(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Hi SQ,

Ya, u can try natalessentials that mist recommenced.
I order this before, Is nice.

Hi Yvonne

Take care

autum
dun think pink means that way..some women are just more incline or rather 'made' to do this lor hee. dun worry la. EJ will eventualy know the 'bad' mummy actually loves him alot.

Stimes chloe will play n come to the gate when i get home, she will just smile n do nthing. i will say, what? no hugs? she will then come hug me, will auto say mummy i love u hehe..

recently we kept asking her these few ques:

we: chloe where is gong gong hse?
chloe: ang mo kio

we: chloe where is your school?
chloe: chloe sch bishan

we: chloe where is mama & papa hse?
chloe: punggol (she stimes says bingo)

we: chloe how old are u?
chloe: 2 yrs old

haha its very fun to hear her replies..
i told her mama hands pain, stomach pain bb inside..cannot carry chloe, u must walk on your own ok? (i also duno why i say stomach pain le)
then now i ask her where is bb? she will say BB inside mama stomach pain pain *faints* hahah

autum
i wanna go le.. scared pete wanna do watever things in pg.. he is back soon , later i ask him :p i wanna bring chloe for the hand painting ..

belle,
haha.. your conversation with Chloe is very enjoyable. i also enjoy talking to EJ now. actually now he is very talkative! haha.. his school teacher will always tell me EJ very talkative.

autum
chloe's teacher told me chloe is very alert (to me she is very KPO!)

sch will teach her mon-sunday..she knows how to say but stimes mix up the days.. i will ask her chloe wat is the day today? she will say sunday! I will say NO today is not sunday. she will keep saying YES YES as if she knows she is wrong. stimes she gets her sat correct cos i told her SAT no school can go gor gor hse haha.

cfm my girl cannot be gu niang.. that day i brought her to my place playground for the 1st time, she is like monkey climb up so high like the bigger boys! i hv to chase her down, although my butt is rooted to my seat. her knees are all red from the friction alamak.

yvonne, take care and rest well. Siblings will "spread" the virus among themselves easily. Its norm...hope bel gets well soon.

SQ, ur 1st preg was natural rite?? Dun think this time will c-sect lah. U looking for gd confinement lady?? can use QQ's CL.....heard dat she is gd. Mine sucks...cannot make it. Even hb oso complained but we just ren. We felt dat as long as she cooks a gd meal for me and takes care of D well then we just ren for that 28days.

bb march
hehe..i shout only got one mummy appear liao :p
wah so shoik wats for supper? when bf the best thing is to eat w/o guilt hor haha.

i KO almost every nite le..stimes as early as 9pm! today i told pax i try to log in, so here i am yak nonstop :p

belle, zzz early is gd. I din zzz alot when i had darius and maybe dats why darius dun zzz long. Me had fish soup bee hoon. BF oso cannot overeat...later cant slim down!!!

oh talk abt preggy
duno if i m imagining things.. stimes i feel nauseaus le.. but not to the extent of vomitting.. i just feel alot of saliva sudd starts to accumulate in my mouth, then i feel slightly sick, then stimes i dun feel like eating my tummy has a funny feeling like very full? oh is this normal har? I keep farting
n hor i m so tired almost everytime i stretch on the bed, my bones will go C..RAACK! oh oh i dun like to drink water this time round i like to drink sour n sweet drinks.. chum hv to watch out le so old liao wat if got diabetes etc

belle,
just eat and drink in moderation. u are having preggy symptoms la.

bbmar,
this sunday u bringing both D and Bian?

belle,
yipee! ya, i think there are free shuttle bus to TC. u check their website see got list or not. should have ba.

autum
my post chloe tummy still there..so now i look more fat n auntie then preggy
i wish i dun gain too much weight ..during chloe time i only gain 16kg

i vain le.. wanna go rebond / touch up my fringe is it safe??

Autum, yes b bringing both of them cos if D dun comes along then i gotto rush hm and pump...mgt as well bring him along.

belle, i think it has something to do wif our digestive system and certain foods which cause us to have wind in our stomach.

autum, me busy sorting my photos for WTS!! hahahaha!! cfm close factory liao.. so gonna sell many things.. a bit bu she de though.. got feelings with them wahhahahaha!

SQ, i suddenly remember this while surfing WTS threads. now u hv the reason to buy Bugaboo, Storkke, Quinny and watever!!! happy rite!!?? :p

autum, er.. at least not these few yrs bah.. dun wanna keep those things liao.. my house macham store room..

huajing, selling lotsa things haha! u looking for anything? :p i dun dare sell to mummies in our thread lah.. so paisay hahahhahaha!

hello hi mommies..!

belle-I think better to be safe ba, maybe cut short? dun rebond??..

kiddo-how's the 2nd princess doing inside??

kiddo-huh!!! u how many weeks?? not yet due rite...

#1 very notti.. #2... need to take special care.. still need to monitor..
(sometimes I feel sad when I see my #2, I know I shd feel proud he had came so far, but as a mom.. whenever I closed my eyes and think back of what he had been thru, feels like a knife cutting thru my heart, and when I try to think of the future which still looks so unclear... makes me fearful)..

Enne,
I know how it feels like, but at least little L slowly slowly adjusting and better. Play with both of them when have time and try to have individual playtime with them.

Huingee-Yeah I know.. sometimes u know.. hard to control the feelings.. the more I suppress, the more suffocated I feel.

#1 really very naughty now though!!

kiddo-wah.. 24weeks still early.. must take care ler.. bedrest means STAY IN BED. maybe watch some drama series???

Enne,
Now is terrible 2 mah, off cos will be naughty loh. Also catching your attention as there is a didi around. My 2 kids now will always have screaming etc. Cos didi always snatch away jiejie's thing. At least they dun fight, Esther only cry if didi hit her or bite her.