(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

i also done my papsmear last nov or dec. polyclinic. they recommend us to do it once in 3 years. anyway, can test yearly de. early detection can cure (high chance).
jia you!

kaexin, ask her not to worry. she is still very young right? just got married?
6 weeks is still very early de. to me, less than 5 months all consider early! worrying....
hope she is ok.

SQ, book fair.. not yet. JL sales also not yet (maybe not going). book fair i am intersted but tomorrow and friday i am not free le. maybe fri late afternoon. wanna go? i go pick u.

QQ
book fair by popular?
dun think i have things to buy
YE has a lot of new books lying around still
you go ahead and tell us if you have good buys!
what you looking for? your books or tian's?

SQ, its book fair at suntec by many publishers
i just want to see if there is any book suitable for tian. i am kpo ma.
i dun have the energy to go, LAZY..
but feel like going. so contradicting.
these few days i am so tired.

haha pink
i would love to buy je551 if i can fit into any

QQ
at suntec? then good. tot at expo so far. i dun usu like book fairs. the oni reason i go is for YE. actually suntec is good cos i can go in your car, then ask hubby pick me up in the evening. but super lazy to move my butt. and i scared i puke in your car and gross you out
why you so tired? work? still shifting the things in your house? go slow

SQ,
haha! just now when i was thinking of picking up with my car, i tot of you puking inside. haha!!! cause u told me your puking story last time. haha! no worry la. i am a good driver, u won't puke inside. i have plastic bags kept in my car. haha! the most we send car for washing, few dollars nia.

but i am so so so lazy le...
i let u know if i am going, but not confirm though. cause i am so lazy....

i am tired, cause i read document at night at home. then etc etc... fren getting married in greece, then we took video and burn into a VCD for them instead of giving them a gift cause dunno wat to give. then meet friends, etc etc.
trying to change m1 line for incoming call free plan, etc.
kaexin is in my list. haha!! i have 3 m1 no that i can call for free (unlimited)in my plan.

QQ,
ya, wanted to ask u yesterday but i fell asleep together with K at 10. actually, it was ws who reply your sms.
then this morning, he ask me to ask you which plan you are on ? are you on sunsurf ?

QQ
ya, i'm also v lazy
most likely won't go. haha.. say oni.

i have plastic bags in my bag, cos of my chao4 kuan4. but the puking sound is gross lah. i shall spare you the details

so stylo marry in greece?! you going? wat a totful gift you are giving to your friends. we usu just give ang pow and that's it. bo3 sim1 one. i'm not the ti3 tie1 kind of person for sure

pink
i saw the orders
but they won't accomodate my tummy for long
was looking for those babydoll dresses then found the chest measurements all cmi

i've used one bra extension now and still not enuf
need to buy new bras soon
sad

SQ
oh u did searched for the babydoll dresses?
too bad old navy no sales, if not im sure u can find nice maternity wear. hmm...weird, how come ON has not been giving discount code recently?

pink
i'm also wondering about old navy
but din see any nice maternity dresses leh
if i buy, most prob would be those tshirts to wear at home. hee hee
and of course YE's clothes

pink
you underestimate the size of my arms
the armpit will be v tight

i have a lot of such clothes, thot i would be "safe"
land up now already v uncomfy cos of the armpit and chest area

kaexin,
no la. i changed from prime plan to sunsaver.
what is sunsurf? i thought sunsurf is for surfing the net one. I don't surf.
you are my gps, i will call u more often de.

SQ, i also most likely won't go, unless i know i have something to buy. use two extension lor, its ok de.

ya ya, they are getting married in greece. my ex-colig. of course i am not going. I do the clips for everyone (ex-colig and colig) to send them our greetings in a unique way. we think so so so long and never get to decide what to buy for them. lets wait for them to come back first.

pink, you can go greece anytime... for tour. why not?

QQ
ya, if really bo bian got to use two
i have to dig for the old ones
dunno if i've given them away or thrown them somewhere

ya pink,
go on tour lor. with mr tan

huingee, i tot yours is Singtel!
i should have included your no too then we can yak nonstop. ok ok... take note liao.
cause suddenly wanna change, i just tot that majority of ppl are with singtel. whole lai family is with singtel. i can't even be friend with them. haha!

huingee/QQ
kekeke... we are all wit M1. but i know enjoys 45% of sunscription. bu ser tu downgrade my plan. but them my ctt still on coz i got new phone when i lost my omnia

QQ,
Heehee, nevermind. Can chance number after fix liao. I need to change the family or friend number again cos my mum change hp number.
Thot u using those free in-coming.

huingee,
yalor. same here. all of them with singtel.
i know michelle high chance m1 cause ws is there ma. then my two other frens also m1 cause we signed up plans together more than 10 years ago.
SQ, buy new ones la, very good. can buy.
i like to buy.

QQ, SQ
if go greece, must at least go for 2 weeks. cannot bear to leave lil leia at home.

anyway must cut cost liao...in case there's 2nd wave of recession.

same here. huingee,
my bill can fluctuate from $20 to $80. sometimes 50, 60, 70. no eye see.
now try to change and pay a higher fees every month, but usage should be lowered.

kaexin, 45% is very good... keep it.

pink, i also choose not to go greece. unless bring along tian. so leceh.. then i choose not to go better.

har QQ?
you like to buy bra or bra extension?
both i find boring

my m1 plan is the 10,000 years ago one. 1+1. oni $10 per month. they scrapped this plan long ago cos bo hua to them. and i dun change plan or # cos it's so wu hua to me. heehee

QQ
you can bring tian. she's quite easy to travel nowadays i think

pink
then you bring leia along lah. else when you have #2, even more difficult to leave the kids home or travel with two wor..

SQ, now i dun want to travel la. save the $$ for my shopping better.
bring tian then go australia lar, other places is more fun.
i like to buy bra, not extension. i have too many bras at home now. jialat.

SQ oh, you also m1?? wah many m1 kakis sia...
the m1 1 +1 is very good if you have low usage. but my network big big, lots of excess call charges and sms. i am getting younger, cause more calls and more sms. haha!

SQ
hiaz..dun care. by then i want to pao kai yi qie and go touring! hahaha
and mr tan forbid to bring leia for tour till she is 11 yrs old. crazy man kept complaining after the genting trip. this leia kept sticking to him, want him to carry, and kept falling asleep while he's carrying her and he had to carry her from 1 place back to hotel room a few times.

QQ<
i got 45% off but i am on the ultimate plan. luckily, my usage is below $100 so i dun need to pay extras, but then some mths exceeds, then i have to pay the excess

but my plan is public plan. i have been using M1 since 1993

QQ
mr lai must be happy with your purchases. ur-humph! *wink*

the 1+1 plan suits me well. cos i dun like talking on the phone. nobody calls me to chat. i usu bark on the phone and just wanna get things done. to me, phone is oni for emergency or impt things. the rest can come out and lim kopi and talk. haha, i am worse than my papa. he's uncle liao but still chat and sms. i just keep mine short and curt!

pink
mr tan should be happy his dotter sticks to him man
and he bao bao till damn comfy that's why she falls zzz
so sweet
this YE will insist on mama mama for EVERYthing. clean shit, bathe, change diapers, change clothes, wear slippers, WHATEVER!
i have to remind myself to treasure this period and not lose my temper. which is becoming more and more difficult for me cos of the puking

kaexin, your plan is super big woh. you need that much?

SQ, no la. :p
you really suit the cheapest plan.
my dad also can sms in 2 languages somemore. he was so in. i sms, call ppl, etc etc.. mainly for work. though com dun subsidise that. sometimes my boss calls me can talk for so long. he is so lorsor. when i was not around, worst. ppl call me for sos on issues, problems and i have to think talk think talk. hm...
i also prefer to limkopi. but i can yak for very long in phone de.

SQ,
i still have a 1+1 plan under my bill plan. but i think mine was $5 nia

its for my aunt. now every mth her bill not more than $15. and that is bcoz she made IDD calls.

pink,
oh by the way. forgot to say..
the Jayron has been changed to JAYSON instead effective from yesterday.
he said Jayron is too soft for him after a few weeks. so now, confirmed liao, name cards in the printing. so still can call him Jay.
haha!

mr tan hor, very diff to mr lai. cause mr lai very happie when tian wants him to carry, hug. he will show me that kind of yaya face. tian prefers him to clean her, change her sometimes. i am ok.

SQ
he loves her lah but he was also complaining that bcos of her, he couldnt go for the outdoor rides cos she cant take!

anyway daddy is no. 1, im no. 2, rina no. 3...