(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Garfield,
sorry, can't help in chinese physicians. Hope your condition's not too serious and won't affect your hearing.

garfield,
there are a few sinseh there. so you call first, see if the other sensei can help.

autum, not yet. tomorrow breakfast cause today i cooked dinner. very full le.

won't pui la. tasty tasty.. haha! so happie.
i agree with u, cannot be explained. hm.. just stay happie.

pink, they tried for quite a while le, $$ is not a problem to them. so its ok la. other methods all not as high chance woh, then u know la, they cannot wait liao. wanna have it fast. its tedious, but to them is quite cheap in msia. RM 12K.

hi mummies, tonight din KO :p
but i again pissed off with my dad, i wonder WHY he always talk to me in that kinda tone. Makes me wanna just walk straight into my room n ignore him.

Chloe has runny nose, then he said nonsense like, u wear another top for her later (this is fine) then his nonsense come liao..u better watch my words, he said. she will kenna fits next time, WAH! I BOIL LIAO! i ignore him, then he came into my room again, n said a second time! i retorted back WAT RUBBISH ARE U SAYING? u and your theory! WAH... boiling mad!!!

I duno if he is old liao then he act like that every time to piss me off le..my sis ask me to IGNORE HIM. i just cant, i m very offended by his words..n stimes auntie will side me n say u talk to ppl like that WHO WANTS TO TALK TO U! Grrr.....ANGRY!

Enne
i dun want to cut short le (vain) after chloe i buay tahan the mess n went to trim alot but still shoulder length, i regretted..so now i just wanna TAME my mane n make it more tidy la hehe.. i will ask gynae's permission tom if i rem .

Mummies any news of Linda? i duno why these few times i think of her le.. at least twice!! just now again..i wonder how she & her kids are.. hmmm

Garfield
pls take care...go ask doc's view n see wat he says?

blur, hormones la.. stay cool.
linda? she is always fine right? can call her and kacau her. she will appear in gathering etc etc.

oh about the eating session.
please include me. avoid thur, if possible. please let me know the date before hand, in case i have something on??

RR, case closed liao.
i am still working on other new year resolution. trying to improve my home now.

belle,
ignore your dad? hmm, maybe he trying to seek your attention?

linda is ok le. she came for the gathering at Joelle's hse. she looks good and is ok. she is thinking of having a 4th kid next yr. haha.

Belle,
hehe, actually I rebonded my hair when I was preggie. Lazy to manage the permed hair so went ahead. My gynae said it's ok. Maybe you should check with your gynae also.

garfield
aiyo. hope u feel better. dun worry too much, seek doctor's opinion first la. i had a bad ear infection b4 too. had to stuff a medicated ear plug into my ear for a week for so... luckily i recovered. there's chance yet. take care ah!

qq
wah..just recover then cook dinner? very siong wan leh! must rest more la!

belle
i agree..old ppl like dat wan la... my granny likes to say such things too. n i will usually retort by saying..eg"yah la... she will get fits like, u very happy abt it is it?" usually it'll shut her up. they r just concerned la. n fits is hereditary, so they worry ma. but dunno y they gotta put it such that it sounds so bad. i think it's the phrase "u better watch my words" that is the irritant! my ah ma oso likes to say, "i dunno if i shd say..(then say the whole thing)" weather too hot... dun put it to heart... temper flares too easily in such weather.

joelle
hanor..exactly..its like he just wanna spike me le.. i dun want to be rude to him, so i just lun n lun lor.. since CNY that incident dun really wanna talk to him if possible liao.. so 'long' never provoke me (before i move to my new place, i wanna nicely talk to him mah) then tonite make me jump lor ..

he even told auntie, kat dun call me now.. auntie scold him lor he still dun repent!

Joelle,
Very sad when the doc says about the hearing loss. Cos now coming to 3 weeks liao that's why worry. Already poked needle to my ear drum to suck out the water.

garfield, doctor must see ah, otherwise hard to recover. get their opinion first. must rest well also.
I'm ok, getting ready to chiong.

joelle, my dinner is simple one. not very elaborated. just a soup based udon. haha!! but sil and hb said very nice cause we cannot stand eating too salty food outside for too many days.
eh i started cooking since dunno when. i think ok bah.

blur, old ppl are stubborn and we cannot change them de. so just one ear in one ear out bah.
cannot stand then just have deep breaths..... and deep breath.
ya i long time din see linda liao, maybe i call her in june when i am more settled. she come woodlands very often.

oh another thing chloe stimes cry when water is poured onto her head when bathing time.. then he will say things like...why gong gong bath for u chloe dun cry, mummy daddy bath for u u cry...then chloe will scream n scream while bathing..then he will be at the side add salt add vinegar till my hubby also cant stand. cos kids screaming n echo in the bath oredi very stressful liao he can stand by the side n make comments wah.... ok sorry finished venting *take deep breathes*

Autum, Belle,
ya, Linda's planning for Sep bb next year so will be same as don't know Lucious or Lavonne.

QQ,
good, good, improve your home then we can go over soon.

belle,
i will also react like Joelle by answering back like "ya, so if she gets it, you will be happy?" the same way.. but i will do it calmly. cos if get angry, then will just feel worse. but sometimes not easy la, u try ok.

oh autum, yes. its L family.

its late, i go orh orh liao.

nite nite! and will eat my bakzhang tomorrow.
Hb said: wah, mr wong family so steady, bazhang also can make themselves.
we oni know how to eat and buy. haha!

nite nite!

autum
blur me ya hor. hee forgot linda starts with L :p
ya la try lor.. he is my dad, wat to do.. he has his own way of doin things very funny one la. dun wanna add on liao.. if not i get more mad hahah...

so how u talk to mr wong liao? :p

belle,
mr wong like that lor. last night i told him off, then he said "let him play la".. wah, i lagi angry after hearing that. then I answer back "ok, next time i dun want to care liao. he doesn't want to eat, doesn't want to drink milk, doesn't want to sleep.. i don't care liao.. then u dun come and say i dun care!"..

wahhaha.. after that, he quickly say "ok lor, next time i be more strict".. kekeke.. ok la, i not angry liao.

Autum
no. catching up on sleep.. din sleep sat nite / sun morn. was watching Kdrama flower before boys. siao lor. i'm waiting for my spree stash to come. not much embel to work w...

autum
good la..at least u let him know how u feel abt this issue.. then he knows next time if EJ misbehaves or do the forbidden things..he has to step in n DO SOMETHING

just now chloe itchy hands open my wardrobe took out my wedding dowry n play.. wah i told her PUT BACK MUMMYS THINGS CANNOT PLAY.she refused, i took the bracelet from her, then she snatch the gold receipt from me n hid her face on my bed saying DUN WANT , i took the receipt from her n said CANNOT OK. this is not your toy..then she macham not happy..then i said PLEASE? ok? be good..then she smile liao.. so today no cane :p

Garfield,

My MIL have a chinese sensei who treats her nerve infection problem. This doc very hygenic, all her acupunture needles fresh and use only once from the pack straight and she will pass current through the needles one. You want to try?

Belle,

What time do you pass by AMK hub usually?

pax! u are here.. haha.. ya lor i told myself CANNOT KO mah.. so kept myself awake yak yak yak ..

aiyo die la.. my skin is bad again..ezcema on my legs n hands..haiz i dare not eat any tablet so hv to wait for doc to prescribe..forgot wat is 'safe' to eat liao..chlorophiramine n zytec ok hor?

belle, Autum
i can't handle M anymore. he'll tell me he dun wan me. i let mr pax handle him. as for Jo, notti corner works well for now. if she's notti, i put her there. she cry cry a while. i tell to stop then come to me. when she comes to me, i tell her wat can, wat cannot do. she u/stand. notti corner dun work for M.

mejo
i replied ur email le..did u rec? abt 630 i reach oredi..if u reach later its ok i can go eat dinner first ...can wait for u till abt 7pm, i ask my dad jagar chloe first..

autum
EJ loves to smile hor? smiley kid...chloe stimes looks so fierce in photos...

Pax
M will tell u he dun want u? hmm i duno but at his age is he allowed to 'choose'? so far we were not successful with notti corner, cos chloe refuse to get in, but she has phobia of the store room both at my dad's place n my new place..she saw new hello kitty toy inside wants to go in to take, pete said: if u go in, u stay inside..she so scared she cry hahah..

belle,
why cannot KO? if u are really tired, just sleep la. forum will always be here.

pax,
oh. dun scare me! hiaz.. i think kids all go thru different stages bah.

pax
i goin to gynae tomorrow..maybe i ask from her .. aiyo so itchy till i buay tahan, sian now can see red patches liao so ugly..

tom on half day pm leave to see doc so bo hua.. 3pm glen e hosp for the review on my headache..then 5pm TMC haha.. cant wait to see the ultrasound le.. cos i told SQ i deliberately dun wanna go so early cos anyway cannot see anything mah..then now i worry how bb developing etc..

wah now i super love sour drinks le.. just now coll kept me co. eat dinner i had calamansi shiok heheh.

belle,
EJ loves to take photos now. haha. he will point to my camera and say "I want to take photo".. then he will do funny pose (usually his face will have funny poses)..

belle
i always offer a choice to my kids, of cos both options must hv the endings that i wan. for example, with Jo, i'll tell her that she can either give me back the "forbidden" item or stand in the corner. it's a choice. it's up to her to decide whether she wan to return me or stand in the notti corner. for M, i gave up, he simply refuse to listen to me. only when mr pax is not ard, he dun hv a choice, but listen to me.

garfield
i also think u should try accupuncture.

autum
EJ has smiley and handsome face. u should send him to model agency....

autum
yes, i think and i hope it's jus a phrase. he "hates" me now.

belle
oh, u c gynae tmr? dun drink too liang k? our body reacts diff during preg. all in moderation.

SQ
i wan to pass u the catalogues? ur mil stays near u? or i can drop off into ur letterbox?

autum
haha EJ so cute..

pax
quite obvious M prefers his dad hor? if he dun listen to u, n dad is ard so u let dad handle la? so wat did daddy do to make him cooperate?

Mejo,
You mean they only use acupunture needles for treatment. Got bad experience before cos last time went for backache problem poke until bleed. Can I have the contact? Can try if it is not very painful. Thanks

pax : haha.. tiff hor.. if i scold she will look for daddy.. if daddy scold.. she will come and tell me "mami, daddy scold, daddy angry" hahahaah

den if only me and her.. i scold her .. she will come sayang me.. same for when she alone with her daddy..

Pink,
Really phobia of needle. But worse come to worse still have to go.

Thank you all the mummies for the concern and advise. Have to bring my boy to sleep now. Good night

blurbelle
did u like sour drink when you had Chloe? any different symptoms so far? speculating gender of your #2 :p

autum
can help to build up his confidence, to face the audience etc...