(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Bunnie,
Kiddy palace having 15% (non member and 20% member sales storewide. You can try to get there.

SQ,
You funny ha, washing machine spoilt, go and buy a new one quickly and continue washing. :p

Ash,
Wah you maid tokong knife tip also can broken.

Angel,
No two more weeks to go
Heehee this time not kanjeong lei, just wait for the day to come lor. Cayden barangs also haven prepare. :p

woahaha.... u all so funny leh.. always blame the poor maid...

i find ash's frozen prawn very tekong oso leh! can break the knife tip!! :p prawns so small, even frozen oso very easily chopped up wan ma... =X

ash/sq: my machine was used quite heavily for that 6 years. serving 4 adults, we have a load almost every other day. so i think quite good it lasted so long lah. i think all machine similar, buy a cheaper one if you are not keen to spend so much. anyway nothing wrong with ur machine why u wanna change? mine broke down totally, cannot use liao.

Mejo: ur hp story very funny leh.. so the MRT called u already?

Nana,
why not enough? I wash their uniforms daily.

How you want me to pass the shoes to you?

Giolyn,
your pri sch mate is LKY's body guard ah? My colleague's hb is GCT's and even the wife also don't know where is he most of the time, haha!!

Mejo,
1st time I heard about people's phone dropped onto MRT track. :p But since it's still ringing so should be fine bah.

Kai,
come join us on Sun lah ...

hi mummies, log in awhile to say hi, aiyo i very blur le..think i type singaporemotherhood.com.sg n i keep getting ERROR msg just now.. no wonder why i cant log in since 7+!

i heard abt SQ's good news n so excited for her hehe...I browse abit archives only cos super tired every day, wkends burnt at new place still fixing something like cable tv etc..all these takes alot of time!
schedule to move in by next wk

SQ
ur EDD on jan 10? i wonder when is my EDD le. could it be Jan or dec har? hmmm i will update when i see jocelyn wong on wed :p

Veryberry
i didnt look at pax's last sentence n i thought to myself wah u look very good! no mk up n yet look so radiant! congrats on ur 2nd prince.

mummies i took leave on Fri n cheong crocs sales with pete, quite fun we reached 8+am n oredi abt #40 in the Q :p after buying watever we bought, we left the place to head for Tampines 1, had lunch, parktor abit...wah i must say i love the fruit tart at the jap food court le...worth the q..so light n nice! i want to eat again *slurp*

autum
how is ur bak chang doin? *wink* yao gui look :p

AA
ur LO is forever nice n so neat!

mejo
how to collect the gymboree stuff from u arrh.. is it convenient to post or will u bypass amk hub in the evening this wk?

autum
i abit miss going out with him alone only, really no time le.. n i know he wont initiate one esp now his mind is only HOUSE HOUSE HOUSE..so i make him go crocs sale with me since i know he might wanna buy, n got someone follow me in the Q :p tampines 1 was impromptu , i told him i will take off day to go out with him again since i think no chance to really go tour? frankly i hope so too la..but dun dare to hope too much (or will i unconsciously hope) if hamburger ..he sure disappointed ..aiya dun wanna think first la.. healthy most impt.

autum
forgot to tell u aiyo we went movies ..not much show to watch, ended up watch the ben stiller musuem show.. then show hvnt really start i FELL ASLEEP!!!! i really really tired le.. then i force myself to wake up i think i slept abt 15 mins? i ask pete: I FELL ASLEEP ARRH? He replied: YA. did i snore or breathe loud? he replied : YES!! *faintz* went into hiding :p

mummies. I very sad. Finally sam is off neub, now bel is having fever! At 39.3degree! Thats the same degree sam had! Gosh. I don wish to repeat all over again. I m so so tired! Extream tired.

yvonne,
Sometimes it's like this, sibling will fall sick after the other ok.
If you tried, get nick to help. Use alarm to wake up at night to feed med.

blur, i just tot of u today while reading taka sales brochure.. lotsa WMF stuff on sale.. lotsa household stuff also.. u saw my post on Sia Huat the other day??

ash, taka sale has this Graco junior maxi booster seat. high back one. looks like wat u r looking for. sales price $100, original price $159.

yvonne
you poor thing. dun know how to console u.

just got back...

star
journey is about 7 hrs inclusive of custom etc.

leia was terror on the coach back, kept talking non stop and raise her voice many times.

the trip was not bad, weather cooling, kids will enjoy the rides, lots of food, casino ( i lost a bit), watched 2 midnite shows - we took the osim seats for the first show...quite shiok.

SQ
CONGRATS!!!!!

Blurbelle
u managed to see Dr Wong already?

edde
no le.. i too tired to log in every day..tdy i told myself must log in! cannot konk out hee

last wk or so at robinsons sale, hubby bot a pot & pan from WMF.. i think enuff for time being ..bot bedsheets n stuff lor. i still looking for knife haha..got sale but look funny, all the small knives le.. sia huat? wat is that? name very familiar...

yvonne
dun fret, sam is coughing? how come on neubilizer?

belle,
haha, fell asleep before movie.. u must be really tired. ya, dun think too much abt boy/girl now. like what u say, most impt is to be healthy.

yvonne,
*pat pat*.. be strong. u can pull through.

mummies, i feeling a bit fedup with Mr Wong. He always want to make me be the bad guy.. very irritating. just now EJ wants to bring this huge bubble toy to bed and Mr Wong lets him! crazy! then i had to go in and scold him (EJ) and take the toy out.. then EJ cry la.. but cry less than 5min than fall asleep liao. so pissed.. cos this is not the first time Mr Wong made me be bad guy liao. that day also like that.. EJ went in liao, then fuss want to play.. then he let him out again to play with his Thomas train! Irritating!

autum
is it bcos ej is not afraid of mr wong. i must always ask mr tan to scold leia cos she is not afraid of anyone except him. he just say NO and she will start crying liao.
if we scold her, she will scold us back, push us or beat us. im having big headache on how to discipline her.

pink,
EJ is more scared of me.. but i have always tell Mr Wong to be stern to him (when need to). well, EJ won't scold or push Mr Wong la.. but he is definitely more wilful with Mr Wong than with me. but i just feel fedup la. how can always make me be bad guy.

pink
seeing doc wong on wed le.. wah so fast u come back from msia???

autum
mummy + daddy sure got one bad one? or like me i think both of us is 'good' & 'bad' le. when i cant control chloe i will say PAPA chloe dun behave...take cane pls. then she will behave..she will see who is softer n go to who for hugs n she will pretend to cry. stimes i use cane to discipline her, ask her to pack her toys etc. the bad one is ME if u were to compare with my dad etc..he will intervene just like mr wong..when time to sleep let her do the 'forbidden' things i get pissed with my dad too.

bunnie, got it in my mailbox leh.. wat u need i help u see?

blur, sia huat is a shop in chinatown (same stretch as yum cha) that sells everything u need in the kitchen/dining.. got a wide selection for knives too!

belle,
i m ok if it's 60-40 and that EJ more scared of me.. but cannot be like 90-10 mah. like that not fair to me le. cannot just let me be the disciplinarian right. else next time he not scared of Papa.. i dun like le. not healthy.

edde
oh really..then i must ask hubby liao, his aunt stays at chinatown, i dun even know where YUM CHA is le..

autum
i feel stimes is the nature of the parent if they want to be the 'disciplinarian' stimes i feel pete also bochup or rather 'milder' he will only raise voice at chloe if he himself is busy n the girl is really making him lose his temper..other times its me who cant stand n scold chloe le..u hv to tell mr wong to be more stern n involved in the discipline area? my point of view, duno wat other mummies think..

pink
no le.. i used the cane to piak on my wardrobe to create that sound..she is scared.. then once i lightly tap the cane on her legs.she wail out loud kekeke... i scold chloe she will retaliate back at times n say DUN WANT! or BU YAO! as in she dun want to follow wat i say.. i will tell her off sternly..stimes work stimes dun i will take cane , but i also try not to take the cane out so often..scully she knows i wont hit her then not effective liao.. once she threw her books from the bed, i cant stand n pointed the cane at the books, pull her hand while she is calling for help for gong gong..i closed the door :p she bobian, cry n pick up the book one by one haha.. after she finish i praise her la.

autum
urm...no la.. if EJ listens after u warn him then i think its fine.. we bot cane cos chloe really notti, she insist to stand on the bus when we told her to sit. n she kneels on the dirty floor, n whines in one of the bus trips home. cos in the bus pete dun want to raise voice, only holds her but she got worse n struggle with the father in the bus. i angry n told her in a low but angry voice CHLOE! sit still! n behave yourself! N force her to sit on my lap :p then alight from bus went to buy cane :p she saw my sis discipline my nephew..with the cane before..so she knows we will sat 'beat beat' if u are notti.
perhaps u try the 'talking' method first..if cant work then maybe try cane..alamak i seem like i 'provoke' u to cane EJ le..

autum
no lah, EJ is more afraid of you.
im trying to make Leia more afraid of me. like pete, mr tan will only scold her when he's busy.

belle
i paik the wardrobe, ms leia not scared. i must paik her hand next time...my cane went MIA for a long time.

frankly i prefer to talk to chloe if she is notti, only works 1 out of 5 times.. i will say chloe come to mama.. if she comes i say sit down, look at mummy..do u know u are very notti just now? then she will look at me...then i will tell her dun do it again ok? she will say YES :p i will say n reaffirm again she will then say YES again..so i assumes she understood n i will praise her la.

pink
oops leia hid ur cane? kekeke... chloe will take the cane n play she will say BEAT BEAT gor gor.. i will say NO u take MY CANE n play somemore i will beat u :p

belle, pink,
yes, EJ is afraid of me, or at least, most of the time he will listen. but i just find it a bit irritating that why must always be me. i m just grousing la.

to add on.. actually i m not angry with EJ le. i m angry with Mr Wong! wahahahah.. think i unfair to him??

irin
i want to bring chloe to SOL le..pete might hv things to do at pg this sun.. i will ask him, let u know if we wanna join k tks.