(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Huingee-Yeah lo.. think hopefully when 3 years old more 'dong shi' ba.

A&A-rem to post Anna in her sch uniform pic ler.. must be very cute lo! hehe

AA
Anna is so smart & mature.

Hey, tell you all my good news !
My boy is also gg to school in JULY, finally!!!
Hahaha..i hope he will be like Anna, so steady!

AA, Anna is so guai. Hope Clyde is as well behave when it is his turn.

Gwyen is having quite bad cough. She cough quite badly at about 1-2am plus which last for an hour and then sleep again. Brought her to see pd liao. sighhh.. hopefully she will recover soon. Poor princess.

cool, anna.

kiddo, wah, dun play play. rest in BED hor. rest rest. dun stress. emotionally u must be happie.

aiyo, i bai3 wu long la.
i went downstairs to register tian. wa, they still have vacancy le. i din know which centre that i called last week, scared me cause got no space. but this centre that i enrol tian in is about $200 per month, 2 hours. i am not sure if it is good, but just send cause its just downstairs, convenient.
all teachers are malay, and i think got 1-2 chinese teacher. hope i din make the wrong choice.

enne, i think i am not fully recover yet le. anyway, i need more time. thks

QQ,
Ya, i heard it's $200 per mth. Good lah, just let Tian try lst and see how. When is Tian starting?
Me headache, dun know which school to send Dylan to.

Kai,
Which school you register Kai?

good morning mummies!!!

giolyn : me ask abt LKY one la.. keke..

Kiddo: finally u need to rest.. u know wat?? ur little one is protesting inside!! u never feed food or water when u are busy.. finally it ask u to BEDREST!! and PLEASE REST WELL! U deserve it!!

yvonne: jia you..

belle : tiff also leh.. will need me to threaten.. u wan mami to take cane?? den she will shake her head and kuai kuai go do wat i wan her to do.. sometimes i just raise my hands wanna piak her.. den she will tell me NO.. sometime i feel so bad wor..

I fat mah.. so i got tummy.. this morning i send tiff to sch.. she touch my tummy and said "baby"

omg! remember i was asking u all whether is it a sign? hahaa..

Enne
Preschool - Shaws.
I will let him attend full day, send him to school but take school bus back home.
Initially there's isnt any bus to my area & luckily my colle know the driver so manage to persuade him to send him back. Hahaha...

Hope i din make the wrong choice :p

but i checked the phone number again, i did not make the wrong call leh. i think must be one of the teachers bai wu long and told me the wrong information.

huingee,
yalor. sometimes better go down myself cause the phone call might not be telling me the right information . hm.. i was about to go kinderland and check, then i walked in and ask. kpo ma.
she is starting next year, Jan. so still have another half a year to go.

mejo : u got ur hp back??

kai: so good got sch bus.. me just hoping that got sch bus to my side to pick up in the morning can liaoz.. they have.. but their pick up timing is 9am+ and i start work at 9am lor.. so cannot use their bus..

QQ,
It's under PCF? Good loh, next year is tou tou class. Can try and see how.
I dun know want to let Dylan go kindergarten or childcare centre. Hai....
Esther's cc is ex but i like leh. Trying to save some $ as calculate my house expenses very high.

nana,
guess wat ??? after K puke yesterday in my carseat, my MIL remove the covers and wash it yesterday. Dried in the afternoon sun and back on last night!
my silly gal kept wanting seat in the carseat after tat.
when ask whether wanna seat in carseat when we are in the car, will protest !

nana/RR,
finally an outing for the toddlers class, they are going to Central Fire Station, i finally submitted the form this morning!

nanabear,
Wa, the schoolbus pick up so late? Tiff school start at 9am?
Esther always want to walk to school, dun want to take daddy's car. But i lazy, prefer to take hb's car.

QQ/kai,
congrats! Tian an Kai are finally getting ready for school! $200 is a good price for downstrs. ont he other hand, Kai you havent share the school yet ????
my collg told me that she also signed up her dotter in august but darn exp, think aft subsidy still like 600+

Congrats QQ/Kai!
not easy to find a school for our kids. Must consider location, price, environment, teachers & when they start still must see if they like it.

Kai,
you finally found one, hehe.

Nana,
you missed my post. How you want me to pass you the crocs? Go SOL on Sunday?

Kaexin,
they hvn't been going for excursion for long time liao. I'll ask about it this Sat.
How was your meet-the-parents session last Sat?

Enne,
you sending Legolas for N1 classes? If yes, then need to source and register for one soon liao leh.

Oh ya, the FV 1st Jun changed to this Thurs morning. You can make it?

Huingee,Germaine-thanksssssssss..... I wasssss stressssedddd.. hehe..

hey anyone know when is papa day?? thot of giving HB smth frm me and kids.

RR-I thot of ler... N1 meaning nursery 1??

kaexin : me keep wanting to take the cover out to wash.. always fail to do so
so guilty.. hahaa.. good good.. going fire station.. so excited!!!!! hehe..

Huingee : tiff sch starts at 9.. yes.. but breakfast is at 8.30

kaexin. yalor.

so relief after I signed up.

RR, frankly speaking, i do not really like the school downstairs. but i think it is still quite decent. kinderland is better, but its pricey. to me, i have little choice cause i need good location, convenience.

huingee. yes its under pcf. you sent me a link last week, remember? i called them.
now placed deposit liao, confirmed a slot.
its from 10am to 12 noon. timing still quite ok, but must make sure she eats good breakfast, otherwise later too cranky and tired.
its $200 per month for PR. i think citizen cheaper.

irin : opps.. yea. i missed ur post.. hehe.. i collect from u on fri nite or sat.. or thursday.. will call/sms u.. becos me thurs maybe going woodlands.. friday also.. den sat also.. becos sat i going jb.. sun.. 12 pm.. I dare not confirm.. if i can go.. i will call one of u all :p

sorry ah. paiseh if I asking silly qn..
but the schs u all sending.. are really SCHOOLS? or CC or PG?? they make a difference??? school = to what Irin is saying.. N1??

my MIL was suggesting to send my boy learn phonics once he got good grasp of alpabets..

sleepbeauty/mist
thks for the natalessentials. good that someone has tried it and it's nice

edde
i already got a quinny. stupid hubby say why buy a 4th pram for oni two kids.

Enne,
my school referring to K's CC, she is there 1/2 day morning.

edde's athea school is PG, only an hour
RR/autum/nana's all full day

yvonne's bel also changing to CC too or already changed

kaexin-xiexie.. so as long as gog to sch.. irregardless of cc or pg.. is still sch ah.. only depending full or half day.....

I think I must do research liao.

nana - hahaha thanks thanks yap suppose it protesting against me torturing her.... hahahahaha ...

Wah so fast all schools pop up !!! our kids are growing !!!!! wonder by 10+ yrs time we still can have gathering for our children in their Secondary uniform??

nana,
ai ya... they sick till i veri scare... go out, must spray and clean the tables and chair like mad women...

enne,
wahahha... i wish... guess this yr is not a good yr for mi.. will treat it as a challenge for a mother to learn from a hard way to handle the kids... lol!!! really hard... i must take care of the house, arrange meetings with agent, take care of kids, bring them to sch, see dr, cook... many many things are pilling up for mi to finish...

kiddo,
i think they will tell u, mummie, u go urself... too boring.. i rather go out with my friends or stay at home and play computer games.. whahhaha

yvonne-Actually maybe nxt time at ur new nest, u can opt to get a maid or maybe part time to help out with hsehold chores.. so u can concentrate on taking care of the kids. then u wun be so tiring.

SQ-I dun think u will faint la.. maybe when comes to that, u also very capable, sometimes motherly love very 'shen qi'... yvonne is a gd example..!

actually our super mummy will be more relax when she gets her own nest.. wont be as tiring as she is now.. becos she is keep cleaning and ppl keep making dirty..

Kaexin
Kai attending Shaws.
Got to prepare for amour wif immunity now.
Tat's the most worrying thing for kids gg to school.

Enne
Dun be stressed by us; Own time own target.
Think postively: send earlier, spend more hahaha..

Re: School shoes
Hey can i ask, do the kids dressed in crocs or white school shoes.
Sorry for sounding a bit Ah-Q ;p