(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

kai,
so u finally decided on shaws ? looks good. so kai need to take school bus ?

shoes are F&E. can wear anything. K wears her geox to schools as she prefers shoes rather than sandals

Huignee
Hahahah...ya hor, anyway they will be indoor most of the time.
But if my boy still dunno how to wear shoes, will the teacher wear for him LOL.

SQ, congrats.

dun wear high heels now le, just flat one will do.
must EAT well, i know u will.

yvonne, wah, i am clearing my wardrobe.
need to pass on some clothes.
either to you or carol. who else is one size smaller than me? or 2 size smaller? haha!

huingee or kaexin is at least 3 size smaller than me.

kai,
the teachers will help, coz i know K's class sometimes got do downstairs to the park to play.
so any of the 3 teachers will help them to wear.

Kai,
Think the teachers will help bah. My boy wearing crocs, quite easy to wear for him.
When they start school, they see everyone wear shoes themselves. Very fast they will want to wear themselves. Peer pressure, my fren's boy dun eat at home but at sch eats everything.

wahahahaha... so happy!
my sis juz msn me that she boght 1 shoulder bag, 1 tote and 1 wristlet for me

all 3 items below usd300 !!!

Enne,
ya, N1 as in nursery. You can choose from those pre-schools which have 2-3 hours program or from childcare centres. They provide classes for N1-K2. Usually afternoon will be play or enrichment classes for those full day.

Kai,
you are funny leh!! White shoes, hehe. :p
Don't worry about wearing shoes, the teachers will help but of cos you don't let him wear those with shoelaces or super mafun one lah, haha!!

Nana,
I'm at Hougang leh, you go Woodlands, not near heree leh.

QQ,
that's why I say will have to compromise somewhere. RR's CC also not the best I can find in terms of teachers or environment but it's the most convenient for my parents. But as long as theye are happy there, I'm happy.

kai : my ger wear all kinds of different colour of shoes to sch lor.. the older kids wear like even those princess shoes.. becos i seen them before.. hahaa.. think only go pri sch onwards den wear white mah.. or for phototaking..

I'm dying from overdose of bak zhang liao. :p
I've been having bak zhangs for my meals these 2 days, aiyoh ...

yvonne - hard to say who knows what will happen!! some of us become in inlaws in 20++ yrs time!!

SQ - nope can't tell coz i no pain no symptons nothing at all.. totally unprepared... but bleeding is from outside so afraid that little one will pop out too early....

RR, i haven't eaten any bak zhang. no festive mood woh.

SQ, going out to visit gynae later. hope evrything goes well. my 1st menses cycle a bit shorter than before. he told me 1st cycle will be much longer. so weird ah.
women are very de ma fan le.

Nana,
haha, ok. You let me know.

QQ,
I didn't feel the mood too and I didn't buy any. All given by MIL, mum and friends. You want some? I can pass you too.

SQ,
hmmm, I still can take more, haha!!

SQ
*hug back*

Kaexin
US$300! So cheap. Very wuhua!

Re: Bazhang
Pls dun 'seduce' me wif any anymore.
KimChoo zhang are fully sold out..sigh!

SQ, its haywire la. but i will expect him to say OK de. cause he is an ok man. haha!
i am not worry, but i just tot my body really sot liao, gave up.
anyway, my sis doing icsi (artificial baby) now and realised her problem. she dun ovulate properly every month. one side of her ovary dun produce eggs while the other side is also low in egg quantity.
but hor, interstingly, she still have 28 cycles of menses, then if use the ovulation strips also sometimes can still see ovulation de, sometimes cannot see. anyway, .. now hope tat her process is smooth for her.

RR, dun be siao4 la. i can buy outside de, just that no mood cause never get a chance to look see look see outside.

kiddo,
be it outside or inside or whatever. just rest.
now its more stable le, just rest and eat well will do. i think u too stress last two weeks.

kaexin: so lucky of u to hv a nice sis

kai: teacher will help them wear shoes. if can, let him wear crocs lor. easier. now A knows how to wear crocs himself liao

"COUNTDOWN TO LUNCH" REWARDS EARLY BIRD RESERVATIONS WITH
AN IRRESISTIBLE BUFFET OFFERING IN THE GREENHOUSE

SINGAPORE – May 11, 2009 – With a culinary team known for its expertise in transforming quality ingredients into a freshly prepared buffet smorgasbord, Greenhouse is a popular destination for power brokers and epicureans alike. From now till August 31, 2009, "Countdown to Lunch" gives the lunch hour crowd more reasons to celebrate an occasion, organise an office lunch or simply enjoy a leisurely indulgence at the weekday International Lunch Buffet.

Guests confirming reservations for the International Lunch Buffet will be rewarded based on how far in advance their reservation is made:
* 5 days' advanced booking and beyond - 50 percent off the food bill
* 4 days' advanced booking - 40 percent off the food bill
* 3 days' advanced booking - 30 percent off the food bill
* 2 days' advanced booking - 20 percent off the food bill
* 1 day's advanced booking - 10 percent off the food bill

The International Buffet Lunch is $48 per person, subject to 10 percent service charge and 7 percent Goods and Services Tax. Lunch is served noon to 2:30 p.m., Monday to Friday and reservations can be made by calling 6434 5288 or via email [email protected]

QQ,
ya, I get you. It's ok, bak zhang can have anytime mah, you rest well 1st.

SQ,
I didn't say I eat till wanna puke leh. :p

Huingee,
re: bz
You'll receive Kai's sms soon, haha!!

RR: u missed out this part of the ritz promo. i think its super wu hua

All Ladies with DBS/POSB credit card are entitle to an exclusive 1-for-1
dining offer for Girls Night Out (wed only)
Valid from 06 May t0 29 July 2009
Applicable for ladies 16 of age and above only

QQ - ya trying to rest...
Last round after my wash out my 1st mense also haywire de... 2nd one also but the 3rd round it ok.. 4th round very accurate 5th round gone coz preggy...

Anything can have trigger it haizz juz another round of pills and injection sian lor.... y do i always have so many complications....

Kai,
haha!! Got Robert go, so good.

Ash,
it's ok lah, more keen in the lunch cos dinner will have to lug RR along. :p Tks anyway.

i need to go out now.
wah, what lunch? where?
alamak.. i am drooling. i have good appetite now. those promotion can wait till june or after?

this trip back, i appreciated that my mil is quite ok to me. she din suan me, din do anything else la, but she knows i am weaker in health than before. she din kpo and give stupid comments, but i can tell that she is very sad about fil's health. fils stomach and feet are bloated until very very very very big.

braised kitchen? will go one day.