation anxiety...but... no choice lah...

Kaexin,
oh ya, about your SIL, I was only able to detect their heartbeats at 8th week. So tell her not to worry too much now. Most importantly must stay positive.

SQ,

Wah, YT also the same as YE, every little thing also must be me. Must be me to feed her even though when I'm not around, MIL feed her, must me to take the CD etc.

I puked in my ex-boss car once and he asked me to take out a plastic bag from his glove compartment (already told him I can't talk to him anymore and he still talk to me till I wanna puke. :p) but hor, the plastic bag got a hole and all the puke went into my bag on my lap. Once in office, I took everything out and threw my bag away.

Pinkpink,

I know the answer! "di er tong" i think is someone at a salon or a chef or a massauer something. Can't remember the occupation exactly.

swmom,

Er no. That vomit incident happens long ago and I vomitted because I on the Pill. Haha. Cannot take the pill, it cause vomit inducing headaches.

Mejo: oops... sorry..mis-read..

Kaexin: huh? me? no lah... me not preggy... i used "too" cos I just congratulated SQ today mah.. so i tot she talking to SQ abt morning sickness...:p

tell u, i very blur leh. no wonder i feel my right eye something wrong. this is since monday.
finally tonight i remove my lens and went to check the box.
i went to take 2 boxes of my left visions

btw, anyone knows who's Katty? someone by this name told me she delivered but i can't recall who she is and her mobile number is not in my contact list...

Kaexin: wow... ur degree difference big? u can tolerate the wrong lens? good thing i'm wearing both sides with same degree....

Mejo
no no..thats not the answer!

swmom
down for 1 month is really no joke. do u give S cod liver oil? can improve her immunity.

anybody has the lyrics for "Do-a-deer song"?
leia likes it a lot but i cant remember the entire song.

PinK:

Doe a deer, a female deer
Ray, a drop of golden sun
Me, a name I call myself
Far, a long long way to run
Sew, a needle pulling thread
La, a note to follow so
Tea, a drink with bread and jam
that would bring us back to Do - do - do - do

At least tt's how i sing it :p