(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ,
the buffet lunch promo is until 31st Aug. It's at Greenhouse at Ritz Carlton.

QQ,
Thot your sis preggie?
Rest more, last time after my D&C my cycle haywire must visit gynea and take dupheston to induce menses.

Kiddo,
you too, rest more, think you too stress with your work liao.

SQ,
it's a reminder mah. If not I'll continue to eat bz for lunch, dinner and supper as well liao then everything will come to a waste. haha!!

RR
ya lor, good to jiayou tog to lose weight

ya, 50% off then plus plus plus. so i'm wondering how much. $20+? $30+?

ash
i kiv first okie. now i'm on total bed rest from the puking, i dunno when i can get out to eat buffet man. but would love to go if i can

Ash,
got warning liao. I can only go after my 3 mths program finishes. haha!!!

Joking lah, I can still eat moderately? :p

RR
you remind me of my hubby
when he goes buffet, he must eat till the verge of vomitting then he feels wu hua
for me, i like to eat but just to enjoy the variety. so he thinks i'm wasting money.
but i'm old le, cannot eat too much now

SQ,
did I mention anything about eat till the verge of vomitting then wo hua? *scratch head*

I also don't eat alot, I like buffets cos of the variety too, hehe.

RR,
Heehee, i recevie the sms liao.

But i ate one small bak zhang per day. It's mama and papa's hard work leh, must eat. Once a year or sometimes few year.
I think i better learn how to make next year. My mum dun know how to tie the bak zhang but she cook the ingredents. Then my dad do the wrap up for the bak zhang.
Me coming to one month for the program soon.

SQ,
I always bring RR for buffets cos no need to pay for them and they can eat abit of everything. haha!!

We went for buffet at Kublai Khan Mongolian Buffet on Sun then intially the waitress said no need to pay for them. After awhile think another waitress saw the amount of food they eat, came over and said she needs to check whether they need to pay or not. Mad ...

Huingee,
ya lor, cannot resist cos my MIL and mum purposely go buy for me.

Think we took up almost at the same time, then we can go feast out together when it ends, haha!!

Irin,
i also dying of bak-zhang overdose!

re: wear socks
hey, just to share.. EJ can wear his own socks properly! heh heh. so proud of him!

AA,
so good that Anna didn't cry. she is a big girl now.

QQ,
u ok bo? now a days dun see much of u in forum.

RR,
We went fortune resturnat ala carte buffet with the kids. Not bad, the kids like the food, dessert etc. Heehee, no need to pay too.
But they cannot sit still, need someone to bring them walk walk.

RR
not that you eat till vomit lah
but cos you said eat moderately
that's sth which i've already been telling my hubby who doesn't know how to eat in moderation

wa RR can really eat hor. so wu hua at buffets

ash
sometimes YE also wants to wander around. i'll just tell her not to go too far in case mummy can't see her

Huingee,
I've brought them to many many buffets - Sakura, Saltwater cafe, buffets at Genting, steamboat buffets, all they like. Think they are just gluttons like me and family lah, got food, nothing else matters. haha!!

Kai,
yes, free for kids but think till 5 yrs old. That's why I super wo hua, haha!! Sometimes they go by height. Anyway RR also wont reach lah. :p

SQ,
oic .. Last time I'll eat till the verge of vomitting too then very xin ku. So now I learn to eat abit of everything liao.

RR
YE doesn't eat much at buffets actually
in fact, when i have to start paying for her, we will have to stop going. cos she doesn't even finish a slice of bread. waste money

Kai,
I think so, some is below 4 years old. But must check with them lst.

RR,
Your RR really can eat hor, good loh. Esther can eat, Dylan is more selective and depends on mood.
But he likes sharkfin soup.

SQ
Ever since my mom takes care of Kai, all those chinese festive stuff are 'gone'.
No more CNY feast, no CNY cookies, no bahzhang, no tangyuan.
Cos she said Kai ka-ciao her..hahaha...

Yday I told her, u can relaxto already after july.
She telephoned my sis (Aussie) & tell her she's a bit sad.

Irin,
i dun mind just my own bak zang.. haha.. cos i greedy.. i put a lot of ingredients. outside, if it's those cheap zang, then very little ingredients. if those expensive ones, i too cheapskate to buy. whahahaha.. i also got eat zang made by my aunt la.

SQ,
actually they don't eat much of each item too but they eat abit of everything, spaghetti, rice, fruits, dessert, chicken wings, soups & etc ... Stuff themselves silly at buffets, haha!!

autum
that's the good thing about homemade chang. a lot of good stuff!

kai,
when YE went to school, my mil can't wait to chiong out of the house! haha.. that's the difference

SQ,
your mum didn't make zang this year?

mummies, actually maybe i sound silly for thinking this way..but i want to make zang so that next time my kids can eat le. not that my zang is super nice or what.. but it's just the idea that it's home-made.. and combined effort by mom and dad.. cos my hb fry the ingredients while i wrap. haiz.. sekali next time, both EJ and EV hates to eat my zang.

Autum,
oh, ya, I hate those bak zhang with lots of rice and no liao one. My mum brought nz at $2 each for me, very nice, cannot resist.

Huingee,
wah, Dylan knows the hao liao leh.

ash
you can always go this weekend

RR
YE's plate will have a lot of food for variety, and they'll be untouched. wil feel so paisei when the waiter comes to clear her plate

RR
what brand chang your mum bought?

autum
she did. but i can't eat much
wasted
my mum always ask me to learn her trades. she can make almost anything. but i dun like stepping into the kitchen. it's a pity she has no one to pass her skills to

Ash,
ya lor, should bring now since no need to pay.

SQ,
you can finish them for her mah. At least it's only a small portion of everything. I like to bring them for buffet cos if they don't eat the food I take, then I can finish cos only small portion.
I won't have headache over what to buy for them and if they don't finish how. :p

coach : my sis still in USA.. if u all wanna place orders can let me know.. den u all liase with her.. she will ship it directly to ur place..

Buffet lunch : i can make it on 15 june :p becos Tiff's CCC is closed and I am on leave :pP

SQ,
no brand one. It's made by one of her colleague. We scolded her when we knew that it's $2 for one especially it's not those famous ones. But after I ate it, I kept my mouth shut. :p