(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

RR: my gal already unto C 8/9. 6/7 too tight for her liao but she insist on wearing them cuz 8/9 is huge like a boat :p

Nana: u can go to Song and Song (HV) they have crocs clothes there too :p i think sometimes they have buy 3 get 1 free promo.

RR : tiff still in 6/7.. wil be for another 3 months? i think .. oh.. u selling that pair ar ?? i tot u already bought tat pair.. keke.. paiseh paiseh..

how much u selling??? i ask my SIL wan a not..

Autum,
coz this morning, ws forgotten to bring my laptop, K's bag to the car mah, that's why i used stroller. normally, me and her will walk to the car.

bunnie : the crocs clothes at the same is unbelievable price lor.. its like $3/ pc for t-shirts and pants.. i regretted not buy more the last sale.. haha

Nana
I go JB on Fri - Sun; Seminar.
Sorry, i forgot to reply u.
Will be home tonight, u want to come?

Hey the jibitz at sales is so cheap last nite.
Only $1-2 per pack! Got muppets, disney princesses, stitch & lilo etc etc.
As usual, buy n buy again.
I see someone still can grab the HP pouch, buey tahan.

Autum,
your question to Bunnie is so funny. :p

Bunnie,
that's the problem. She's outgrowing her C6/7 Mary Jane now but still can't fit C8/9 yet.

Nana,
you blur lah. Selling at $25. My friend got it at that price for me.

kaexin : wow! oh.. she 1/2 day nia hor..

RR : ur RR leh?

me got 3 sets of both pinafore and 3 sets of t-shirt n shorts.. i still think not enuff leh..

bunnie / RR : i think if they outgrowing their 6/7.. can wear 8/9 liao bah.. becos when they start wearing 6/7.. i believe also very big for them right?

RR : i waiting for my sil reply :p

nana: no leh, it seems 8/9 is like a boat! and the gap is like a lot more bigger ... 6/7 she is at the tip liao ... but 8/9 is like having 1 plus inches behind. But now, she's into high heel slippers she inherited from her cousin :p *heow*

Kai,
No lah, boys also like tatoo. Also got free sculplture balloon for the kids. Then have playground.
I would like to go there again.

bunnie : $7 ar?? ok leh.. i go see.. HV=holland V ??

HJ : yea.. yesterday last day liaoz..

kaexin : I WAN THE SWING PLEASE!!!! is it ur colleague or from WTS ?

SQ: CONGRATS! yeah, so hapi for YE! kekeke!!!!

veryberry: CONGRATS! yeah, smooth & fast!

star: wat washer did u buy? tempted to change mine too cos getting very loud & cover rusty

nana,
the swing is big enuf for HDB, you getting single right ?
my frend is moving out, so clearing!
noone wants the table n chairs ?

kaexin : yes.. single.. i mean small enuff for hdb a not.. not big ennuff.. hahaa..

me thinking abt the DIY table n chairs.. need to thinkthink think.. my house now like store room!!! so angry with hubby..

Kaexin,

Ohh, YT also got small feet. She still wearing her 4/5 too. Lots of 6/7 waiting for her as well, haha.

Bunnie

Vanessa were high heels??? Haha. Must be quite a sight.

Now that GSS is here, I want to buy a good pair of sunglasses! Oakley and Raybans, which one do you vote for?

mejo/diane,
K also likes to wear her heels gymbo shoes. :p

brot K for a haircut on sat, and she sat so still thru out the cut!

2492660.jpg

This morning I received an sms just as I was exiting the mrt and I dropped my phone into the mrt track!!! I hope it will not be crushed to bits man...

nana: ya ... i got some ... tees at $7, some at $10. depending on their promo, if can buy 3 get 1 free, also worth it :p the shorts i didn't buy cuz my V not into shorts anymore ... unless it;s bob dog underwear (not the panties)

Kaexin,

This is after the cut or before? Her fringe looks so long. Yesterday I gave YT a haircut. She nearly fell asleep on the chair. Then my mum give her a shower and she knocked out the moment shower is over.

Kaexin, bunnie,

I told the control station. It is at outram NE side. The guy said can only retrieve at night. They will give me a call tonight. I can't call myself cuz no phone. Actually, hadn't thought to call myself. Maybe I should. If no ring, means I can go and buy a new phone liao.

mejo,
ya, call n see, if ring still got hope, no ring - buy new one.

that was after ! fringe still long ?? it was even longer before.