(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

RR
those unbranded ones are the good ones sometimes
i'm looking for good cookies.. if your mum knows anyone, let me know.
so far, the ok ones i've eaten are the bangawan solo raisin cookies. dunno where else
i dun like famous amos cos i find it too sweet and jialat

Autum,
don't know, still planning. After Jun then you can?

SQ
U Mil so funny.

Autumn
Actually i quite peifu u can make bahzhang.
U actually bring down the tradition & show yr kids the chinese values.

SQ, my mom is a fabulous cook.
But i haven even master 10% of her skill, aiyo, reminds me of Little Nonya...kekeke..

SQ,
cookies ah? I'm not a cookie person so even if it's nice or not nice, I won't know also, haha!! Ok, will see if my mum knows of anyone who makes cookies.

SQ: hv u tried cookies fr le cafe(is the name correct?), the one tt sells soya bean tarts. colig says the cofi cookies really gd

Ash,
actually I mentioned before the shop that I had last time also sells good bakzangs and Nyonya zangs. They are still taking from the same supplier but the shop is at Serangoon lah, hehe.

Ash,
I think she's not taking in orders liao cos this is her part time so she can't take in too much orders. My mum ordered it few weeks ago and collected it over the weekends.

irin,
if it's lunch, maybe can.. i 'run' out for lunch lor. hahaha.

Angel,
aiyo, u made me feel so paiseh. :pP

Irin,
i go perfect my skills.. in another 10yrs time, i also can sell home-made zang for $3 each! :pPP

autum
now with working mothers, not a lot of pple are willing to step into the kitchen like u. so what angel said is true. my mum always lament that all traditions die at my hands and YE won't get to experience anything

irin

ash
i've tried. ok lah

nana,
So have you done a pregnancy test yet? The Mrt has called last night. I'll get my phone back after work.

Kai,

Should give him a good pair of shoes that he can ran and jump in.

kai , i am also like u .
my ma knows how to make nonya zhang n new yr goodies ( pineapple tarts)
but eversince my ma looking after my son , she said she got no time as zac also ka jiao her
i am hoping wif a maid next time , she can start her cooking again

Mejo
Ok, Last nite i was surfing web n thinking of yr phone..hahaha..

Caicai
Yalor, endure another 1 yr & she will be back on track.
But today, she told me, she felt a bit tired to do those cooking/wrapping of zhang anymore cos she's no longer young.
*Emotional*

My mom's zhang are so well liked by relatives, last time they ordered from her. All foc.

huingee, enne, kai, qq: thanks..
am surprised she can be so independent.. the P kept asking if she had attended school before (and therefore her independence).. u know what? i believe a large part is cos she's too bored at home..
was quite funny cos i expected my mobile to ring with the teachers telling me anna cried/hit pple/was hit/bit pple/was bitten etc... but nope..
hope this lasts beyond her initial excitement..

am going to pick her up now..

nanabear,
It's time to plan for another one. If you wait somemore, the more you will not want. Cos by then Tiff can do many things herself, you more relax will not want to start another one round.
But tell hb 2nd more he must be more involve.

Angel,
of course foc la. pay is joking la. after i made my zang, i still must purposely drive to deliver the zang to my brother, aunts and grandma. haha.. they must be thinking i so thick-skin. force them to eat. kekekek.. but then they are my family mah, so they can give me honest feedback. :p

AA : yea.. u underestimate ur todd.. haha... she is so smart..

huingee : ya hor.. true leh.. now i also starting to quite relax liaoz.. and the tot of another new born makes me hesitate..

kaoz.. all toking abt FOOD!!!! speaking of zang, i hvnt had any ever since the kim choo nonya zang 2 wks ago (autum u heard me???!!! :p)

wah irin, only autum on yr elite list eh!!! why nvr jio me for buffet!!??? *imbalance* nvm lor.. i go with my ah lao.. HNG!

haha, we can nvr hv peace at the buffet with kids! anthea is only interested in running ard.. then 1 of us hv to entertain her.. can we ask the waitress to babysit our tods while we eat?? HAHAHHAHAHA! Ritz Carlton shld be able to provide this kinda service rite!?

SQ, tell yr hb, u hv 4 strollers but not yet a bugaboo.. they are different. hahahaha!

mickey, thumbs up for Anna!!

kiddo! serious eh u wanna buy my stuff?? haha.. wat r u interested in?? i hvnt got time to pack their clothes yet.. gonna sell them too..

QQ, anthea's PG (anyway kaexin, its 1.5hr
) has only 2 perm teachers 1 malay (main teacher) and 1 chinese (teacher asst). another chinese teacher only comes every wed.. but out of all these 3 teachers, i like the malay one best.. she speaks better english and genuinely loves the kid (more).. so more malay teachers might be gd coz i feel that malays tend to like kids more and are better with them..

wow lots of post on ba zhang today!

im a small eater so buffet bo hua for moi.

SQ
u are puking away still can go for buffet?

QQ
which gynae is your sister seeing?
how come she went for icsi (errr..wats the corrct term?) immediately?
some women menstruate regularly but doesnt mean they are releasing egg every month.
i suggest that your sis see chinese doc at the same time. eat stuff to improve quality of her eggs. i heard eating eggs help. eat egg bu egg! same for the guy, eat egg bu spermies!

Oh.. Anna didn't cry or get upset, but she did wet herself.. The P kept showing me the thumbs up sign, told me it's very normal for kids to wet themselves in a new environment.. And asked me again if Anna really didn't attend any other school before.. :p

SQ, i am selling those clothes that i dun want liao.. some clothes i intend to keep until they grow old then show them. wahhahhha siao rite..

SQ
is your puking very bad? its quite early for MS to kick in rite?

i havent get a chance to eat ba zhang yet

edde
u confirmed close shop liao?

RR
how i wish leia can eat like R&R. we must always bluff her by offering her food to her soft toys, then she MAY eat so that the soft toys cannot eat. she will get angry with them, scold them for 'stealing' her food...

im genting, other than a bit of porridge, she just drink milk and kept crying for candy...faintz

AA, thinking of doing that and i feel half hearted liao.. hv to dig out their clothes, take pics, trf to comp, upload and post.. then ding dong on the emails/sms.. sianz..

pink, 75% confirmed.. unless we strike 4D, literally and figuratively hahahahaha! aft having 2 babies who dun wanna drink milk, i really phobia liao.. dun wanna go thru the mental stress again..

edde,
no more bak zang liao. left 2 at home nia. my 94pcs all gone. :p but i m thinking of making somemore tomorrow. if i do, then i give u lor. but it's a very big IF.

SQ,
u hoping for boy or girl?

AA
you also selling?
wa, i bu4 she3 de2 sell
also dunno keep for what

edde
my mum stil kept some of my clothes
we let YE wear

pink
i started puking at week 4+. can you believe how suay i am? at least for YE, i "oni" started at week 6

SQ: When you're sure you close factory, then you can sell..

Edde: Right? Kekek..

Am going to take a nap now.. It's pouring here and weather is so conducive to zzzzzzzzzzzz....