(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ
Not rich la. But the protector needs to change 1/2yrly right?
So just in time to throw away lo.
Agree..the worst is to wash them & make sure our clothes are clean to carry them.
Somemore like RR, I'm alone too.
Very fed-up but cant bear to scold them cos he even merlion while standing.

I alwaz stock up my protector when I rec. my Aussino bday discount coupon. Almost less 40% I think.

kai
must throw 1/2yearly?!
wa biang. the mattress protector cost $158 leh. how much is the aussino one?

i still scold YE. cos i always tell her to drink milk in the day, and not middle of the night. but she doesn't listen. so i still scold her

Sq/Nana
Huh so ex meh? Aiyo sayang leh...Hahaha..
Do u all take out & wash when changing bedsheets?

I think after less, it's only $70+ for whole set of queen size bed...i forgot.

SQ
Yes, anti dustmite.
U can go Aussino check it out; comes with 2 pillow cases & bolster.
Otherwise, u can juz buy the bed one.

morning!

Had mini pizza for breakfast. Nice!

Kai, i wash together with the bed sheet, u don take out to wash? Is ex to throw half yearly leh.

swmom,
i will tranfer tonight.. IB at home.

CK,
hmm, it does sounds to me that your girl is over-eating. i think u cut down on the sweet and sugary stuff. cos you wouldn't want her to battle childhood obesity etc.. sorry if i offended you or any mama here.

I think we always worry.. eat too little or eat too much. oh well..

kai : of cos take out and wash .. keke..

yes.. i wash my bedsheets together with pillow case protectors and mattress protectors..

how come u have the thinking of throwing 1/2 yearly? the aussino ppl tell u ?? hhmm.. they wanna "earn" ur $$ ?

autum, ya lor. Mine is eating too much. And now converting all snacks to apples! Lol. U will see the 2gals snatching apples and stuffing themselves. Lol.

Sam's upper teeth hand come out, and she will bite off the biscuit or apple. She still don know how to chew, how ah? Let her learn herself or i don let her eat? I keep digging the apple or biscuits bits from her mouth, she don know how to swallow.

swmom,
i transferred u the difference already.

autum,
i am always concerned abt the amt of food K is takin. you know after the pandan cake, i din give her any milk at 4pm.

ws ask me whether she got her milk when he got home, i answered yes.

yvonne,
Think slowly they will learn how to chew and swallow. Maybe soon Sam will know how to chew and swallow. If biscuit not so bad bah, just make sure you are around when they are eating. Scare they choke on apple.

kaexin,
It depends cos some women cycle is different. Think by 8 weeks should be able to detect. See how the gynae say as they have more experience.
Your sil's can't hear heartbeat?

huingee is right, for my sil lah !!!
ya, i also can hear by 6 weeks. she shld be in her 7weeks. but cant hear yet too.

kaexin-its always so worrying at the first stage, whether got heartbeat anot, hope everything alright with ur SIL>

Mich: so when ws asked if u gave K milk.. u didn;t tell the truth ah? anyway K ok lah.. her weight drop right? how heavy is she now?
I also one of the mummys battling with kids not interested to eat.

the doc tt i saw previously is really correct. >80% of kids in sg has eating problems

most times, we even hv to use chips/peanuts/crackers to attract A to eat w his meals. i know its not gd habit...but....

was checking my mails and found:
1. 1 friend diagnosedwith servical cancer, she is same age with me and she found out 3mths ago during a pap smear. she missed one last year.
if you havent gone for one, please arrange to go for one!

2. this friend with 2 kids, is going for divorce. husb is going to contest! sigh...

kaexin,
Hope that your friend can faster recover from her cancer.
I do have fren cannot detect heartbeat as the foetus was not growing or some other factors.
Hai...., now is just don't think too much, rest and wait.

kaexin-wah.. ur (1) make me scared, I haven't done my pap smear since #2.

how's ur friend now? can recover?? hope its found in the early stages.

nana,
the divorce has been in question since last year. actually the husb even moved out to stay for a while. then aft a few mths moved back in.
he has debts and also maybe a woman on the side too.(used to have lah, dunno abt now)
i saw in last at K's bday party.

enne,
shld be in early stage, she going to go for chemo now. the one who is going for divorce will be visiting her in oz next mth.
ya, u beta go n check. i done mine last year too. but not this year yet

kaexin
is your SIL having any pregnancy symptoms such as bad MS?
ya first stage is always very worrying.

i thought u want K to lose weight?

star
my mum and maid have patience. i dun have. they will tell story, let her watch TV to distract her and feed her. if not bring her to our fake pond to see the fishes and tortoise..then she guai guai eat. she loves the fishes and tortoise (she pronounces as "Cookies") feed them everyday, think they'll be very fat soon.

kaexin
debt and another woman? this kind of man no need to keep liao...

talking about cervical cancer, anybody taking the jab to prevent it? it costs $200 per jab if im not wrong, must take 3 -4 jabs.

kaexin : sorry to ask.. ur friend who have cervical cancer.. have kids? i read somewhere that ppl who have kids have lower chances of getting it..

pink : yes.. the prevention jab.. My GP also ask me to take.. must take 3 .. but must be below the age of 28.. (thats wat he told me la)

den for our kids.. at age 10 can take liaoz..